Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Terrific experience with everyone!
P
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional, as usual.
C
3 months ago
High quality and friendly care!
Great care in helping me keep my teeth. I have always had bad teeth but Dr. Park is doing everything possible to save them rather than pulling them.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly. The cleanings are thorough, yet done in a timely manner. What I like most is that is that I never have to wait more than 5 minutes- in the waiting room or in a chair. All of the girls are so nice and Dr. Ryan is awesome. My experience doing Clear Correct teeth alignment through this office was fantastic. The online payment system is great and I also appreciate the reminder emails/text before appointments. The location is also convenient for anyone living on the north side of town.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly
Amy cleaned my teeth and made my visit enjoyable! It was nice to talk to her while getting teeth cleaned and making me feel relaxed.
R
4 months ago
Best Doctors, Best staff Top flight!!
Fast, Friendly, caring, and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Best in town!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
My experience with the staff has always been caring and professional. My experience is usually with Dr Park and with Diane, who cleans my teeth. I love visiting with them both. Dr Park cares about his patients and gives of his talents to do the best job.
J
4 months ago
Always the best experience
I am never disappointed be the office people and doctors. They provide great service in a friendly atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Over all excellent! Dentists top notch! Molly is great! Wonderful personality! Always a laugh and a smile! Very gentle! Wouldn’t go to any other dentistry!
R
4 months ago
Good service nice and friendly people!!