Gaynor Family Dental

Dentist

42611 Garfield Rd

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaynorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, personable, professional and pain free!
Very accommodating and great family dental office-I've had 3 generations of my family go to Dr. Mark for dental care for years. They will go to great lengths to care for their patients. Always pleasant. Always informative.
D
6 days ago
Best Practice model
Tania is a very skilled hygienist and is so darn personable. I honestly feel like we are friends. She is always looking out for my concerns and addresses them in a timely manner. She will give the details to Dr Mark or Dr Paul in dental-ese. The docs are exceptional and very honest. A few times they have told me to watch a tooth before jumping in to costly surgery. Unheard of in most practices! Keep up the good work,GFD!! I do appreciate you.
J
3 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful, as usual. Always friendly and professional. Great cleaning. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Taynaa Ways does a great cleaning foe me 😀
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Amazing experience as usual! I’ve been a patient since 1999 and I’ll never go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
very accomodating
It was a last minute appointment and they squeezed me in and warned I might have to wait a little longer than usual. Went in was seen fairly quickly. Dentist was very appreciative of me coming in to address the problem early. Dentist and Staff were very friendly and professional. They make you comfortable so you really don't mind making a dentist Appointment.
R
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been seeing Dr. Mark for my teeth since i was 3 I'm now 19 and I love the atmosphere. The dental Hygienists are amazing, they are extremely kind and take great care of you. I have perfect teeth thanks to Dr. Mark!
D
12 months ago
Gaynor Dental staff is the best
In my review I left out Tania, who happens to be the best hygienist I've ever had. She is highly skilled and friendly, and puts you at ease immediately. It's obvious that the dentists treat their staff well because they stay forever. Tania is only the 2nd hygienist I've used in 25 years.
D
12 months ago
Gaynor Dental- an outstanding practice
Disclaimer: I was one of Dr Paul's first patients some 25 years ago. He is a skilled dentist, employs the best staff, and has an awesome chairside manner. There are not many dental practices where you exit the appointment with a smile on your face, but this is one of them. My visit yesterday turned into a more comprehensive appointment than anticipated. Dr Paul made time in his schedule for the 90 minute appointment versus doing just a simple dental filling. I wasn't pressured to go the route I did, but today I am so happy I opted to go with the procedure, and that Dr Paul was the dentist that performed it. My new crown fits beautifully, and I don't miss the metal filled tooth at all. Three years ago Dr Paul and Dr Mark (who is equally excellent) opted to invest in state of the art equipment so they could manufacture a crown on site. What this means as a patient is a one visit appointment and no temporary caps between appointments. This is the second time I've chosen to use this method for crowning the tooth, and I couldn't be any happier.
M
1 year ago
That was probably the best experience I have had at the dentist. She was very gentle and I felt no pain. Thank you for the great experience.