Gatordrain & Plumbing

Plumber

Gainesville, FL 32607

License No.: CFC1429199
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumberservicegainesvillefl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Highest quality service and professionalism!
Great TEAM: Skilled and courteous.
K
2 years ago
Fast, professional, and accurate
I called my home warranty company for a water heater that was not working - in the middle of winter. They put me in touch with Gatordrain. I received a call from a gentleman with Gatordrain just a few hours later. He was in my area so he stopped by and fixed the problem all within less than an hour! I was thrilled and will happily continue to use Gatordrain.
D
2 years ago
Had a great plumbing experience with GATORDRAIN PLUMBING. This company was honest and professional. I highly recommend GATORDRAIN if you need plumbing services.
M
2 years ago
Great job!!
Very much appreciated how quickly the guys showed up and the time they took to try finding the source of our water leak. At their initial visit, they were unable to find the source and recommended we have a leak detection company come out to identify where it was coming from. After the leak was detected to come from our irrigation system, I contacted Gatordrain about fixing the problem. Not only did they fix the problem but they were earlier than expected. The guys were so helpful and pleasant. We'll definitely keep their contact information on hand, should we ever need any plumbing help again!!
S
2 years ago
professional and quality service
Every time I have called GatorDrain they have come to take care of the problem the same day. Kit is very professional in both his appearance and work. Cleans up after he has fixed the problem and I would highly recommend GatorDrain for any plumbing situation.
C
2 years ago
Prompt Professional Service Every Time!
I have used these folks at Gator Drain several times. They are always able to accommodate my busy Retail schedule on relatively short notice. Once Here, the problem is diagnosed, explained and Corrected to my satisfaction every time. A world Of a difference compared to the plumbing company I used before!
L
2 years ago
Fast response and efficient work!
Gatordrain and Plumbing emailed me on a Sunday, as soon as they got the message that both my toilets had stopped working. They said they'd be at my house by noon on Monday. Then they showed up around 10, fixed both problems in a super-cheerful manner, and were right out, giving me the rest of the day. They'll definitely be the first people I'll call if ever I have another plumbing problem. On a scale of 1 to 10 they're a 10 for sure.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Service! Efficient, thorough and extremely helpful!
P
2 years ago
Fantastic
Came out and was able to fix three issues in a much shorter time frame than I was anticipating, and was able to tell me about a non-issue that I was fearing that was going to be extremely expensive fix. Thank you Gator-Drain!!!
C
2 years ago
Only Plumbing service I will use.
I originally had them take a look at the kitchen drain in the house me and my fiance just purchased and they took the time to discuss other aspects of the house and recommended what we do in the future. Now they are helping with our bathroom remodel and we will have them take care of future remodels as well. Prices are great and service is great.