Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today By Appointment

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very thorough hygienist. Took time to actually do a good job. Very malicious. However I recieved a text for a six month appt. That I did not make or approve of.
M
1 week ago
The first time I had an appointment with Alexander Gavrila and Wow as soon as I sat down one of the employees asked if I wanted a water or something,I said no and in a jokingly way I said do you have any coffee not thinking anything for a response and she said ...sure with a smile, would you like cream and sugar and she said I'll bring both out for you , and her name was Amanda also the office manager named Melinda was also very nice and alot of people skills as well......here's the thing I could already see by the attitude and personality's that this place only has awesome,classy employees my first guess and boy was I Right,I filled out the necessary paperwork and forms than the Dental assistant named ME ME came out and brought me back and I was greeted by the Dental specialist aand owner Alexander Gavrila I could really feel the positive and professionality of both of them,and after getting x-rays and examination of the mess the last dentist made of my smile I feel really confident on coming here for another session.i really appreciate this golden staff,this is customer service at it's finest
R
4 weeks ago
I'm so not used to having every aspect of a procedure or potential procedure fully explained to me that it's frankly a bit unsettling, but I sure can get used to it!
H
2 months ago
Amazing experience
I always am anxious when I have to go to dentist and Dr. Alex always makes it easier for me. I drive the extra mileage because everybody here is amazing. I bring my wholr family here and my younge daughters love it as well.
P
3 months ago
I went to Dr Gavrila Dental facility, on 08/14/2018 for my teeth cleaning. The staff there was very friendly and professional, from when you walk into the office too when you leave. My Dental Hygienist is out standing. I feel comfortable with my Hygienist, and she very thorough. Which follows the example of Dr. Gavrila.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very nice, very professional and they seem to be a very caring staff, great introduction for my first visit today inside the dental facility and a wonderful environment it is, nice and clean, l really like the cleanliness and non dental smell, and that soft music adds a great touch. Thanks for exit dental packet too. Doctor Gavrila, well, he was outstanding, he explained everything to me thoroughly, things my past Dentist's never provided or stated in regards to what I need and or what he suggests, and he also gave me options to go on.....He wasn't rushed he took his time, and assisted and explained to me in every way possible so that I understood, as well as the rest of the staff did too. I felt very comfortable there this morning, and pretty much look forward to my follow up for more work to be done in two weeks. I've already informed some of my co-workers what a great place and great Doctor Mr. Gavrila is, and how everyone made me feel comfortable, and that its only 10 minutes from the job. Thank's for your help and immediate attention to my issues. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger....... ...........I'll be back!
Y
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
This is a beautiful facility not your typical dental office. My family has been going to Dr. Gavrila and her son Alex for about 8 years. Always welcome by her entire staff with warmth and outstanding service. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to make a appointment you will be pleased and glad you did.
J
4 months ago
Elegant atmosphere, clean,quick and easy....
C
4 months ago
As usual, the service and professionalism was excellent. I was a little shocked however that the implant dentures which were represented to be the highest quality and strength available cracked and has to be replaced after only 10 months.
G
5 months ago
Informatable and relaxing environment
Complete and very thoruough explanation of various procedures to recommend and was very satisfied that Alex is my real kinda guy (DENTIST) to work with !!!