Gebfert Park Family Dentistry


10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
I did not have to wait past my appt.time. As usual the nurse and Dr Park was friendly and professional and spent as much time as needed to fully answer all my questions. I can truthfully say while I don't like going to the dentists office I don't dread it either.... :)
3 months ago
Put this momma at ease
We were there today because my 7 yr old needed to have 2 teeth pulled. She was nervous and to be honest, so was I! Dr Ryan and Patty were very informative and calming. They answered all the questions both my daughter and I had and were wonderful with a situation that had the potential to be traumatic! Thank you for your kindness and professionalism!
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, great place
Dr. Park always makes you feel comfortable and describes the treatment needed in language a layman can understand. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The title of my review reflects how I feel about their business ... very positive!
3 months ago
Always friendly service
I always love coming to this office, they make it a point to make you feel comfortable.
3 months ago
Called in before 8:00 AM asking to see Dr. Ryan about an emergency "tooth-ache" problem being experienced by my Wife. She was able to see Dr. Ryan before 11:00 AM, and the problem was corrected. Fantastic and caring service! Thanks again!!!
3 months ago
Dr Ryan
Newer patient, most impressed with his concern for my dental health and making sure I know that he is available after hours.
3 months ago
Professional yet caring
The staff is friendly and caring, and they even asked about things going on that I had talked about previously. Professional, high quality care in a family business type setting. Highly recommend!
3 months ago
I arrived very early for my appointment, (my error) was pleased that the Dr. Park was able to take me early. The staff is always very pleasant the dental work was perfect. Thanks
3 months ago
high quality
As always, my visit last Thursday was excellent. I am always amazed at Dr Park's talent. The doctors and staff are friendly and upbeat.
3 months ago
Outstanding!!! Dr. Park made me feel very comfortable - first time patient. Moved back to Indiana from Michigan and had delayed in finding a new dentist! Wish I would have heard about Dr. Park much earlier!!!