Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Wonderful caring staff and dentists!
This dental practice is exceptional in how they provide care. They are always friendly and kind. Their clinical expertise is also excellent. I went to another dentist for years and when insurance required a change I found this practice was covered in my network. I wish I had switched dentists years ago. I love Dr. Gebfert and Dr. Parks. They always explain everything and make me feel like a friend not just a patient. Would and have recommended them to others.
P
5 days ago
high quality, friendly, prompt service. Would and do recommend.
D
5 days ago
Excellent hygienist. I appreciated her friendliness and gentle touch.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Always "on-time."
Cleaning and Check-up today. As always they were all of the above.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone at your office does a great job. Friendly, knowledgeable, kind and on time. Great job!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, polite!
L
4 weeks ago
Non Appointment Service
Recently I required Dental service on an non-appointment nature for an extraction. The professionalism of the staff in scheduling me in at the earliest opportunity was none other than outstanding. As was the dental procedure performed by Dr. Park. I've been obtaining all my dental care here for a number of years and not only would I recommend them, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
B
4 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Park for probably 25 years. Always amazes me how he and his team and take a bad situation and make it perfect. From Keri (I'm sure i misspelled you name, sorry) to all the hygienists, I'm truly blessed to have you all for all my dental needs. Thank you all.
D
4 weeks ago
check sore tooth alone gum line
I had an issue with my gum. I was given a few choices and an appointment was made in a timely manner. I was greeted as always with smiles and pleasant conversation. The problem solved in about 10 minutes and I was on my way home. I love having their insurance so I don't hesitate to come to the office. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and never been disappointed. Great staff!
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The hygienist, I should have her name, did a great job. There was no pain at all. Dr Ryan checked it out and said everything looks fine. He caused no pain either. After she tested the pockets between my teeth she said everything looked good — “good numbers.” It was a very good visit.