Gdental

Dentist

16 E 52ND ST

SUITE 1200

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Personal, professional, friendly, fun and caring.
The communication between myself & all of the staff is beyond measure. The dental care is detail oriented and careful and perfect. I could go on and on but I must go eat some lunch!
Response from Gdental
Julie, thanks for the kind words. You are an excellent patient. Ana & Graz
M
7 months ago
High Quality - I love them!
They are just the best. So very nice and pleasant. What a neat office, clean and personable.
Response from Gdental
Marietta, thanks for the positive review. Ana & Graz
T
7 months ago
Professional, high quality, clean and friendly service
I have been going to Drs. Graziano and Ana Giglio's office for about 20 years. Consistent, honest, timely, clean, professional service from office manager to the doctors. You won't find better dental care and service anywhere else.
Response from Gdental
Terry, thank you for the positive and kind words. We greatly appreciate having you as a patient in our practice. Ana & Graz
D
8 months ago
High quality service
The best :)
Response from Gdental
Thanks, Darin. You are a great person and patient. Ana & Graz
T
8 months ago
Fabulous office, doctor and staff!
Response from Gdental
Tina, thanks. You are a good patient. Ana & Graz
C
8 months ago
Dr G to the rescue
Dr G is the best! My front tooth fell out at lunch today and I was getting on a plane to California tomorrow and desperately needed a fix. His team got me in asap and fixed it in a second...painlessly and professionally. And he's not even my dentist...he is the dentist for my kids. Very grateful to Dr G...who is not only a great dentist...but also a very relaxing person to be with...which is important to me as I have a lot of dental phobia! Highly recommend this pro!!!
E
8 months ago
They got me in right away!
I chipped a tooth and called GDental at 2:15 at 3:00pm i had an appointment. Dr. Graziano Giglio smoothed out my tooth and gave excellent dental consultation. The staff was warm and friendly as well. They couldn't have done any better! I could not be happier with my experience there.
Response from Gdental
Ellen, thank you for the kind words. We will take good care of you whenever you need us. Ana & Graz
J
8 months ago
Very professional, top notch dentistry.
Very high quality dentistry. The work is so precise and my teeth look fabulous now!
Response from Gdental
Julianna, Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate having you and your family as patients in our office. Ana & Graz
C
8 months ago
As Good As It Gets
Ana, Graz, and their team are superb. Professional, pleasant, and on time. You wouldn't think it'd be possible to look forward to a trip to the dentist, but Gdental makes it so. Been going here for 30+ years and the experience has always been wonderful.
Response from Gdental
Charles, thank you! You have been a model patient and a special friend to us. Ana & Graz
L
9 months ago
Inspection, Cleaning, adjustment to Panthera D-SAD,
Prompt, professional, and very helpful; all with good humor and Personal interest. I'll be back of course; as I have for so many years.
Response from Gdental
Lee, Thanks you. We greatly appreciate having you and your family in our practice for over 25 years. Ana &a Graz.