Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Simply Excellent
I love every facet of this practice. They are friendly, efficient, and provide simply the best dental service available!
J
3 days ago
Awesome as always!
I had a crown and part of my tooth fall out on December 23rd - I almost threw the piece away but had an appointment for cleaning on January 4th and decided to wait until then - Dr. Parks said he wanted to try to save the tooth and yesterday was able to re-attach the crown with a post - So glad I saved the crown - Good as new! I've had quite a bit of dental work done over the years and I am amazed how different Gebfert-Parks is in comparison - I've never had a bad experience and they are focused on the patient, concerned about your comfort level and making sure they are taking the best care of your teeth possible. I recommend them to everyone!
C
6 days ago
Great, like always!
Louisa and Dr. Ryan were great! I also appreciate their friendliness and efficiency 😀
K
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
I always have the best experience at Gebfert and Park family dentistry. Friendly staff and professional service keeps me coming back.
K
1 month ago
Great service, friendly
My family of 5 has been going here for 28 years and now have a grandson who has his first dental appointment scheduled here. Very friendly, knowledge staff. They care not only about your teeth, but about you and your family outside of dental care.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and proffesional
I have had the same dental tech since my first visit. We have a great repour & catch up every 6 months. All of the doctors are personable & knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
As expected Dr. Park examined the area where my bridge fell out again. We agree its time to start preparation for a lower partial. The paperwork was given to me and I was able to go next door to schedule for 3 extractions. I most appreciate that Dr. Park always tells me the options and together we make a game plan.
S
1 month ago
Always professional
This dental office is always friendly and professional and the care is excellent . The staff and doctors are always happy when you have no dental problems.
A
1 month ago
I always feel very grateful for the good service I receive at the Gebfert Park Family Dentistry. Both Diane and Dr. Park have been very professional, friendly and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Terrific experience with everyone!