Gavrila Dental

Dentist

13197 Central Avenue Suite 202

Chino, CA 91710-4178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gavriladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent as always
E
1 month ago
Wonderful job !
Wonderful job ! Thank you very much.
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleanning
The stuff was very friendly and polite Dr. Alex was there and always a pleasure to talk to him and also with Amenda the lady at the front desk she is super sweet and nice 👌
G
3 months ago
Top notch service
Beverly Hills quality service in Chino.
C
3 months ago
Satisfaction guaranteed
Dr Gavrila has been my dentist for years. My dental needs were extremely difficult. She referred me to specialists for implants before she was able to complete the process. My teeth embarrassed me because of the shape from grinding and wearing down. She is a perfectionist and my teeth now look natural yet beautiful and completely functional. I have and will continue referring her as the best in her field. One visit will convince you that she is the professional you want to handle your dental needs. Thank you for my smile Dr. Gavrila.
A
3 months ago
Superb
The best dentist and staff in the world. I live in Palm Sorings but if I lived in Atlanta I would still continue as their patient.
C
4 months ago
Very high quality service!
Very pleasant experience experience with professional staff and super clean offices.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
I have been going to Dr Gavrila since I was a child. I went in today to get a couple crowns done. I was nervous because this was my first experience getting crowns done. I was very happy with my treatment today. Everyone did an excellent job. My temporaries look better then Most people's permanent crowns. I felt relaxed the entire visit. I am very happy with Gavrila Dental. I will refer everyone to this Dental office!
J
4 months ago
Great dental service, attention and care!
Gavrila Dentists, technicians and staff always provide excellent service, courtesy and attention for your overall health, safety and personal attention toward a great smile and care that you can count on!
J
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable!
Dr G and Dr Alex are awesome! The entire staff is friendly and all are very caring about their patients.