Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Very pleasant experience!
Everyone is very pleasant at Gebfert Park Dentistry. I like all the dentists and dental hygentis. Everone is cheerful and it makes my appointment a much better experience.
D
4 years ago
Cleaning
Deb & office staff did a great job as usual!
M
4 years ago
Kind, thorough care. I will tell my sister when she returns to Fort Wayne & will need a dentist.
J
4 years ago
Great Experience!
Diane was great! The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Gebfert was great too. Identified the issues and explained everything that needed to be done.
G
4 years ago
Very accomodating
I called yesterday complaining of a toothache, and I got an appointment first thing this morning. The Dr and assistant were helpful, courteous, and quick. I am not sure I would change anything.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service!
Though I am not generally a huge fan of visiting the dentist, Gebfert-Park takes a lot of the anxiety out of the picture. My appointment always starts right on time, the staff are professional and friendly, and the office is clean and inviting. Overall, the best definition of "providing a service" I've seen in a long time!
P
4 years ago
Quality service
I appreciate Dr Park's attention to the future of my teeth. The appointment went quickly and everyone was very professional & friendly.
A
4 years ago
Superb
It is refreshing to be so comfortable in a dental office! Hygienist,Diane, is not only personal,but also professional! I was glad that I asked (and she explained a) why I had not seen my dentist of record,Dr. ryan) in over a year. I had never been told that the first available dentist would see you. While I am very comfortable with Dr. Park, I would like to have periodic contact with Dr. Ryan since he helped me through some difficult procedures. (I wasn'T even sure he was still there...or if he had just "turned me over" To Dr. Park. I was glad I had asked and that it was explained.
P
4 years ago
As always, my visit to your office Friday was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Louisa does a great job cleaning my teeth and I would recommend her to anyone! I so appreciate the care I receive at your dentist office!
C
4 years ago
In and out
In and out the way I like it!