Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent
The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. My son and I receive excellent care every time we are seen. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
J
4 years ago
Dr Ryan did an excellent job re-inserting my tooth which came off of my cap and I wish to thank you very much Always get excellent service
S
4 years ago
Best in dental care and interaction with patients
Deb Frane is always a true professional, explains things to me in details that I can understand, and has a gentle touch while working on my teeth. Dr. Park has proven to be excellent in his repairs of my problems and he is very friendly….overall a very positive visit.
C
4 years ago
Always very satisfied.
My two children and I were there for dental cleaning.
S
4 years ago
Excellent!!!
Excellent!!!
M
4 years ago
Great
Dr. Ryan Gebfert and his wonderful staff My experience could not have been better. It was so nice to see everyone and the dentistry was excellent. There was NEVER any pain, injection was as good as your father's, and as you would like to say, " even better" everyone was so polite and no waiting. You all have another 50 years to show people that going to the dentist is not a night mare and can be fun and enjoyable. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience and the best of the best in dentistry
P
4 years ago
I've been a patient for over 30 years and i have trust in the 3 dentists and their staff.And I love Diane !
K
4 years ago
Cleaning/exam
Great! Dr. Parks is so professional. Like my hygienist & making feel so relaxed.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly, like seeing family!
It was good. Really don't like the fact that I have a small cavity but I will see you again on the 16th.
J
4 years ago
A fine job was done on my teeth cleaning and xrays