Gaynor Family Dental

Dentist

42611 Garfield Rd

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaynorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
A good cleaning
Great visit as usual. On schedule and everything explained. Have been going since the place opened and will continue into the future.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Paul is a understanding
I have been seeing Dr. Paul, for 10 years. I have had some challenging health issues. Dr. Paul and is staff are so kind and understanding about the impact of my health needs. I was in car accident broke my neck and shoulder. My range of motion is poor, Dr. Paul and all his staff make my dental experience pleasant. So if you chronic or long time health issues. This is the dental office you need to go to.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, personable, professional and pain free!
Very accommodating and great family dental office-I've had 3 generations of my family go to Dr. Mark for dental care for years. They will go to great lengths to care for their patients. Always pleasant. Always informative.
D
3 months ago
Best Practice model
Tania is a very skilled hygienist and is so darn personable. I honestly feel like we are friends. She is always looking out for my concerns and addresses them in a timely manner. She will give the details to Dr Mark or Dr Paul in dental-ese. The docs are exceptional and very honest. A few times they have told me to watch a tooth before jumping in to costly surgery. Unheard of in most practices! Keep up the good work,GFD!! I do appreciate you.
J
4 months ago
My experience was wonderful, as usual. Always friendly and professional. Great cleaning. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Taynaa Ways does a great cleaning foe me 😀
M
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Amazing experience as usual! I’ve been a patient since 1999 and I’ll never go anywhere else.
D
8 months ago
very accomodating
It was a last minute appointment and they squeezed me in and warned I might have to wait a little longer than usual. Went in was seen fairly quickly. Dentist was very appreciative of me coming in to address the problem early. Dentist and Staff were very friendly and professional. They make you comfortable so you really don't mind making a dentist Appointment.
R
12 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been seeing Dr. Mark for my teeth since i was 3 I'm now 19 and I love the atmosphere. The dental Hygienists are amazing, they are extremely kind and take great care of you. I have perfect teeth thanks to Dr. Mark!
D
1 year ago
Gaynor Dental staff is the best
In my review I left out Tania, who happens to be the best hygienist I've ever had. She is highly skilled and friendly, and puts you at ease immediately. It's obvious that the dentists treat their staff well because they stay forever. Tania is only the 2nd hygienist I've used in 25 years.