Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
A fine job was done on my teeth cleaning and xrays
H
4 years ago
Dr. Park is one of the most kind, patient, and caring Dentists (and person) I've ever known. I have been going to Gebfert Park Dentistry for about 10 years now. Everyone at the office is exceptionally nice and friendly. Aside from being a great dental facility they have also have become like family.
D
4 years ago
Enjoying the Debtist visit
My appointment was on time and very quick to be finished. Diane is always very professional but friendly and good. Dr. Ryan gives great attention and listens when you have a concern or issue.
C
4 years ago
They treat you like family
They never rush and always have time to answer questions. Thanks!
L
4 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
HATS OFF TO ALL PERSONNEL! GREAT SERVICE & HOSPITALITY! SINCERELY, LINDA L. RIPPE
S
4 years ago
Best care ever
W
4 years ago
See you in 6 months.
My dental hygienist was very friendly and nice to speak with. I hope I have her again on my next visit.
T
4 years ago
Haydenn had a great experience. He was comfortable and relaxed and was heard giggling down the hall through the process.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Care
We (my wife and I) are so pleased that our former dentist, Dr Bryan, selected the Gebfert Park group to be the preferred provider as he retired from practice. I have known Emory for many years and his trust in you all has been fully justified.
J
4 years ago
I always get treated very well when visting Dr. Gebferts office. Everyone is very helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend