Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Best Doctors, Best staff Top flight!!
Fast, Friendly, caring, and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Best in town!
D
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
My experience with the staff has always been caring and professional. My experience is usually with Dr Park and with Diane, who cleans my teeth. I love visiting with them both. Dr Park cares about his patients and gives of his talents to do the best job.
J
7 days ago
Always the best experience
I am never disappointed be the office people and doctors. They provide great service in a friendly atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Over all excellent! Dentists top notch! Molly is great! Wonderful personality! Always a laugh and a smile! Very gentle! Wouldn’t go to any other dentistry!
R
1 week ago
Good service nice and friendly people!!
T
2 weeks ago
Coordinated Treatment with Dr. Lee
The coordination was perfect & the service was quick without a step being missed.
J
3 weeks ago
The Staff and Dentists are all top notch, professional and friendly! Would highly recommend Gebfert Park Family Dentistry to everyone. Also, if you need a second opinion, they will not disappoint you.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience...was on time, professional, caring and considerate. I feel the dental care was excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
DR. PARKS & STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING!!! SINCERELY, LINDA L. RIPPE
M
3 weeks ago
Same Standard of Excellence
Never have to wait. When appointment time comes you are heading for the chair. Service is great and staff is very friendly. Dr Park provides great service and keeps you informed by providing thorough explanation of exam results and any follow up action required. Follow-on appointments are generally readily available. Same great service Gebfert Park Family Dentistry has provided over the past 20 years.