Gayle Pezzulo, DMD

Dentist

480 Adams St.

Ste. 112

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miltondentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Service above and beyond what you would expect
Dr. Pezullo has been my dentist for over 10 years and she goes above and beyond what can be expected. She has called my cell to check on me after a procedure and i have called her on the weekend with an issue. She is an incredible and caring dentist to a construction worker who is terrified of dentists. Just getting me in the chair is an accomplishment.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Pezzulo is the best! She is so dedicated and just wonderful! She has a great sense of humor and is very personable! I've seen her for over 20 years and will follow her wherever she goes!
P
4 weeks ago
A great dentist!
After years of neglecting my teeth, Dr Pezzulo has done an amazing job of restoring and maintaining my smile!
E
1 month ago
one of the best!!!!
I love this dental office .Everyone very professional ,courteous,and accommodating.Very skilled dentists,as well as dental hygienists. Would highly recommend this office !!!! .
C
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Pezzulo is amazing. She has an incredible personality that puts you at ease the moment you meet her. She is very thorough and you always leave feeling like you were a priority. The entire office staff is friendly and inviting. Even the waiting area is welcoming and inviting.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, informative
The entire staff has always been great, Amy Hudson always makes me feel at home and is a very thorough hygienist. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Pezzulo and wish her the best with her new practice.
R
2 months ago
Great people
I have always been very happy with the friendly atmosphere and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Dental experience
Pain free happy experience. Dr Team is terrific.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist :)
I have been going to Gayle Pezzulo for sometime and always feel at ease while in her chair. First time at the new office, love it!! Service was exceptional, everyone was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Gayle Pezzulo, DMD.