Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Fast, Professional, and Honest
I recently came to Gebfert Park after using Afdent for a few years. Not only was the staff extremely friendly, but also very transparent. My questions and concerns were addressed swiftly and professionally. My last visit to Afdent, I was told I would absolutely need a cavity filled on a tooth. Gebfert Park assured me that the 'cavity' was superficial and did not require any treatment at this time. I don't foresee myself going anywhere else!
A
2 days ago
Great staff offers wait-and-see approach instead of rushing to a procedure
Sherri provided a thorough evaluation and cleaning. When I told her I experienced an injury to my tooth, she x-rayed it immediately then told Dr. Ryan about it. I appreciated he didn't jump to suggest an invasive procedure, instead opting to watch the tooth for any change in condition. I have had a very good experience in this office.
M
2 days ago
Fast and friendly
Had some 40+ year old fillings replaced. Everything went great, the staff is terrific.
B
3 days ago
Professional, friendly
HIgh quality, always professional, friendly, accommodating, listen to what a patient is telling them, explains any procedures. Would always recommend them to friends and family.
T
3 days ago
Such a positive, professional dental office!
My dental hygienist was truly exceptional! I'm in a situation currently where I pay cash for my cleanings and Dr. Park is absolutely worth it!! He's positive, professional and friendly!! I wouldn't switch for anything! The front office ladies are efficient and friendly as well!
B
3 days ago
Feels like home, Extremely friendly and welcoming staff. A+
I've gone here for many years and have tried several other dentists due to varying insurance, but end up back here after the first visit elsewhere. Others just don't measure up. Their prices are fair and in most cases have been better with no insurance than going other places with insurance. Thank you for being a diamond in the rough. You won't be disappointed with your service here.
L
4 days ago
Highest quality service
I Love everyone's kindness and everyone there makes us feel like we are a part of a family :) they care about us and we care about them ! Additionally Their honesty and professionalism is top-of-the-line !
P
6 days ago
clean, friendly, caring. great place wonderful staff.
B
1 week ago
Six month check up
Loved having Sherry for my hygienist today! What a delightful lady! She did a good job on my teeth, too!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, competent, and on time
Title says it all...have been a patient for 30 years. Every experience has been positive. I trust the dentists and the staff. Thank you.