Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
High quality! Above 5 stars. You can come to our property and hunt, but not the turkeys.
You all always put up with me! Not everyone will do that. My teeth are great too! Good job everyone! This is as polite as I can be! You take good care of Jerry too. Yes, I've recommended you to others too! Thanks again, Diane
L
6 hours ago
routine cleaning
very professional; on time, but took the time to do the job well
G
2 days ago
Personable and Expert Care
I appreciate the expertise of the hygienists and dentists in this group. They provide personable and professional care. I highly recommend this practice!
M
2 days ago
Excellent Again!
As always everyone was wonderful and they always take good care of us.
J
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Fast, friendly
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional group. Been going there for years and will continue to do so.
D
3 weeks ago
Gebfert Park family dentistry is amazing. They got me and 3 of my kids finished efficiently and kindly in less than an hour. They were kind to find my husband and other daughter a time that worked for them and they are always so kind. Dr. Park encourages my kids to brush while giving them great confidence that they are doing a great job. I feel that they take such great care of our teeth without doing unnecessary procedures.
J
3 weeks ago
Great to have a dentists and group that cares.
Old Crown fell off, called the Office. They got me right in, fixed my tooth,and had time to talk about deer hunting. Great office atmosphere, and people.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly, welcoming, make-you-feel-at-home group
Well this time I had to go have a filling re-filled. I was running late, and I forgot to take my pre-procedure antibiotics. Not only did they get me right into the chair, but they said "no big deal, we got you covered" and brought me the meds I forgot to take. The procedure was painless and of course Dr. Ryan is always humorous and conversational and real. The assistants and the front desk ladies are awesome and always make me feel a part of. I recommend all the time. I hate to give 5 stars, because nobody's perfect. But any less would be untrue. :)
M
4 weeks ago
Great client care
I am always impressed by the friendly and excellent service. Thank you!