Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Professional example
I’ve gone to this dentist for 40 years I believe. Today, as always I received excellent customer service and quality care by Diane and Dr. Park. I’ve had them for years and years, and it never fails to amaze me how patient, kind, professional and friendly they are. Carrie checked me out and was quite pleasant and efficient. I tell anyone that Gebfert-Park Family Denistry is an outstanding organization. I would be remiss if I didn’t highly recommend them! Thanks. Take care.
K
4 days ago
My teeth cleaning was by far the best I've had in awhile. Deb was wonderful and really knew what she was doing! I would like her to always clean my teeth.
K
6 days ago
Chipped tooth!
Upon showing up at their front desk, fit me in very quickly between other clients. Dr. Ryan explained three different repair options. I was repaired and out the door within an hour. Thank you to Dr. Ryan and his staff.
H
6 days ago
Very professional service
I needed a emergency appointment today. It has been awhile since I have been to the dentist. My mouth is in horrible shape. I was nervous about going but not once did I feel judged . I honestly felt like they cared.
A
7 days ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. It's been awhile I won't lie. But so far everyone has been very friendly. I went in today for a cleaning. I must say I had Amy and she did an excellent job!!
D
1 week ago
Crowning Customer service
Dr. Park and his staff are the best. They explain every step of the process making me feel at ease. They obviously care a great deal for their patients and the quality of care they give. I’m thankful to have them as my dental provider.
D
1 week ago
Crowning Five Star Service
Dr. Park and the entire staff are awesome. They explain everything during procedures and obviously have a high level of caring regarding their patients experience. Best dentist office anywhere.
A
1 week ago
Made me feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Ryan Gebfert is amazing dentist. Today he extracted a permanent broken tooth and he did great job, great bedside manners and very courtius. He is keeping up true service tradition of his dad who been my dentist for last 30+ years. Thanks for your service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and understanding
I was going to be late for my appointment. I called to let them know. I arrived 15 minutes late, and was immediately taken into my appointment. Great service.