Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Gavrila Dental is the best!
Dr. Alex is the absolute best dentist around! I drive an hour just to keep seeing him year after year. Today’s experience was a cleaning with the dental hygienist Kayli...she was truly the most thorough and professional person to clean my teeth. She provided extremely honest feedback about my future dental needs, which is refreshing! She was insightful and gave some great tips which she even printed up so I could take it home with me to review. You can tell she cares about her patients and I am so grateful for that! Great job, Kayli :)
D
1 week ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Each visit is just as friendly and professional as the first. Staff is genuinely caring and I whole heartedly enjoy each visit. Thank you Gavrila Dental for serving our community with a big smile. Hugs!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and amazing friendly staff
I've been a patient of Gavrila Dental and specifically seeing Dr. M Gavrila over the past few year for fillings, deep cleanings, and invisiline. She's absolutely amazing and this is a review that i couldn't wait to write as soon as i finished my visit. She has a great technique for anesthesia shots and you don't even know she's doing it. Her staff are beyond welcoming and friendly, polite, kind and make you feel at ease, and there is lots of free parking in front of the building with super easy access. The office is super clean and tastefully decorated. I personally don't like going to the dentist, but Gavrila Dental makes it very easy to have a nice time and get your teeth worked on. I've been a customer for the past few years and never have had a bad experience with any Doctor or staff member. I recommend them to all my friends and family because I have confidence in the service they provide and the manners in which they provide the excellent service. Thank you!!
A
3 months ago
Great Visit
Awesome visit! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the great service!
M
3 months ago
Another great experience and pleased that my oral health has improved so much since I began going to Gavrila.
S
3 months ago
The work was professional and I felt well taken care of.
A
5 months ago
It’s like going to a spa for your smile! Loved my teeth whitening.
J
6 months ago
Excellent appointment. Great doctor great knowledge and eye opening experience. Great staff
D
7 months ago
High quality
I think Gavrila Dental is as High quality service as you can get! Every time I walk in they greet me by name, and seem to remember details of things we mentioned the last visit, which is usually 6 months prior! They use innovative techniques like this cool laser that kills bacteria around your gum line, then they used a cool water jet brush that seemed to knock out a lot of plaque, then, followed up with the standard cleaning. But I was impressed that they were using new technology to improve their service. I drive all the way from Long Beach to Chino to go to Gavrila Dental, because it is worth the drive!
C
8 months ago
Friendly and Gentle
Loved my visit, changed my brushing habits due to visit