Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The staff is professional and friendly. I have recommended them to others. If they can put up with me, they can put up with anyone! My smile looks much better too. Thanks for your service. Diane
A
2 months ago
Awesome, friendly staff
We love Gebfert Park family dentistry! The staff are fun and friendly. Honest and accommodating. When I take all 3 kids at the same time for a cleaning we are in and out in less than an hour.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding organization
As always, quality service with very friendly and professional personnel. They are the only provider I have used since I came to Fort Wayne in 1988 ... that says it all!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
Great dental cleaning! Very happy with Deb (hygienist) an Dr. Park!
A
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
My family and I have enjoyed this Dentist and Staff. I highly recommend Dr. Park.
D
2 months ago
First rate group
I have been a patient for 30 years and even through the generational transition I have always been treated like family. They always stay on top of the latest dental technology. The doctors will always explain any procedures and why they are needed, and they can fill a cavity with NO PAIN!!
K
2 months ago
Great people
Wonderful friendly personnel provided excellent care. I am very happy with the office.
A
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care
I desperately needed help correcting my end to end bite and worn out tooth structure. There are no words to describe how helpful my experience has been with Dr. Park and his staff! Greeted with a sincere desire to provide the best possible care for his patients and their many diverse needs is quite a daunting challenge to say the least. Perseverance is what is needed with each individual and Dr. Park comes through with flying colors! Always warm and welcoming and not satisfied until his patient is happy with whatever work may have been needed. My gratitude for Dr. Park and his staff goes beyond the stars!
L
3 months ago
Extraction
(Dr.) Lawrence preformed a routine extraction for me this morning. Went very well, painless and no residual problems. I'm very satisfied and have been seeing him for my dental care quite some time now.
S
3 months ago
Such a nice change in dental care
Thank you for your integrity and care. After a year of horrible dental pain for 2 of our family members under the care of another provider, what a sweet change. The entire office is wonderful! Thank you for listening and hearing and being engaged in regards to our family's dental care needs.