Gdental

Dentist

16 E 52ND ST

SUITE 1200

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Inspection, Cleaning, adjustment to Panthera D-SAD,
Prompt, professional, and very helpful; all with good humor and Personal interest. I'll be back of course; as I have for so many years.
Response from Gdental
Lee, Thanks you. We greatly appreciate having you and your family in our practice for over 25 years. Ana &a Graz.
R
3 weeks ago
Expertise and quality care
The Gdental practice is all about expertise and quality care. Regardless of who I am seeing, I know I am in good hands. Knowledgeable, informed and care about the patient. Recommend to all family and friends.
Response from Gdental
Rande, Thanks for the kind words. You have been an excellent patient over many, many years. Ana & Graz
A
1 month ago
Best dentists !!!
I have been a patient for over 20 years- best care ever.
Response from Gdental
Audrey, Thanks for the kind words. You are an excellent patient and we great appreciate having you in our practice. Ana & Graz
L
1 month ago
Best dental care!
I couldn't be more grateful for the wonderful, gentle and professional care that Dr. Ana, Dr. Graziano Giglio and their staff have given me for more than a decade. Thank you! —Lucio
Response from Gdental
Lucio, Thanks for the kind words. You and your wife are valued patient and you are both a pleasure to treat. Ana & Graz
A
1 month ago
Great job! ( with sealings)
The service was perfect, when I felt uncomfortable, Dr. Giglio was always accommodating. It was done timely, well, and professionally. I have no complaints.
Response from Gdental
Hi Alex, Thanks for the positive review. You are an excellent patient . Ana & Graz
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I was delighted to have my daughter (11) treated by someone that spoke to her in detail about what was happening and how she might feel. Dr. Giglio was friendly and considerate (not to mention really good at what she does) and the staff members in the office were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend.
Response from Gdental
Bayly, Your words mean a great deal as it is our goal to provide excellent care while putting our patients at ease. I am pleased that your daughter felt comfortable during her visit. Welcome to Gdental! Ana
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning as usual thank you Tina. Whole staff is great . Highly recommended 😀
Response from Gdental
Anthony, thanks for the kind words with regards to our practice. We always appreciate the bagels you bring every time you visit our office. Ana & Graz
P
2 months ago
From the time you walk in and throughout the visit, you a greeted with kindness and professionalism. The service is outstanding. Highly recommend G Dental.
Response from Gdental
Peter, thanks for the positive review and kind words. You have been an excellent patient in our practice for over 20 years. Ana & Graz
S
2 months ago
Great, As Always
Dr. Giglio and his staff always make dental visits positive experiences.
Response from Gdental
Thank you. Ana & Graz
S
2 months ago
Great, As Always
Dr. Giglio and his staff always make dental visits positive experiences.