Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quality Service, Timely, Professional and Personable
Everyone in Dr. Gebfert's office is always timely, professional and personable. They really make going to the dentist a painless thing. I would recommend their office and Dr. Ryan Gebfert to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Quality service, professional & friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great visit to the dentist
I had a great visit to the dentist today. Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth as always. Dr. Ryan checked me over in an excellent manner. Kaitlyn did an great job of checking me in and out. Outstanding work by all involved. Thank you
B
3 months ago
friendly service
Service was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. Molly was my hygienist and as always does a great job. I'm always glad when Dr. Parks adds his comments and checks me over. Good work everyone.
C
3 months ago
Have been a patient for years; one of the best dentists and hygienists in Fort Wayne.
Top notch service every time I visit. I have been going to Dr. Robert Gebfert for years and drive from the southwest side of town because he is so good, as are the other two dentists, Dr. Ryan Gebfert and Dr. Larry Park, and their hygienist, Diane.
G
3 months ago
I’ve had this dentistry for almost 50 years and have always been very pleased with all features involved
D
3 months ago
Most accommodating service
Dr. Park was able to see me within a couple hours of my request when I had a problem. Since he was so flexible, my wife who had an appointment for a cleaning, and I were both able to get fixed up with one appointment! Can’t say enough for that kind of service. Dr. Park just replied “That’s what we are here for.”
L
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Diane performed my semi-annual cleaning with great care. She took time to answer my questions about root exposure I have gone to this office for several years and have always felt like they sincerely are concerned about my dental health.
J
3 months ago
BALLERS
Dr. Park is the best thing since Jesus and Louisa is a truly inspirational creature.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Honest
Upon receiving the news from another dentist that I needed over 5K worth of work and upon my understanding that Dr. Ryan P. Gebfert is nothing but honest, I went to his office. He gave me the most honest opinion of all! He took his own ex-rays and did a very thorough examination. I was nothing but surprised to find that I did not need any of the work that I was told and to top it off, the 4 cavities that I was told I needed filled, there wasn't a one! I strongly encourage folks to see the dentists in this office. I was told they don't advertise and trust me they don't need to, because word of mouth travels quickly! And I will let folks know how honest Dr. Ryan P. Gebert was the day I saw him. Thank you so very much. I will continue to see Dr. Ryan P Gebfert and I encourage you to do the same.