Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Geach office visit
Dr. Geach was professional and made me feel welcome. He answered all my questions and provided quality care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for first-rate dental care!
M
1 month ago
Great service always on time you never wait
Great dentist great staff. Unlike many doctors and dentist offices, they do not overbook. you arrive on time you go straight to the chair and you leave on time.
T
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service, wonderful dentist
Was not a patient, had an emergency and was seen same day in a matter of hours, was only charged for the service, staff was sweet and Dr Geach AMAZING. I was looking for a local Dentist and I have found him.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
I had a great experience at Geach Dental. I had the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had and it was completely pain free! Dr Geach and his staff are amazing!
L
2 months ago
Excellent downtown dentistry
De Geach and his staff are friendly and professional. His offices are convenient to downtown professionals and clean. I highly recommend him.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I just had a very informative and thorough consultation regarding dentures. A pleasant experience.
V
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
V
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
N
3 months ago
The office was nice and clean and the staff make you feeling at home
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Geach and his staff. Can’t imagine going to any other dentist. Even though I will be changing job locations, I plan to keep Dr. Geach as my dentist. He’s so personable and makes you feel like he cares. And the staff makes it even better.