Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent downtown dentistry
De Geach and his staff are friendly and professional. His offices are convenient to downtown professionals and clean. I highly recommend him.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I just had a very informative and thorough consultation regarding dentures. A pleasant experience.
V
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
V
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
N
1 month ago
The office was nice and clean and the staff make you feeling at home
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Geach and his staff. Can’t imagine going to any other dentist. Even though I will be changing job locations, I plan to keep Dr. Geach as my dentist. He’s so personable and makes you feel like he cares. And the staff makes it even better.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr Geach is terrific. Always finds space in his schedule for dental emergencies. Knowledgeable, great “bedside” manner, able to explain what’s going on so even a layman can understand. Excellent staff. Can’t praise him enough.
S
3 months ago
Extremely professional and excellent, gentle care
Dr. Geach is an excellent dentist and probably the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. His attention to detail in his work is superb and he is honest and truly cares about his patients. I’d also add that his staff is so pleasant to work with. I’ve called with an emergency for myself and even for my dad, who was not a patient at the time, and got immediate attention from Dr. Geach. A++
G
3 months ago
Tooth repair
I ate a piece of toffee last week. And I know I shouldn't be eating toffee, so it was my just desserts that the toffee lifted a gold crown off my tooth. Dr Geach was able to fit me in quickly and re-cement the crown back onto the tooth. He also ground down and polished a small chip in another tooth. He observed that at a future date, more restoration may be required for both teeth. I appreciate that Dr Geach took a conservative approach with both teeth and did not try to upsell me into two new crowns.
G
3 months ago
Tooth repair
I ate a piece of toffee last week. And I know I shouldn't be eating toffee, so it was my just desserts that the toffee lifted a gold crown off my tooth. Dr Geach was able to fit me in quickly and re-cement the crown back onto the tooth. He also ground down and polished a small chip in another tooth. He observed that at a future date, more restoration may be required for both teeth. I appreciate that Dr Geach took a conservative approach with both teeth and did not try to upsell me into two new crowns.