Gayle Pezzulo, DMD

Dentist

480 Adams St.

Ste. 112

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miltondentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent dentist gentle and kind. She cares about her patients.
D
5 months ago
Dr.Perzullo is phenomenal!🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽
Dr. Perzullo is the best in the business. She takes phenomenal care of my husband and I.
G
5 months ago
Professionel
Always first rate dental care & lots of laugher.
R
5 months ago
Great visit: Amy , the Dental Hygienist is wonderful. She works with the whole family so keeps us on track. Gayle was very personable, spent time to know and understand me and the needs of the family.
P
6 months ago
5
Prompt .explained what was needed. Caring. Honest regarding options. Always feel like I am in competent hands . Dr pezzullo always sees me when I need help ASAP. Calls me back. and has been the best dentist I have gone to.
C
6 months ago
I have known Dr. Pezzulo for a very long time. Perhaps 10 years. She is a credit to the dental profession. I am lucky to have Dr. Pezzulo as my dentist.
S
6 months ago
Before coming here, I dreaded going to the dentist...
I hadn't been to the dentist in a VERY long time and knew I had a lot of work that needed to be done. But as time went by, I was terrified to going back to the dentist to see the 'damage' I'd done - both to my teeth and to my pocketbook. Then one day, a tooth broke. I was in extreme pain for over a week, and finally decided I had to visit a dentist. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Gayle. I reluctantly went in for help. Dr. Gayle and her staff were SO nice to me, and completely non-judgmental. She helped fix the painful situation, and then we mapped out a treatment plan that worked for my insurance coverage and my schedule. While I don't necessarily enjoy hearing the sound of the work being done, I do actually look forward to going in to see Dr. Gayle and her staff each visit. And I love the fact that with each visit, I'm that much closer to my teeth being where they would have been if I'd consistently gone to the dentist through the years. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gayle.
C
6 months ago
very professional and freindly staff- very efficient- They make you feel known
Dr Pezzulo is great!! She is very kind, professional , competent and patient. And a great sense of humor which is always a plus when it come to teeth!!!I I am so happy I made the decision to see her. She makes you feel known and cared for. Just a great overall experience.
R
6 months ago
Very professional service
Keep up the good work.I feel like this office is part of my bussiness.Very friendly and professional
T
6 months ago
THE BEST
Great staff and Gayle is the very best! She knows her stuff and it is a pleasure to see her. I have been a long time patient. ALWAYS get the very best care.