Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Consistently highly skilled caring professionals
Just left another great experience at The Gebfert Park Family Dentistry office. Gentle yet thorough cleaning by Diane followed by an exam by Dr Ryan. The entire team is friendly and professional. You can’t go wrong with the Gebfert Park crew for any of your dental needs.
G
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and very helpful as this was my first visit. Dr Park was very informative & explained everything about my options.
B
1 month ago
Always High Quality Service
My family and I have used Gebfert Park Family Denistry for years. We have always been completely satisfied and I never hesitate to recommend them.
J
1 month ago
My experience was outstanding. The service's of Dr. Park and Amy were well performed. Thanks to you both. Jim Martin.
D
2 months ago
Emergency Appointments
While conducting my exam, I mentioned that I thought one of my crowns was loose. Dr. Park checked the tooth and made sure I got an early appointment to address the issue. Unfortunately for me, even with his skill, etc., he couldn't save the tooth due to fractures in the tooth itself. I was referred to a dental surgery office nearby where I will have tooth removed. Then, it's on to a bridge. While I am not looking forward to surgery, he moved fast to get everything moving to replace the tooth lost. At least I know I am getting top-notch treatment by a great dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist visit!
3 dentist visits in a month - and I have nothing but praise!! Thank you to Dr Parks & team!!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Park and his staff are the best!
I completely trust Dr. Park with my teeth! He's super knowledgeable, friendly and puts you at ease immediately. I will keep him as my dentist for as long as possible.
T
2 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning and consultation regarding teeth that I was told needed to be extracted. I was very stressed out about my appointment and when I left the appointment I felt like a weight had been lifted off of my shoulders. My experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Park and his staff to anyone. The communication and service provided by Dr. Park and his staff is exceptional!
M
2 months ago
The only dentist I've ever looked forward to seeing. The staff is top notch. I like the reminder texts for appointments.
J
2 months ago
Above & Beyond
Not a fan of going to the Dentist but it was the perfect ending to a stressful day - Unexpectedly Fun visit - Went in for a cleaning - Awesome as always - Dr Park even took time to smooth out rough edges on a tooth that I've abused!