Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional, timely, and friendly.
Happy to have my dental care so well managed.
D
1 week ago
High qualtiy service, professional and friendly
I have been with Gebfert-Park Dentistry for almost 30 years and have always been happy with the service and results. Dr. Gebfert, Dr. Park and Dr. Ryan (Gebfert) have each done a great job on the dental work I needed. Never had a second thought about anything. I must say too that Diane has always done such a great job on my cleanings and without tearing up my gums and leaving soreness afterwards. The upfront staff are very friendly and helpful, and everything is run mindful of keeping the appointment on time without rushing.
L
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning! Everyone is very friendly and treat my family like their family:)
C
2 weeks ago
Was a great experience and everyone is so nice there.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable Service!
Just had my yearly appointment...as always, I received professional and personable care from the hygienist and dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
A Doctor who is on time...
well if you are looking for a Doctor who gives you full attention, personal care, and is on time and respects your time, look no further! Best Dentist ever! Highly recommended!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Diane is great. She is so kind and gentle. Dr. Park always has a smile and is so positive and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
This may sound strange to say but I really enjoy my appointments with Gebfert Park Dentistry. The staff is competent, efficient and friendly. They care about you as a person not just as another patient.
J
2 months ago
Very professiona emergency service.
Developed a toothache over the recent weekend. Called on Sat., and Dr. Ryan contacted our local pharmacy with a prescription, until he could see me on Monday. Visited his office Monday AM, and toothache problem was resolved! Fantastic and friendly service!
K
2 months ago
Most caring, understanding and high quality Dentist and staff!
They are so comforting to patients no matter your age or fears.