Geach Dental

Dentist

601 W 5th St.

Suite 755

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

geachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Clean-Professional-Thorough
Everyone in the office adheres to the same standard of excellent care. The environment is calm and professional. I feel relaxed knowing that when I visit I receive thorough care and will leave understanding current state and future areas to watch. Dr Geache listens to his patients and is open to the patient’s input. He truly works with you and follows up with information to back up suggested care. Glenna who assists the doctor is a treasure (so calm and her skills are excellent).
J
2 years ago
Dr. Geach is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable & pleasant. His entire staff is also exceptional.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Geach is the best dentist I have ever been to. Bedside manner is impeccable and his staff is helpful and very informative. I'm a nervous wreck when I go but they always put me at ease. He also is a good dentist and does great work!!!! I HIGHLY recommend.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Care
Rowena is a superb Dental Hygenist. And the overall review and consultation with Dr Geach immediately afterward was very thorough and informative. The level of care and consideration was 5 Stars.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Geach provides great service. He keeps the patient informed regarding the recommended procedures. I have been very satisfied with the results, and recommend him highly.
A
2 years ago
1st visit was great!
I saw Dr. Geach to get a second opinion on some very expensive and extensive work that was recommended to me. He found and solved the problem within seconds. I've never liked going to the dentist and this was the first time I felt very comfortable. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. :)
L
2 years ago
Dr Geach is seriously the best
His office and staff are professional and efficient and he personally checks all aspects of your oral hygiene. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
M
2 years ago
Great service great dentist
Run so like a Swiss train you won't believe it. If your appointment is at 2 you are in the chair at 2. No long lobby waits like many dr and dentist offices. Clean office. Pleasant vibe. Great people. Highly recommend
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr. Geach and his staff are very professional and courteous. I always receive excellent care and cleanings. He is knowledgeable and explains things well. The office is in a beautiful building which is nice as well. Highly recommend!