GeeTee Dental Center

Dentist

1414 Eldridge Pkwy

Houston, TX 77077

Closed Today Closed

dentalofficehoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I highly recommend Dr. Ganiyu Abib for providing an excellent dental care services. I recently had a dental care visit on 11/18/2020 and Dr Abib explained very well and took care of the problem as he gave a thorough assessment and treatment. He is very gentle- I didn’t feel any discomfort each time he performs treatment or procedure, unlike the previous dentist I have before. He treated me with respect, always honest, very knowledgeable in what he does and he re assures all the time that nothing to worry because he always gives his 110% best to take care of his patients. He also make sure that he doesn’t over charge the client, as mentioned before he delivers high quality of care. And lastly, with the Covid 19 Pandemic spread -the clinic is very compliant as it is well equipped and well maintained/sanitized.
B
6 months ago
Very professional and excellent customer service.
I came to GeeTee dental after a not so pleasant experience at another dentist. Dr. Abib and his staff took care of me right away. I was able to get a filling and my wisdom tooth removed right away. The following morning, they called to check on me to make sure I was ok. The customer service is top tier. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Abib and his staff.
R
6 months ago
Does great work and saw me during the stay at home for an emergency root canal.
N
7 months ago
They were great, I’ll recommend everyone who love great service
N
7 months ago
They were great, I’ll recommend everyone who love great service
J
12 months ago
Wow
The most unprofessional, discombobulated, unorganized, and unequipped dental office I have ever experienced. I would not recommend this office to anyone. I just went in for a simple cleaning and after xrays i was told I could have my top teeth cleaned but the bottom needed deep cleaning and he said he didn't see it with xrays but I needed to have about 10 fillings. I'm telling you when I insisted that I just wanted the simple cleaning ,this individual that has the credentials as a dental provider SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED!!!! He told me if I wouldn't get what he said he would not do the simple cleaning. This man came across to me as a person doing insurance fraud. Just making up stuff to bill my insurance. I have 1000 with any services provided to me and he definitely was trying to get that 1000 from my insurance today.
F
2 years ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
A
2 years ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
A
2 years ago
Professional service, Friendly staff, very welcoming
The overall experience was incredible. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Abib is an excellent dentist! I would recommend a GeeTee Dental for anyone who would like nice,friendly, and professional services!
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I received a high quality service and the staffs are very professional. Dr Abib is very courteous and experienced.