Gebfert Park Family Dentistry


10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Compassionate care and flexible scheduling
Great care from all members of the team. Information provided after hours - even willing to treat the problem over the weekend. Every attempt was made to minimize my discomfort. Thankful to be a patient of Gebfert Park and gladly recommend!
2 months ago
Very good care and quality of work wad great.
My experience was very good. Staff was friendly and polite.
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional .I didn’t have to wait long. Very friendly ,clean environment .
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Great service and knowledgeable, friendly professionals!
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and professional. I really appreciate the kindness the staff and Dr. Gebfert showed.
2 months ago
Very thorough examination and cleaning
Always timely with appointment, complete and friendly service.
2 months ago
I visited the office today for a broken tooth. All of the staff and Dr Ryan were very helpful and gave me 2 different options for care. He explained both procedures to me and I chose the one that was best for me. Very satisfied with my visit today!
3 months ago
Great people, who do great work!!!
3 months ago
I've been going to this practice for about 25 years or so along with my Mother and now I bring my children...I decided to try another practice for in network insurance reasons and needless to say they weren't able to numb me properly like both Dr. Gebfert's can, which is a very important necessity when having tooth work done! I returned after only about a year or two and am happier than ever!
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son loves Sherry his dental hygienist. She is so kind and does such a thorough job, Dr. Ryan is fabulous as well.