Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Dental Practice
My experience with Gebfert Park Family Dentistry and especially Dr. Park and his staff has always been exemplary. They are caring, compassionate and highly professional. It is a good thing when you can say going to the dentist is a pleasant experience.
S
2 days ago
Best Dental Office
I was looking for a new dentist when my friend Lynn Means recommended your office. I have been a patient for several years now and every visit has always been good. When I come in for my appointment the staff always has a smile and very friendly to me. Everything is explained as to how my teeth look and if and there issue it is resolved quickly. I have recommended several people and hope they have mentioned my name so you know referrals do work.
A
3 days ago
I love my dentist and Deb as well. The entire staff is friendly and smiley and kind! No pain no gain - but there is no pain at this dentist and the gain is there. I tell everyone about my dentist. Because my dentist - and the whole staff that I ever have contact with - is FANTASTIC. Thank you guys. Take care and stay safe. xo to all.
L
3 days ago
Very friendly, professional, no waiting
Always have a great experience here. The staff are very friendly. They are taking COVID serious and are following precautions as recommended. Would highly recommend!
R
5 days ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Appointment started on time, meet with smiles and a warm greeting... it is more like visiting friends than a Dr. visit. Great experience as could be had going to have your teeth worked on. highly recommend!
D
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice around
Dr. Parks and the entire staff are always so friendly, helpful, and explain everything. They are the best around.
K
1 week ago
I always enjoy coming into the office, you are all so friendly and take very good care of me. Thank you all for what you do, and especially during this time when our Country is going through a pandemic. I pray that you all stay safe and healthy.
P
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
Very professional staff. Hygienist was very gentle. That was the best cleaning I have had in a very long time.
S
2 weeks ago
Scheduled Cleaning
My dental hygienist was fun, efficient, gentle, and did great work. Going to the dentist isn't like the old days!
L
2 weeks ago
I felt very safe relative to the coronavirus. Hygienist did an excellent job.