Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best
Dr. Geach and his staff are great. They are professional and friendly, but most important provide fantastic dental services. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Profesional
Awsome Experience even tho I was Late 30 min they still seen Me and Answered all my Dental work Needs
A
3 months ago
A great dentist! I am very pleased with his work.
I've been a patient of Dr. Geach for around four years now. I very pleased with the work he's done. I tried four other dentists before a friend recommended this office to me and I'm so glad they did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!
E
3 months ago
Very high quality and professionalism.
First visit and it was great
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Efficient
Very efficient, painless, and high-quality dental treatment.
M
5 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Geach provided wonderful service. No pain and explained procedure thoroughly. He was extremely patient in answering all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality care.
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional staff and very experienced and intuitive dentist.
Very professional and painless experience. Able to effectively handle a jittery patient. Created a temporary crown without a sample. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
High quality service and cleaning, and very courteous.
I had a very thorough and high quality appointment today, where I got a ckeaning. Dr. Geach was great as usual and Jasmine did a great job with the cleaning. She explained things very well and was very courteous.
K
6 months ago
Excellent The best.
Highest quality and attention to detail. I have been with Dr. Geech since the beginning. He and his office operate with the utmost professionalism. My crowns were A+. Friends do not even k ow they are crowns. They look completely natural. Just the best, I have referred quite a few people and they all have been very satisfied.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Geach office visit
Dr. Geach was professional and made me feel welcome. He answered all my questions and provided quality care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for first-rate dental care!