Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great!
I broke a tooth, called the office, and they got me in the same day. Great practice! I would absolutely recommend Gebfert-Park Family Dentistry to anyone!
B
4 years ago
Great dental care
They have cared for my family's teeth for many years with great results. Have recommended to many people who are also very satisfied patients.
T
4 years ago
A good experience.
I had my teeth cleaned on Tuesday, April 14, 2015. Deb started on time. The x-rays were smoothly. Deb was polite and laughed at my old jokes. The whole experience was good.
P
4 years ago
thanks so much for getting me in to see Dr. Park this morning. i followed his advice and Dr. Fry removed the tooth. No more hurt!
J
4 years ago
No Waiting - No Pain!
I was scheduled at 2:45 to get 2 fillings. I arrived early for the appointment and was taken back early. Dr. Gebfert and Tina were great! Numbed everything up and I got through the whole procedure without pain! They had fun with each other and with me throughout the whole procedure - talking, joking, and chuckling. I don't really enjoy going to the dentist but this was a very positive experience. If you need a dentist, book an appointment today!
M
4 years ago
Cleaning appointment was on time and well done.
C
4 years ago
Excellent as always.
My dentist since 1975. Couldn't be happier with the care I've received.
M
4 years ago
I always get great care
Dr. Ryan and Diane gave great, personalized service. Keep on doing what you're doing!
D
4 years ago
Always appreciate the professionalism
Diane did her usual excellent job……Dr. Ryan is attentive, and good at his skills….enjoyed his conversation
E
4 years ago
It's like visiting family!
Diane always does a great job cleaning my teeth. It's a very inviting atmosphere and while going to the dentist isn't at the top of my list as a "fun" thing to do - I don't mind going to the Gepferts at all. One thing that would make this site better (in my opinion) would be that a picture of the staff would replace the generic picture above. Regarding my review - using only the first name would be telling in my case - how many "Eleana;s" do you have??