Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional, prompt, polite!
L
4 days ago
Non Appointment Service
Recently I required Dental service on an non-appointment nature for an extraction. The professionalism of the staff in scheduling me in at the earliest opportunity was none other than outstanding. As was the dental procedure performed by Dr. Park. I've been obtaining all my dental care here for a number of years and not only would I recommend them, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
B
4 days ago
Been going to Dr. Park for probably 25 years. Always amazes me how he and his team and take a bad situation and make it perfect. From Keri (I'm sure i misspelled you name, sorry) to all the hygienists, I'm truly blessed to have you all for all my dental needs. Thank you all.
D
5 days ago
check sore tooth alone gum line
I had an issue with my gum. I was given a few choices and an appointment was made in a timely manner. I was greeted as always with smiles and pleasant conversation. The problem solved in about 10 minutes and I was on my way home. I love having their insurance so I don't hesitate to come to the office. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and never been disappointed. Great staff!
H
5 days ago
High quality service
The hygienist, I should have her name, did a great job. There was no pain at all. Dr Ryan checked it out and said everything looks fine. He caused no pain either. After she tested the pockets between my teeth she said everything looked good — “good numbers.” It was a very good visit.
G
6 days ago
It was great. Excellent service. I missed the trophies on the wall.
G
6 days ago
It was great. Excellent service. I missed the trophies on the wall.
P
7 days ago
Trustworthy and friendly dental service.
I always feel like I am getting the best of care, and trust the advice for future dental maintenance. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Hospitality
This was my first visit after a bad experience with my last dentist. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. They didn’t push procedures or special treatments. The staff were reassuring and really listened to me and my concerns. I will definitely be back!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Park and Kathy even make getting a new crown fun! What??!!