Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
wonderful people
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and competent. I have received wonderful dental care both on a regular basis and for urgent care.
J
6 days ago
Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else
It’s the only dental office I’ve been to my entire life. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Diane has been cleaning my teeth forever, and I love her. When Dr. Robert Gebfert retired, I couldn’t imagine anyone else ever doing my dental work but Dr. Ryan Gebfert and Dr. Park are wonderful. I feel like I always had the best dental care with Dr. Robert Gebfert and continue to feel the same way now with his son, Ryan and Dr. Park.
F
6 days ago
Best Dental Team in Town
I've been having my dental work, both routine, cavities and one extraction, done here for years. The team is top notch. They are caring and kind but honest. They are very good at monitoring a potential problem, helping you to manage it. If additional work needs to be done they are straightforward yet compassionate. I have receding gum lines but Dr. Park has helped me to manage it to stave off any further damage. He is encouraging and keeps a close eye on my condition. If you are looking for a good dental practice, look no further. If you are like me and your employer does not offer dental insurance they have a reasonable plan to help manage routine costs.
K
7 days ago
I love Dr. Park! He’s a very caring and great dentist! The office staff is amazing as well!
S
2 weeks ago
Everything was great. I have no issues.
L
2 weeks ago
Continuing Dental Care
I've been going to Gebfert-Park for a number of years now. The entire staff is always courteous & professional and have provided first rate service for all my dental needs. I would highly recommend them if you're looking to change providers or, if you're new to the area.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit
Great dental experience. Very thorough and thoughtful Staff friendly Highly recommend Dr Park
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Good experience as I was able to get in the day I called and even though The tooth causing me concern needed to be pulled I was in amd out in about an hour.
D
4 weeks ago
as always, best experience, great service.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I really am a very happy patient with Dr. Park! He is so friendly and easy to talk to! It puts me at ease knowing I have such a kind and very knowledgeable dentist! The whole staff is awesome!