Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
BALLERS
Dr. Park is the best thing since Jesus and Louisa is a truly inspirational creature.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Honest
Upon receiving the news from another dentist that I needed over 5K worth of work and upon my understanding that Dr. Ryan P. Gebfert is nothing but honest, I went to his office. He gave me the most honest opinion of all! He took his own ex-rays and did a very thorough examination. I was nothing but surprised to find that I did not need any of the work that I was told and to top it off, the 4 cavities that I was told I needed filled, there wasn't a one! I strongly encourage folks to see the dentists in this office. I was told they don't advertise and trust me they don't need to, because word of mouth travels quickly! And I will let folks know how honest Dr. Ryan P. Gebert was the day I saw him. Thank you so very much. I will continue to see Dr. Ryan P Gebfert and I encourage you to do the same.
I
4 weeks ago
Amy did an excellent job with my cleaning!! Very professional and friendly!! It was wonderful having Dr. Robert Gebfert to check everything out! Great seeing everyone again!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and caring, yet at the same time professional, trustworthy
I immediately liked Amy who was my dental hygienist. She listened to what I wanted to share, she was patient, friendly and professional. I believe she did a good job cleaning my teeth, didn’t take too long, they felt great afterward. I like Dr Ryan when is kind, friendly and also professional with quick sense of humor. I was impressed he remembered why I originally came to see him!
T
1 month ago
The best dental care in Fort Wayne! As someone who always dreaded visiting the dentist I was reluctant to find a new provider now I’m almost there every week. Dr. Gebfert and Dr. Parks deliver the best care for my children, husband, and myself. We enjoy our dental visits and look forward to the warm greetings from staff each time we are at the office.
P
1 month ago
Genfert Park offers excellent Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Gebfert Park Family Dentistry! I have been a client since the mid-70’s and have always been very pleased with the excellence of the services provided and with the friendly professionalism of everyone working there. If you’re new to the area or just looking for great dental care you’ll be very happy with, Gebfert Park Family Dentistry is the place for you!
M
1 month ago
The hygienist was courteous & did a thorough clean & was very careful with the more sensitive areas Dr Park then examined & cautioned me about my teeth. I appreciate his concern without the pressure I feel prepared should an event occur.
M
1 month ago
Fillings can be fun
Dr. Gebfert and his staff are exceptional! I had a filling done today but it was quick and painless! My appointment started at 10am and I walked out the door at 11am. They were great at making conversation with each other so I didn’t have to try to answer questions while hands were in my mouth but they included me in the topics they discussed. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! Y’all are the best!
W
1 month ago
GREAT!!!
ALL PERSONNEL WERE OUTSTANDING AS THEY ALWAYS ARE!!!
P
1 month ago
Always a very good experience. Very friendly people who provide excellent service. I would recommend to anyone.