Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent begining to end
K
2 months ago
High quality service and painless
Dr. Park and Kathy took excellent care with painless treatment. Dr. Park explained everything he was doing and what I should expect with treatment. Additionally, he was very clear of the possibility of future treatment. All staff was professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
They were n time and freindly and we are quite pleased
R
2 months ago
Outstanding perfection
I had a tooth that was bothering me. Dr. Ryan took a quick x-ray and confirmed everything looks ok and to keep an eye on it to see if it calms down! This is way better than doing potentially expensive and unneeded treatment.
I
2 months ago
great service
Same day urgent appointment,great service. I trusted them for 35 years
S
2 months ago
A True Quality Team of Professionals
From the initial call regarding your need until the final visit after an emergent situation and surgical procedure- EVERY staff member and Dentist reflects nothing but care, concern, and professionalism. Every patient to them is true family, they treat you just as they would their own. I have never felt as if my call or need was a problem or a hassle to them. It has been quite a few years now and not one time have they ever waivered from professionalism, heartfelt care and class!! I truly love you guys!!!
T
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr Park for about 13 years, we love Dr Park we love all the staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
When I called at 8 am, Carrie answered the phone and after checking, was able to set an appointment at 9:30 with Dr. Park. I was so uncomfortable, I would have sat in the waiting room until they could get me in. I arrived a bit early and with no waiting, was taken back to an exam room. Dr. Park was sensitive to my discomfort. He presented options but ultimately we decided to realign the tooth to see if allowing healing would prevent more complicated treatment. In addition, he gave me a prescription for an antibiotic IF by Thursday there wasn't a positive change. VERY pleased with treatment and care.
T
2 months ago
Great people! Awesome service!
J
3 months ago
Very Sensitive to my Anxiety
Not only are the dentists and staff great professionally, they are also compassionate. I am always so anxious and scared going to the dentist. The Gebfert Park team made me feel safe and cared for, and not weird because I was afraid. I absolutely recommend!!!