Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professiona emergency service.
Developed a toothache over the recent weekend. Called on Sat., and Dr. Ryan contacted our local pharmacy with a prescription, until he could see me on Monday. Visited his office Monday AM, and toothache problem was resolved! Fantastic and friendly service!
K
3 weeks ago
Most caring, understanding and high quality Dentist and staff!
They are so comforting to patients no matter your age or fears.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Last night chipped tooth less then 12 hours later Dr Ryan had me all fixed up. Last minute is no problem fr this crew.
J
1 month ago
Greeted by name upon checking in. Even though I was a bit early, no waiting! Dr. Park explained every option.rything he was doing. I have a tooth with problems and he explained options to fix iui t.s
Excellent care!
D
1 month ago
High quality! Above 5 stars. You can come to our property and hunt, but not the turkeys.
You all always put up with me! Not everyone will do that. My teeth are great too! Good job everyone! This is as polite as I can be! You take good care of Jerry too. Yes, I've recommended you to others too! Thanks again, Diane
L
1 month ago
routine cleaning
very professional; on time, but took the time to do the job well
G
1 month ago
Personable and Expert Care
I appreciate the expertise of the hygienists and dentists in this group. They provide personable and professional care. I highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Again!
As always everyone was wonderful and they always take good care of us.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Fast, friendly
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional group. Been going there for years and will continue to do so.