Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
As usual, the service and professionalism was excellent. I was a little shocked however that the implant dentures which were represented to be the highest quality and strength available cracked and has to be replaced after only 10 months.
G
4 weeks ago
Informatable and relaxing environment
Complete and very thoruough explanation of various procedures to recommend and was very satisfied that Alex is my real kinda guy (DENTIST) to work with !!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
De. Gavrila and her staff are very professional and thorough in their work. Good patient care. We’ve patients of Dr. Gavrila for over 12 years. Would highly recommend this dental office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I am so happy I switched locations. I had my teeth cleaned today and WOW!! I wish I knew about Dr. Gavrila’s office sooner. The staff is so amazing and friendly. If you’re looking for a great dental office I highly recommend Dr.Gavrila.
M
2 months ago
Gavrila Dental is the best!
Dr. Alex is the absolute best dentist around! I drive an hour just to keep seeing him year after year. Today’s experience was a cleaning with the dental hygienist Kayli...she was truly the most thorough and professional person to clean my teeth. She provided extremely honest feedback about my future dental needs, which is refreshing! She was insightful and gave some great tips which she even printed up so I could take it home with me to review. You can tell she cares about her patients and I am so grateful for that! Great job, Kayli :)
D
2 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Each visit is just as friendly and professional as the first. Staff is genuinely caring and I whole heartedly enjoy each visit. Thank you Gavrila Dental for serving our community with a big smile. Hugs!
A
4 months ago
High quality service and amazing friendly staff
I've been a patient of Gavrila Dental and specifically seeing Dr. M Gavrila over the past few year for fillings, deep cleanings, and invisiline. She's absolutely amazing and this is a review that i couldn't wait to write as soon as i finished my visit. She has a great technique for anesthesia shots and you don't even know she's doing it. Her staff are beyond welcoming and friendly, polite, kind and make you feel at ease, and there is lots of free parking in front of the building with super easy access. The office is super clean and tastefully decorated. I personally don't like going to the dentist, but Gavrila Dental makes it very easy to have a nice time and get your teeth worked on. I've been a customer for the past few years and never have had a bad experience with any Doctor or staff member. I recommend them to all my friends and family because I have confidence in the service they provide and the manners in which they provide the excellent service. Thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Great Visit
Awesome visit! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the great service!
M
5 months ago
Another great experience and pleased that my oral health has improved so much since I began going to Gavrila.
S
5 months ago
The work was professional and I felt well taken care of.