Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist
Dr Geach and his staff are capital “p” Professionals. The office exudes expertise. They perform to the highest standards and pay close attention to the individual needs of the patient. I highly recommend him for both routine and specialized care.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Geech Dental is absolutely the best dental office. Dr. Geech is excellent and of highest quality and professionalism. His staff including Glenda and Jasmine are absolutely fantastic. I’ve been going there for a number of years. I have had both crowns and fillings with absolutely no problem. The work is of the highest quality. We are very lucky to have such a outstanding dentist in DTLA.
S
3 months ago
A++
Dr. Geach and his team are top notch!
A
4 months ago
Family friendly and professional service
I have been with Dr. Geach since I was a child, and the experience always is exceptional.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service and always excellent customer service! I drive all the way from Irvine to downtown LA just to see this dentist! They are the best!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality service.
Dr. Geach and his staff provides excellent service and are very thorough in their work. They take the time to walk their patients through every process/procedure. Highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very very thorough Great staff
M
7 months ago
The best
Dr. Geach and his staff are great. They are professional and friendly, but most important provide fantastic dental services. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
10 months ago
Profesional
Awsome Experience even tho I was Late 30 min they still seen Me and Answered all my Dental work Needs
A
10 months ago
A great dentist! I am very pleased with his work.
I've been a patient of Dr. Geach for around four years now. I very pleased with the work he's done. I tried four other dentists before a friend recommended this office to me and I'm so glad they did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!