Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful experience, again
Top-notch friendly service. My highest recommendation.
N
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
Best cleaning I’ve had all my life. The dental hygienist was amazing. Very thorough and friendly care. Dr. Park was also very kind and helpful. Thanks!
K
6 days ago
Always perfect!
Honestly, who REALLY wants to go to the dentist? Hahaha! But I have been a patient with Dr. Gebfert since I was 5 years old, I am now 47! My kids now are patients and they never even complain about going there! Dr. Park & Dr. Ryan are great as well as all the staff! Thanks for all you do!
J
1 week ago
Great friendly and competent staff! The doctors are also great!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, most excellent care.
I’ve never seen a nicer group of people,I have been going there for years very great place. Keep up the great work.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Attentive Staff
Our family would highly recommend Gebfert-Park Dentistry. Very caring and courteous staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Personalized, professional, and excellent care
Gebfert Park Family Dentistry has gone above and beyond for our family's dentistry needs with immediate care when necessary, in depth explanations of what dental work is required, professional and kind office support staff, fair and transparent billing, with outstanding care and treatment. Look no further than this dental practice if you want 100% satisfaction! The dentist identified a serious tonsil issue with myself that after treatment has led to much improved health. After my son was involved in a car accident, he was seen immediately to make sure his teeth/gums were not permanently damaged from hitting the steering wheel. When a jaw issue from an accident years ago recently became extremely painful, the dentist was able to get me effective, cost friendly treatment. These dentists do more than teeth cleaning! Our family loves them!
S
3 weeks ago
Who loves going to the dentist? My children!
My children have always had a great experience going to se Dr. Parks office. The dental hygenists are always very gentle and kind. If there is any slight problem, they will come and find me. The kids enjoy picking out a little gift at the end along with the usual toothbrush, floss, etc. Dr. Parks always greets them with a smile and will gently remind them of proper dental care if needed. I would recommend his office highly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Park is so quick you really do not mind coming to the Dentist. Always a good experience. .
A
3 weeks ago
Extraction
Great work! Dr Ryan Genfert is really nice. He took great care of me including his nurses. I didn’t feel a thing! 👍🏻 Discusses all treatment options. Great treatment overall.