Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Diane did a very thorough cleaning and pointed out the problem of pain I had in one area as a gum injury rather than a problem with the molar. Dr Gebhart confirmed that. Xrays were taken with no problems and very little discomfort.
D
4 weeks ago
Always the best care by all
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I felt like they really cared about my smile.
F
4 weeks ago
Worjked Me In
I was having a tooth ache and they worked me right in. Dr. Park gave a couple of options on how best to proceed and they had fixed up in short order.
A
1 month ago
Top quality service
This is the best dental care office we have ever experienced . Dr.Park is highly skilled , personable and carrying doctor. I , my wife and our child is very happy to know that we get such a superior periodic service as well as help in emergencies.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and they always make me feel like family!
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable
Nothing about going to the dentist is enjoyable BUT with that said, these are the most professional and amicable group I've ever been to. Definitely an enjoyable experience.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable
Nothing about going to the dentist is enjoyable BUT with that said, these are the most professional and amicable group I've ever been to. Definitely an enjoyable experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional - friendly - fast
F
1 month ago
I have been coming to this office for my dental needs for many years. I have always had excellent dental care. The staff is friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend to others.