GeeTee Dental Center

Dentist

1414 Eldridge Pkwy

Houston, TX 77077

Closed Today Closed

dentalofficehoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent customer service.
I came to GeeTee dental after a not so pleasant experience at another dentist. Dr. Abib and his staff took care of me right away. I was able to get a filling and my wisdom tooth removed right away. The following morning, they called to check on me to make sure I was ok. The customer service is top tier. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Abib and his staff.
R
3 months ago
Does great work and saw me during the stay at home for an emergency root canal.
N
4 months ago
They were great, I’ll recommend everyone who love great service
N
4 months ago
They were great, I’ll recommend everyone who love great service
J
9 months ago
Wow
The most unprofessional, discombobulated, unorganized, and unequipped dental office I have ever experienced. I would not recommend this office to anyone. I just went in for a simple cleaning and after xrays i was told I could have my top teeth cleaned but the bottom needed deep cleaning and he said he didn't see it with xrays but I needed to have about 10 fillings. I'm telling you when I insisted that I just wanted the simple cleaning ,this individual that has the credentials as a dental provider SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED!!!! He told me if I wouldn't get what he said he would not do the simple cleaning. This man came across to me as a person doing insurance fraud. Just making up stuff to bill my insurance. I have 1000 with any services provided to me and he definitely was trying to get that 1000 from my insurance today.
F
1 year ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
A
1 year ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
A
1 year ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I received a high quality service and the staffs are very professional. Dr Abib is very courteous and experienced.
R
3 years ago
Courteous and professional service
I am delighted to be treated at GeeTee Dental. The service was exceptionally courteous with professional touch of excellence. I would prefer and recommend GeeTee Dental to anyone looking for a lean work that makes you feel good overall.