Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today By Appointment

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional and efficient
Very good at communication, fast and effective cleaning. Professional
B
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond satisfactory!
I have beem a patient at Geist family dentistry for over 15 years, Doctor Tambunan has always been attentive and concerned whenever I have had a procedure done. From crowns to extractions, to a bridge which was my latest visit all have been well above satisfactory!
D
1 month ago
They are the best!
Routine cleanings to emergency visits, they are all fantastic!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The staff and Dr. T are always warm and welcoming. I never have a long wait time, and they are prompt with my appointments.
B
1 month ago
Two thumbs up
I have been going here for years and can’t think of anything bad to say. They are all always professional, fair, and nice. Best dental staff in the business. They deserve a CROWN. 😁
P
2 months ago
Perfect doctor is so efficient & helpful his assistant Liz is top notch
L
2 months ago
Excellent service as always! Fast and friendly!
Love them! Always friendly and excellent service!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
So friendly and care about the patients. Very knowledgeable on all insurances and take care of everything. So glad when I moved that I was able to stay with them. Great place.
Z
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Cleaning and check up was great no pain beautiful employee mice doctor I’ve been going there for the last seven years no problem They do their job professionally always smiling
B
2 months ago
I found my dental office
Got me in right on the appointment time. Fully explained the procedures that were to be done. Everything done in a timely manner and very professional. Great dental office.