Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today By Appointment

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and extremely professional. I love my dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Today was my first day going to the dentist. The front desk was very friendly. When it was time for me to go in the doctor assistance came out introduce her self. When she was going to start the treatment she explain what she was doing and she was very careful
P
1 month ago
Great Service
I was nervous about finding a new dentist as I was with my previous dentist for over 16 years. A relocation has made it necessary and Ive been extremely pleased with my visits to Dr, Gavrila. He’s friendly, thorough and seems genuinely interested in providing great care.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service from the receptionist to the assistant and to the dentist. Dr. Alex is so commendable in the way he does his work. Not only is he a good dentist, he also has a heart of gold, picking me up from my house when I had been injured and giving me a sizable discount on my daughter's procedure that's not covered by the insurance. Very professional yet very empathetic to his patients' condition and situations. God bless him and his family :)
R
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Gavrila and her associates is always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I can consistently trust Dr. Gavrila’s dental expertise, attention to detail, and appreciate her individualized compassion. I hope she never retires because I’ll never find such a great dentist!
C
3 months ago
Family-like service, exceptional quality work.
Over my family's several decade long relationship with Dr. Gavrila and her staff, we have always been treated with great care and exceptional service. Today was another example of just that. My middle daughter had her teeth cleaned several days ago and was scheduled today for sealant. Dr. Gavrila spent time explaining what would happen to my 8 year old so she would feel safe and in control. She joked and chatted, making her feel comfortable, and even sang the praises of dentistry to my little one in the hopes of encouraging her to dream big in what she chooses for her own career path. She took time to show correct brushing and flossing technique. It was as if we were her only patients for the day. This sort of customer service has always made an impression on me. As a physician myself, I continue to learn from Dr. Gavrila how to be a generous guide in my area of expertise, always making a patient feel welcomed and cared for. Even a few days ago, both Dr. G and Dr. Alex jumped to my assistance when my oldest (10 year old) had cracked a tooth. Dr. Alex made the time for us, allowing my busy schedule to take precedence. Kudos to this excellent dentistry practice. I have experienced none better.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough hygienist. Took time to actually do a good job. Very malicious. However I recieved a text for a six month appt. That I did not make or approve of.
M
3 months ago
The first time I had an appointment with Alexander Gavrila and Wow as soon as I sat down one of the employees asked if I wanted a water or something,I said no and in a jokingly way I said do you have any coffee not thinking anything for a response and she said ...sure with a smile, would you like cream and sugar and she said I'll bring both out for you , and her name was Amanda also the office manager named Melinda was also very nice and alot of people skills as well......here's the thing I could already see by the attitude and personality's that this place only has awesome,classy employees my first guess and boy was I Right,I filled out the necessary paperwork and forms than the Dental assistant named ME ME came out and brought me back and I was greeted by the Dental specialist aand owner Alexander Gavrila I could really feel the positive and professionality of both of them,and after getting x-rays and examination of the mess the last dentist made of my smile I feel really confident on coming here for another session.i really appreciate this golden staff,this is customer service at it's finest
R
4 months ago
I'm so not used to having every aspect of a procedure or potential procedure fully explained to me that it's frankly a bit unsettling, but I sure can get used to it!
H
5 months ago
Amazing experience
I always am anxious when I have to go to dentist and Dr. Alex always makes it easier for me. I drive the extra mileage because everybody here is amazing. I bring my wholr family here and my younge daughters love it as well.