Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Extremely high quality service, wonderful dentist
Was not a patient, had an emergency and was seen same day in a matter of hours, was only charged for the service, staff was sweet and Dr Geach AMAZING. I was looking for a local Dentist and I have found him.
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
I had a great experience at Geach Dental. I had the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had and it was completely pain free! Dr Geach and his staff are amazing!
L
1 year ago
Excellent downtown dentistry
De Geach and his staff are friendly and professional. His offices are convenient to downtown professionals and clean. I highly recommend him.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
I just had a very informative and thorough consultation regarding dentures. A pleasant experience.
V
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
V
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Geach is an excelente dentist and also has a great staff. I highly recommend his practice.
N
1 year ago
The office was nice and clean and the staff make you feeling at home
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Geach and his staff. Can’t imagine going to any other dentist. Even though I will be changing job locations, I plan to keep Dr. Geach as my dentist. He’s so personable and makes you feel like he cares. And the staff makes it even better.
G
1 year ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr Geach is terrific. Always finds space in his schedule for dental emergencies. Knowledgeable, great “bedside” manner, able to explain what’s going on so even a layman can understand. Excellent staff. Can’t praise him enough.
S
2 years ago
Extremely professional and excellent, gentle care
Dr. Geach is an excellent dentist and probably the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. His attention to detail in his work is superb and he is honest and truly cares about his patients. I’d also add that his staff is so pleasant to work with. I’ve called with an emergency for myself and even for my dad, who was not a patient at the time, and got immediate attention from Dr. Geach. A++