Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Coordinated Treatment with Dr. Lee
The coordination was perfect & the service was quick without a step being missed.
J
5 months ago
The Staff and Dentists are all top notch, professional and friendly! Would highly recommend Gebfert Park Family Dentistry to everyone. Also, if you need a second opinion, they will not disappoint you.
D
5 months ago
Very good experience...was on time, professional, caring and considerate. I feel the dental care was excellent.
L
5 months ago
DR. PARKS & STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING!!! SINCERELY, LINDA L. RIPPE
M
5 months ago
Same Standard of Excellence
Never have to wait. When appointment time comes you are heading for the chair. Service is great and staff is very friendly. Dr Park provides great service and keeps you informed by providing thorough explanation of exam results and any follow up action required. Follow-on appointments are generally readily available. Same great service Gebfert Park Family Dentistry has provided over the past 20 years.
D
5 months ago
I've never had a gentler dental hygienist - ever. What an unexpected treat! Thank you.
L
5 months ago
Excellent begining to end
K
5 months ago
High quality service and painless
Dr. Park and Kathy took excellent care with painless treatment. Dr. Park explained everything he was doing and what I should expect with treatment. Additionally, he was very clear of the possibility of future treatment. All staff was professional and friendly.
L
5 months ago
They were n time and freindly and we are quite pleased
R
5 months ago
Outstanding perfection
I had a tooth that was bothering me. Dr. Ryan took a quick x-ray and confirmed everything looks ok and to keep an eye on it to see if it calms down! This is way better than doing potentially expensive and unneeded treatment.