Gaynor Family Dental

Dentist

42611 Garfield Rd

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaynorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Gaynor Dental staff is the best
In my review I left out Tania, who happens to be the best hygienist I've ever had. She is highly skilled and friendly, and puts you at ease immediately. It's obvious that the dentists treat their staff well because they stay forever. Tania is only the 2nd hygienist I've used in 25 years.
D
3 months ago
Gaynor Dental- an outstanding practice
Disclaimer: I was one of Dr Paul's first patients some 25 years ago. He is a skilled dentist, employs the best staff, and has an awesome chairside manner. There are not many dental practices where you exit the appointment with a smile on your face, but this is one of them. My visit yesterday turned into a more comprehensive appointment than anticipated. Dr Paul made time in his schedule for the 90 minute appointment versus doing just a simple dental filling. I wasn't pressured to go the route I did, but today I am so happy I opted to go with the procedure, and that Dr Paul was the dentist that performed it. My new crown fits beautifully, and I don't miss the metal filled tooth at all. Three years ago Dr Paul and Dr Mark (who is equally excellent) opted to invest in state of the art equipment so they could manufacture a crown on site. What this means as a patient is a one visit appointment and no temporary caps between appointments. This is the second time I've chosen to use this method for crowning the tooth, and I couldn't be any happier.
M
4 months ago
That was probably the best experience I have had at the dentist. She was very gentle and I felt no pain. Thank you for the great experience.
J
5 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. Great service from hygienist and doctor. I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
6 months ago
Awesome staff
Ashley was so good with my mentally challenged brother. She made a big deal of his toy car and chatted with him but never spoke down to him. Thanks Ashley. Thanks to Roxanne for taking the time to say hello to him. Dr Paul and the staff are top notch. I could not ask for better. Thanks to all the staff.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
My dental cleaning was very professionally done and all my questions were answered. Dr. Mark came in for a follow-up and it amazes me how he remembers things going on in my life. He promised to keep a watch on certain teeth that could be a problem down the line.
C
8 months ago
Best dental care in Metro Detroit
The office is always on schedule. I haven't waited more than 2 minutes in the last fifteen years. Multiple qualified hygienists who try to give you the most positive experience. Up to date equipment and facilities. Both dentists are great enough to know when they need to refer you to a specialist.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
No waiting friendly staff. Love Dr. Mark!
P
9 months ago
As always, took me in on time and did a great job.
J
10 months ago
Great
An efficient, painfree cleaning and assessment of future dental work needed. GFD has great people and they do great work.