Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Profesional
Awsome Experience even tho I was Late 30 min they still seen Me and Answered all my Dental work Needs
A
2 weeks ago
A great dentist! I am very pleased with his work.
I've been a patient of Dr. Geach for around four years now. I very pleased with the work he's done. I tried four other dentists before a friend recommended this office to me and I'm so glad they did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!
E
1 month ago
Very high quality and professionalism.
First visit and it was great
C
2 months ago
High Quality and Efficient
Very efficient, painless, and high-quality dental treatment.
M
3 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Geach provided wonderful service. No pain and explained procedure thoroughly. He was extremely patient in answering all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality care.
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional staff and very experienced and intuitive dentist.
Very professional and painless experience. Able to effectively handle a jittery patient. Created a temporary crown without a sample. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and cleaning, and very courteous.
I had a very thorough and high quality appointment today, where I got a ckeaning. Dr. Geach was great as usual and Jasmine did a great job with the cleaning. She explained things very well and was very courteous.
K
4 months ago
Excellent The best.
Highest quality and attention to detail. I have been with Dr. Geech since the beginning. He and his office operate with the utmost professionalism. My crowns were A+. Friends do not even k ow they are crowns. They look completely natural. Just the best, I have referred quite a few people and they all have been very satisfied.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Geach office visit
Dr. Geach was professional and made me feel welcome. He answered all my questions and provided quality care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for first-rate dental care!
M
5 months ago
Great service always on time you never wait
Great dentist great staff. Unlike many doctors and dentist offices, they do not overbook. you arrive on time you go straight to the chair and you leave on time.