Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and excellent, gentle care
Dr. Geach is an excellent dentist and probably the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. His attention to detail in his work is superb and he is honest and truly cares about his patients. I’d also add that his staff is so pleasant to work with. I’ve called with an emergency for myself and even for my dad, who was not a patient at the time, and got immediate attention from Dr. Geach. A++
G
1 month ago
Tooth repair
I ate a piece of toffee last week. And I know I shouldn't be eating toffee, so it was my just desserts that the toffee lifted a gold crown off my tooth. Dr Geach was able to fit me in quickly and re-cement the crown back onto the tooth. He also ground down and polished a small chip in another tooth. He observed that at a future date, more restoration may be required for both teeth. I appreciate that Dr Geach took a conservative approach with both teeth and did not try to upsell me into two new crowns.
G
1 month ago
Tooth repair
I ate a piece of toffee last week. And I know I shouldn't be eating toffee, so it was my just desserts that the toffee lifted a gold crown off my tooth. Dr Geach was able to fit me in quickly and re-cement the crown back onto the tooth. He also ground down and polished a small chip in another tooth. He observed that at a future date, more restoration may be required for both teeth. I appreciate that Dr Geach took a conservative approach with both teeth and did not try to upsell me into two new crowns.
C
2 months ago
Best DDS ever
Dr Geatch is the most detailed thoughtful dentist I've encountered.
S
4 months ago
5+ STAR Service
Dr. Geach has been my dentist for the past 3 years. I live on the west side e and drive all the way to down town LA because the level of service, knowledge and skills in this office are worth it. The entire team at Geach Dental is great. If you want a dentist that you can trust and will advise you with your best interest in mind, look no further!
L
4 months ago
Clean-Professional-Thorough
Everyone in the office adheres to the same standard of excellent care. The environment is calm and professional. I feel relaxed knowing that when I visit I receive thorough care and will leave understanding current state and future areas to watch. Dr Geache listens to his patients and is open to the patient’s input. He truly works with you and follows up with information to back up suggested care. Glenna who assists the doctor is a treasure (so calm and her skills are excellent).
J
5 months ago
Dr. Geach is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable & pleasant. His entire staff is also exceptional.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Geach is the best dentist I have ever been to. Bedside manner is impeccable and his staff is helpful and very informative. I'm a nervous wreck when I go but they always put me at ease. He also is a good dentist and does great work!!!! I HIGHLY recommend.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Rowena is a superb Dental Hygenist. And the overall review and consultation with Dr Geach immediately afterward was very thorough and informative. The level of care and consideration was 5 Stars.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Geach provides great service. He keeps the patient informed regarding the recommended procedures. I have been very satisfied with the results, and recommend him highly.