Gebfert Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

10010 Dupont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
HATS OFF TO ALL PERSONNEL! GREAT SERVICE & HOSPITALITY! SINCERELY, LINDA L. RIPPE
S
4 years ago
Best care ever
W
4 years ago
See you in 6 months.
My dental hygienist was very friendly and nice to speak with. I hope I have her again on my next visit.
T
4 years ago
Haydenn had a great experience. He was comfortable and relaxed and was heard giggling down the hall through the process.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Care
We (my wife and I) are so pleased that our former dentist, Dr Bryan, selected the Gebfert Park group to be the preferred provider as he retired from practice. I have known Emory for many years and his trust in you all has been fully justified.
J
4 years ago
I always get treated very well when visting Dr. Gebferts office. Everyone is very helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend
R
4 years ago
Terrific as always
Prompt courteous service. Always a nice place to come!
S
4 years ago
Friendly, caring, professional, efficient, knowledgeable....I always recommend this dental office.
K
4 years ago
Painless
The staff is very friendly and the procedures are usually painless. The doctor always answers questions and makes you feel at ease. The checkout staff are friendly and willing to help you make your next appointment at a convenient time for you.
J
4 years ago
I love how fast and friendly my experience was today.thank you.