Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Geach provided wonderful service. No pain and explained procedure thoroughly. He was extremely patient in answering all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality care.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional staff and very experienced and intuitive dentist.
Very professional and painless experience. Able to effectively handle a jittery patient. Created a temporary crown without a sample. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and cleaning, and very courteous.
I had a very thorough and high quality appointment today, where I got a ckeaning. Dr. Geach was great as usual and Jasmine did a great job with the cleaning. She explained things very well and was very courteous.
K
2 months ago
Excellent The best.
Highest quality and attention to detail. I have been with Dr. Geech since the beginning. He and his office operate with the utmost professionalism. My crowns were A+. Friends do not even k ow they are crowns. They look completely natural. Just the best, I have referred quite a few people and they all have been very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Geach office visit
Dr. Geach was professional and made me feel welcome. He answered all my questions and provided quality care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for first-rate dental care!
M
3 months ago
Great service always on time you never wait
Great dentist great staff. Unlike many doctors and dentist offices, they do not overbook. you arrive on time you go straight to the chair and you leave on time.
T
3 months ago
Extremely high quality service, wonderful dentist
Was not a patient, had an emergency and was seen same day in a matter of hours, was only charged for the service, staff was sweet and Dr Geach AMAZING. I was looking for a local Dentist and I have found him.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist!
I had a great experience at Geach Dental. I had the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had and it was completely pain free! Dr Geach and his staff are amazing!
L
4 months ago
Excellent downtown dentistry
De Geach and his staff are friendly and professional. His offices are convenient to downtown professionals and clean. I highly recommend him.
B
5 months ago
High quality service
I just had a very informative and thorough consultation regarding dentures. A pleasant experience.