Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I've been a client here for 22 years and I've always been satisfied after a visit. They are friendly and professional and everyone is always helpful when i have questions.
B
2 months ago
Just love you guys
You are all like a bit of family to me. You do a great job of dentistry, as well as listening to and caring about your patients. My teeth and I are all grateful for these years of being part of the Gebfert-Park family!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
A
2 months ago
the office is very well run, friendly and caring. Appointment started on time and finished on time. Molly is great paying particular attention to the specific needs of my teeth. Doctor Park is very caring not only about the teeth and mouth but over all health of his patients. I highly recommend and have recommended this office to friends.
D
2 months ago
Genders-Park Dentistry
I once had a phobia about going to the dentist. Gebder-Park Dentistry solved that. Thank you to such a wonderful, caring staff.
S
2 months ago
Great service nice people
I feel well taken care of
B
2 months ago
Enjoyable
Another great day in the dental chair. So nice to have such a great staff that makes what could be a dreadful morning, an enjoyable experience. My Hygienists today was so nice and personable. She not only was curious about my summer, but shared about hers also. She made some very good points on future behaviors and simply made my visit .....enjoyable. Ryan came in a made sure everything was good and sent me out with a thumbs up! Thanks for another A+ appointment. Brad
M
2 months ago
I had a positive experience no complaints.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional
The office staff and Dr. were very good with my elderly Dad. We were very pleased with everything.
R
2 months ago
Amazing High Quality Service
This place is the most family friendly dental office in town. They bend over backwards to keep their patients happy. The staff is the best around making everyone comfortable with all procedures.