Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Family friendly and professional service
I have been with Dr. Geach since I was a child, and the experience always is exceptional.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Outstanding service and always excellent customer service! I drive all the way from Irvine to downtown LA just to see this dentist! They are the best!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quality service.
Dr. Geach and his staff provides excellent service and are very thorough in their work. They take the time to walk their patients through every process/procedure. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very very thorough Great staff
M
4 months ago
The best
Dr. Geach and his staff are great. They are professional and friendly, but most important provide fantastic dental services. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Profesional
Awsome Experience even tho I was Late 30 min they still seen Me and Answered all my Dental work Needs
A
7 months ago
A great dentist! I am very pleased with his work.
I've been a patient of Dr. Geach for around four years now. I very pleased with the work he's done. I tried four other dentists before a friend recommended this office to me and I'm so glad they did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!
E
7 months ago
Very high quality and professionalism.
First visit and it was great
C
8 months ago
High Quality and Efficient
Very efficient, painless, and high-quality dental treatment.
M
9 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Geach provided wonderful service. No pain and explained procedure thoroughly. He was extremely patient in answering all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality care.