Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Love all members for the quality of service, professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the sincere care I receive because it makes me feel as such care is very personal despite the number of patients you have. The service provided during my Feb. 15 involved making impressions for a remake of partials and a thorough check of my teeth and gums. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great care!
Going to the Dentist has never been a bad experience for me. Ever since I started going to Gebfert Park, they have always warmly welcomed me and had staff who took excellent care of my oral health. They are focused not only about the current state of your oral situation, but they make sure little issues today do not lead to bigger issues tomorrow. I am grateful for the quality of service at Gebfert Park.
S
1 month ago
Very courteous people in the office, on the phone, wonderful thorough hygienists, and the dentists are very good, no pain, and very handsome. Aunt Sue.
J
1 month ago
Taffy's not for the old
Pulled off a crown while eating taffy over the weekend. Called on a Monday morning and they worked me in. Reglued and out the door in five minutes. Hmmmmm, maybe I should give up taffy! Love this office.
M
1 month ago
On time, courteous,friendly, thorough, very professional
B
1 month ago
Successful Journey
I have been a patient of first, Dr. Bob Gebfert, and now his son Ryan for many years. Today marked the end of a year-long journey with Dr. Ryan Gebfert. I had two upper molars extracted, a sinus lift done (with the help of Dr. Steve Lee), and now today, THREE implants put in place where the two molars had previously been in order to correct what mother nature had not done to match up the top and bottom molars. Talk about cutting-edge dentistry!! I couldn't be more pleased with the professional care I was given by a fantastic dental team who kindly held my hand through all of the many appointments it has taken to get me to this point where, thanks to them, I once again have a full mouth of teeth.
C
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Had a great visit,staff is very friendly and caring!
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Just had my teeth cleaned by Deb, and checked by Deb and Dr. Park. Could not have been a better experience! Professional, friendly, efficient - as always!
J
2 months ago
Quality work and Great Customer service.