Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional,and quality care
I have always received good care. Friendly staff.
J
3 years ago
Fast & great!
I had a crown today and was trilled that my appointment was on time, the Doctor was friendly, and I was especially happy that the procedure did not take long, and not painful! Definitely recommend!
J
3 years ago
Great experience as usual.
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have my daughter and her family going to your office now. Thanks...
B
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
They really seem to care about their patients and listen to any concerns you may have. They are very accomidating when they help you schedule an appointment.
K
4 years ago
Very personable and kind
S
4 years ago
Excellent service, personable staff, professional environment, quality results
I always get top service from Dr. Larry Park! So glad to have him as my dentist....he gets me in quickly when I have problems, and always talks thru the procedure about what to expect, how it will feel, etc.
A
4 years ago
The BEST Dental experience ever!
Friendly and pleasant front office staff! Dental Hygenist, Diane, is my FAVORITE! Dr. Gepfert and his staff are amazing! I look forward to my visits there!
A
4 years ago
Great Family Dentist!
My family & I have been with Gebfert-Park Dentistry since 2003 (after I relocated to Fort Wayne) and have never been disappointed by their services. Very professional, friendly & clean. They have accepted us with emergency needs and took great care with our 6-year old son. In fact, he brags about chance to come in for his dentist appointment. Overall, dentists & staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist - care and treatments are top notch!
E
4 years ago
Today was outstanding.
J
4 years ago
Very HAPPY with the response time. Called in on Sat and notified that I had broken a tooth but not in a real pain. Ryan said to come in on Mon @ 8AM and he would take a look at it. Saw him and was treated very good and will have a crown put in on This Thursday.