Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Cleaning appointment was on time and well done.
C
4 years ago
Excellent as always.
My dentist since 1975. Couldn't be happier with the care I've received.
M
4 years ago
I always get great care
Dr. Ryan and Diane gave great, personalized service. Keep on doing what you're doing!
D
4 years ago
Always appreciate the professionalism
Diane did her usual excellent job……Dr. Ryan is attentive, and good at his skills….enjoyed his conversation
E
4 years ago
It's like visiting family!
Diane always does a great job cleaning my teeth. It's a very inviting atmosphere and while going to the dentist isn't at the top of my list as a "fun" thing to do - I don't mind going to the Gepferts at all. One thing that would make this site better (in my opinion) would be that a picture of the staff would replace the generic picture above. Regarding my review - using only the first name would be telling in my case - how many "Eleana;s" do you have??
W
4 years ago
Cleaning
Fine, expedient work. Thank you!
S
4 years ago
Great
I was very happy with my appointment.
J
4 years ago
All of the staff we encounter at the office are so nice and friendly. My children feel like VIP when they go and our dental hygienist is the best I have ever had! My hygienist and all of the dentists are gentle and do a good job explaining any concerns they might see for the future.
J
4 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Our family absolutely loves Sherry. She is the best dental hygeneist. I would highyl recommend her to anyone.
C
4 years ago
So HAPPY to relocate back to Indiana and reconnect with Dr. Gepfert & Staff
Dr. Gepfert, and his staff, have provided Dental Care to my family since I was a little girl. In 1993 I moved out of state and just recently relocated back. My family mentioned that Dr. Gepfert had retired but that his son is now acting Dentist and staff was still Amazing. It warms my heart to know that Pat, Diane and Deb are still there and seeing Diane today....well, it's like seeing long lost family/friend! Today's visit was for my husband and the office was extremely accommodating with our last minute appt request. Overall Experience was exceptional! Makes me/us HAPPY to be HOME!