Gebfert Park Family Dentistry


10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Very professional, most excellent care.
I’ve never seen a nicer group of people,I have been going there for years very great place. Keep up the great work.
1 month ago
Professional and Attentive Staff
Our family would highly recommend Gebfert-Park Dentistry. Very caring and courteous staff.
1 month ago
Personalized, professional, and excellent care
Gebfert Park Family Dentistry has gone above and beyond for our family's dentistry needs with immediate care when necessary, in depth explanations of what dental work is required, professional and kind office support staff, fair and transparent billing, with outstanding care and treatment. Look no further than this dental practice if you want 100% satisfaction! The dentist identified a serious tonsil issue with myself that after treatment has led to much improved health. After my son was involved in a car accident, he was seen immediately to make sure his teeth/gums were not permanently damaged from hitting the steering wheel. When a jaw issue from an accident years ago recently became extremely painful, the dentist was able to get me effective, cost friendly treatment. These dentists do more than teeth cleaning! Our family loves them!
1 month ago
Who loves going to the dentist? My children!
My children have always had a great experience going to se Dr. Parks office. The dental hygenists are always very gentle and kind. If there is any slight problem, they will come and find me. The kids enjoy picking out a little gift at the end along with the usual toothbrush, floss, etc. Dr. Parks always greets them with a smile and will gently remind them of proper dental care if needed. I would recommend his office highly.
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr Park is so quick you really do not mind coming to the Dentist. Always a good experience. .
2 months ago
Great work! Dr Ryan Genfert is really nice. He took great care of me including his nurses. I didn’t feel a thing! 👍🏻 Discusses all treatment options. Great treatment overall.
2 months ago
Excellent, pain-free care
I've had several fillings from Dr. Park and recently had my first extraction. I appreciate how he talks through the process and takes the time to ensure a pain-free experience. I trust him completely when it comes to dental care/work and highly recommend him and his care team.
2 months ago
High Quality and professional
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and make visiting the office an enjoyable experience. Dr. Park is very knowledgeable and friendly with excellent bed side manner. He always answers all of my questions. He has given me excellent care and understanding in the past during a very difficult dental diagnosis and has continued the same care to this day. Thank you to Dr. Park and his entire staff for helping me and my family with our dental care and needs. Keep up the the extraordinary work. Carrie H.
2 months ago
Not only on time but ahead of schedule. friendly and curtious in all areas......
2 months ago
My experience was outstanding starting with the woman that checked me in all the way to the woman that checked me out. This being my first time with Dr. Parks, I found him very professional, pleasant to talk with and very knowledgable. I am very excited to have been referred to your office and to Dr. Parks in particular. I am looking forward to a very long relationship with your office. My appointment was a consultation in nature this time. I will be back in one year for a further checkup. Thank you for your kindness. Mary Lou Wade