Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service, friendly
My family of 5 has been going here for 28 years and now have a grandson who has his first dental appointment scheduled here. Very friendly, knowledge staff. They care not only about your teeth, but about you and your family outside of dental care.
K
2 days ago
Always friendly and proffesional
I have had the same dental tech since my first visit. We have a great repour & catch up every 6 months. All of the doctors are personable & knowledgeable.
S
4 days ago
As expected Dr. Park examined the area where my bridge fell out again. We agree its time to start preparation for a lower partial. The paperwork was given to me and I was able to go next door to schedule for 3 extractions. I most appreciate that Dr. Park always tells me the options and together we make a game plan.
S
7 days ago
Always professional
This dental office is always friendly and professional and the care is excellent . The staff and doctors are always happy when you have no dental problems.
A
1 week ago
I always feel very grateful for the good service I receive at the Gebfert Park Family Dentistry. Both Diane and Dr. Park have been very professional, friendly and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional, as usual.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly care!
Great care in helping me keep my teeth. I have always had bad teeth but Dr. Park is doing everything possible to save them rather than pulling them.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly. The cleanings are thorough, yet done in a timely manner. What I like most is that is that I never have to wait more than 5 minutes- in the waiting room or in a chair. All of the girls are so nice and Dr. Ryan is awesome. My experience doing Clear Correct teeth alignment through this office was fantastic. The online payment system is great and I also appreciate the reminder emails/text before appointments. The location is also convenient for anyone living on the north side of town.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Amy cleaned my teeth and made my visit enjoyable! It was nice to talk to her while getting teeth cleaned and making me feel relaxed.
R
1 month ago
Best Doctors, Best staff Top flight!!
Fast, Friendly, caring, and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Best in town!