Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
On-time appointment; friendly, professional treatment.
As always, today's appointment was on-time and efficient. It sounds silly to say you enjoy going to the dentist. But it fits Gebfert-Park.
M
3 days ago
Amy is the BEST hygienist ever!!!
Everyone at Gebfert Park Family Dentistry is amazing from the office staff to the dentists! Amy is my favorite hygienist I have ever had. I would drive 100 miles to have her clean my teeth, no joke!! I am so glad I switched to Gebfert Park Family Dentistry! :)
M
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I don't like going to the dentist. It is that simple and it comes from a series of bad experiences as a child. Having said that, I feel so secure going to Dr. Park and his staff. I am always treated with the utmost care and respect. I would recommend Dr. Park to anyone as being the best dentist I have ever had. Diane always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. She is a real sweetheart and truly cares about her patients. The office staff is wonderful and they do their very best to work around your schedule and see you at your convenience and not just theirs.
F
6 days ago
Superb personal care and attention
Dr. Park and Molly are all one could ask for when receiving dental care. They are thoughtful, thorough and efficient.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Great and fast service, they are very friendly staff and great Drs, my kids always happy to see them!! The Meyers
G
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 40 years of high quality, very professional service you have provided me. I have literally spent half my life in your care. Your group has become family!
J
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this dentist office because of their excellent service. All the staff is friendly and very qualified.
S
2 weeks ago
I always get good care.
L
2 weeks ago
Best family dentist office!
I have been seeing Dr. Park and Dr. Gebfert (and now his son) since I was a child. The staff and doctors are beyond amazing. I'm one of the few that actually LOVES going to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I've been a client here for 22 years and I've always been satisfied after a visit. They are friendly and professional and everyone is always helpful when i have questions.