Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The best!
Great friendly staff!
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Very relaxing & very nice assistants! Dr. Ryan was great! Ended up needing a little more done, but it was a great experience! Thank you to all!
F
2 months ago
Always Excellent Care and Service
The team at Gebfert Park Family Dentistry are always top notch. They are thoughtful and caring. They provide an excellent level of care. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further.
C
3 months ago
Worked in Appointment
I had a crown that came out late on a Monday afternoon. I called Gebfert Park right away and they gave me an appoint for the next morning at 9:45 am. I assumed I was being worked in and I thoroughly understood if I would be waiting for awhile. But I was quite surprised that I got in to a room at 9:45 and Dr. Ryan saw me right away and was able to re-cement the crown in place and I was ready to go. I call that incredible service! I have always had very friendly and professional service at the office from the phone calls to the hygienists and doctors. They making going to the dentist a pleasant visit.
D
3 months ago
Quick appointment, excellent work!
I broke a front tooth and called to get an "emergency" appointment to have it repaired. Dr. Park could actually see me the same day, but it didn't suit my schedule. So I got an appointment for the next day at 4:30 pm. I got there 15 minutes early, barely started reading a magazine, and they called my name. Dr. Park was repairing my tooth by 4:20 (when does that EVER happen - that they start early?), and I was done by 4:30 - the time of my appointment! The work was amazing - you couldn't even tell I had broken a tooth. The whole experience far exceeded my expectations!
M
3 months ago
Awesome appointment
As always Diane and Dr. Park are highly professional and provide top quality service. Wonderful people as well!
C
4 months ago
I was very impressed by the staff and the immediate Care and concern for my dental needs by Dr. Gebfert. I'm glad my Aunt referred this dental office to me.
K
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
As always from the time I enter the office, every staff member is friendly and professional. Deb is an amazing hygienist who makes the experience enjoyable.
A
4 months ago
High quality service and personal
Deb was very kind today. And everyone remembers you even if it's been awhile. Love this dentistry that I have been coming to since I was 3.5 years old.
K
4 months ago
As always greeted with a smile. I was in on time and out quickly. Job well done.