Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Excellent care
L
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Very pleasant & helpful staff. Dr. Ryan was very good. Very happy with work done. Was referred by a friend but also came because you have done work on some of our cancer patients pro Bono when we had no other options to get our patients cared for. Also gratefull that you are in network with our insurance.
J
4 years ago
Great Staff
Diane always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is very friendly and respectful. I love how they "know" me. Carrie always greets me by name before I get to the check in window! :)
T
4 years ago
Dental Time
I had a tooth redone. I had lost part of the filling. Dr. Park numbed the areaand then drilled out the refilling and refilled it. It was basically painless. Good job!!!
M
4 years ago
Hygienist was great. Very efficient. I would have liked a little more breaks between polish and scraping; I mean like seconds more. It would be nice if my chart said no mint because not sure if it is mild allergy or not but the mint burns where it has touched.
D
4 years ago
As always, an appointment with Dr Park is an easy experience--He even injects novacain painlessly! I had a decay filled. He is an exceptional dentist. The whole staff is filled with friendly smiling people! They care for their patients.
J
4 years ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Park was quite thorough and friendly during today's routine dental visit.
L
4 years ago
Oh Yeah!
I have not had that much fun since Notre Dame won the national championship in 1977! Thank you Dr.Gebfert and Asst.Tina for making a anxious day a absolute riot. Can't wait to get back!
K
4 years ago
I appreciate the professionalism.
Love the appointment reminders, no waiting upon arrival and having the same tech. I was in and out in less than an hour . Every one was very friendly.
B
4 years ago
6 Month Check up
As always a good experience with the pleasant staff. Questions regarding x-rays were answered to my satisfaction and cleaning of teeth was thorough. Thanks Diane!.