Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Amazing experience
I always am anxious when I have to go to dentist and Dr. Alex always makes it easier for me. I drive the extra mileage because everybody here is amazing. I bring my wholr family here and my younge daughters love it as well.
P
1 month ago
I went to Dr Gavrila Dental facility, on 08/14/2018 for my teeth cleaning. The staff there was very friendly and professional, from when you walk into the office too when you leave. My Dental Hygienist is out standing. I feel comfortable with my Hygienist, and she very thorough. Which follows the example of Dr. Gavrila.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very nice, very professional and they seem to be a very caring staff, great introduction for my first visit today inside the dental facility and a wonderful environment it is, nice and clean, l really like the cleanliness and non dental smell, and that soft music adds a great touch. Thanks for exit dental packet too. Doctor Gavrila, well, he was outstanding, he explained everything to me thoroughly, things my past Dentist's never provided or stated in regards to what I need and or what he suggests, and he also gave me options to go on.....He wasn't rushed he took his time, and assisted and explained to me in every way possible so that I understood, as well as the rest of the staff did too. I felt very comfortable there this morning, and pretty much look forward to my follow up for more work to be done in two weeks. I've already informed some of my co-workers what a great place and great Doctor Mr. Gavrila is, and how everyone made me feel comfortable, and that its only 10 minutes from the job. Thank's for your help and immediate attention to my issues. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger....... ...........I'll be back!
Y
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
This is a beautiful facility not your typical dental office. My family has been going to Dr. Gavrila and her son Alex for about 8 years. Always welcome by her entire staff with warmth and outstanding service. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to make a appointment you will be pleased and glad you did.
J
2 months ago
Elegant atmosphere, clean,quick and easy....
C
2 months ago
As usual, the service and professionalism was excellent. I was a little shocked however that the implant dentures which were represented to be the highest quality and strength available cracked and has to be replaced after only 10 months.
G
3 months ago
Informatable and relaxing environment
Complete and very thoruough explanation of various procedures to recommend and was very satisfied that Alex is my real kinda guy (DENTIST) to work with !!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
De. Gavrila and her staff are very professional and thorough in their work. Good patient care. We’ve patients of Dr. Gavrila for over 12 years. Would highly recommend this dental office.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I am so happy I switched locations. I had my teeth cleaned today and WOW!! I wish I knew about Dr. Gavrila’s office sooner. The staff is so amazing and friendly. If you’re looking for a great dental office I highly recommend Dr.Gavrila.
M
4 months ago
Gavrila Dental is the best!
Dr. Alex is the absolute best dentist around! I drive an hour just to keep seeing him year after year. Today’s experience was a cleaning with the dental hygienist Kayli...she was truly the most thorough and professional person to clean my teeth. She provided extremely honest feedback about my future dental needs, which is refreshing! She was insightful and gave some great tips which she even printed up so I could take it home with me to review. You can tell she cares about her patients and I am so grateful for that! Great job, Kayli :)