Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Fillings can be fun
Dr. Gebfert and his staff are exceptional! I had a filling done today but it was quick and painless! My appointment started at 10am and I walked out the door at 11am. They were great at making conversation with each other so I didn’t have to try to answer questions while hands were in my mouth but they included me in the topics they discussed. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! Y’all are the best!
W
4 days ago
GREAT!!!
ALL PERSONNEL WERE OUTSTANDING AS THEY ALWAYS ARE!!!
P
6 days ago
Always a very good experience. Very friendly people who provide excellent service. I would recommend to anyone.
J
6 days ago
Consistently highly skilled caring professionals
Just left another great experience at The Gebfert Park Family Dentistry office. Gentle yet thorough cleaning by Diane followed by an exam by Dr Ryan. The entire team is friendly and professional. You can’t go wrong with the Gebfert Park crew for any of your dental needs.
G
6 days ago
The staff was friendly and very helpful as this was my first visit. Dr Park was very informative & explained everything about my options.
B
1 week ago
Always High Quality Service
My family and I have used Gebfert Park Family Denistry for years. We have always been completely satisfied and I never hesitate to recommend them.
J
1 week ago
My experience was outstanding. The service's of Dr. Park and Amy were well performed. Thanks to you both. Jim Martin.
D
1 week ago
Emergency Appointments
While conducting my exam, I mentioned that I thought one of my crowns was loose. Dr. Park checked the tooth and made sure I got an early appointment to address the issue. Unfortunately for me, even with his skill, etc., he couldn't save the tooth due to fractures in the tooth itself. I was referred to a dental surgery office nearby where I will have tooth removed. Then, it's on to a bridge. While I am not looking forward to surgery, he moved fast to get everything moving to replace the tooth lost. At least I know I am getting top-notch treatment by a great dentist.
K
1 week ago
Great Dentist visit!
3 dentist visits in a month - and I have nothing but praise!! Thank you to Dr Parks & team!!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Park and his staff are the best!
I completely trust Dr. Park with my teeth! He's super knowledgeable, friendly and puts you at ease immediately. I will keep him as my dentist for as long as possible.