Gaynor Family Dental

Dentist

42611 Garfield Rd

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

gaynorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My dental cleaning was very professionally done and all my questions were answered. Dr. Mark came in for a follow-up and it amazes me how he remembers things going on in my life. He promised to keep a watch on certain teeth that could be a problem down the line.
C
1 month ago
Best dental care in Metro Detroit
The office is always on schedule. I haven't waited more than 2 minutes in the last fifteen years. Multiple qualified hygienists who try to give you the most positive experience. Up to date equipment and facilities. Both dentists are great enough to know when they need to refer you to a specialist.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
No waiting friendly staff. Love Dr. Mark!
P
3 months ago
As always, took me in on time and did a great job.
J
4 months ago
Great
An efficient, painfree cleaning and assessment of future dental work needed. GFD has great people and they do great work.
D
4 months ago
Good
Office looked well cared for. Dental Cleaning staff performed cleaning appointment as expected. Dr. Paul reviewed teeth. We had no cavities or other issues. Check up was good. (I have been a patient of Dr. Paul's for well over 15 years.)
N
6 months ago
Have been going there for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere. Love everything about it.
L
8 months ago
Crown
Only took one hour from start to finish. Dr. Mark explained what the computer was doing to make the right size crown. Once all the input was done it only took about ten minutes to mill the new crown! No going back to finish the job.
J
8 months ago
Emergency Tooth Repair
Quick, painless, bite feels perfect.
C
10 months ago
I came in for a cleaning and check up. We started right on time, even though there was a little mix up it ended with a laugh. My teeth are hard to clean, but it was done with no pain and quite comfortable. This seems to be standard procedure. Dr. Gaynor came in for the follow up and we had a nice chat. Made a few jokes about my Northern Iowa sweatshirt, but for me that is always fun.We had a great dentist back in Kentwood, MI where we moved two years ago. It's always a worry when you move someplace new. You never know what kind of doctors or dentists you will get. Our daughter-in-law recommended Dr. Gaynor to us. Glad she did.