Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Great experience each time!
B
2 months ago
The best in Indy!
Dr. T and his staff are the best! They are attentive, caring, and understanding. From the minute you walk through the front door, you are welcomed with smiling, friendly faces. The hygienists are gentle and always keep you informed at each step throughout your teeth cleaning. Dr. T is a professional, conscientious dentist and always provides high-quality, patient-focused care. Dr. T and his staff are skilled at explaining what exactly needs attention and how they can help you address any concerns. As a practice, they are proactive with their approach to dentistry, which separates them from others in the area. I have found the practice to be honest, transparent, and reasonable with pricing, which is always appreciated. Geist Family Dentistry truly checks all the boxes! I highly recommend this practice and can't wait for my next visit!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff !!
N
3 months ago
Top Notch
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Tambunan for many years for our dental care. He is always courteous, friendly and accommodating. I find him to be easily approachable and always willing to answer questions in a kind and patient manner. I have had a great deal of dental work done over the years and have always been pleased with the outcome and results. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service
First time to office and was very impressed with staff and Dr. Hughes. Kind, patient and informative. Would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Satisfied patient
We have been patients of Dr. Tambunan and his excellent staff for many years. From preventative services through complex procedures including cosmetic bonding, my confidence in their professionalism and expertise has been well justified. The atmosphere is always warm and friendly.
S
4 months ago
The staff were very professional and friendly. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. They explained everything they found that needs to be taken care of. I highly recommend this dental place.
N
4 months ago
Nice Clean Office, Awesome Staff!!
I had my first appointment with Geist Family Dentistry this morning. The staff was very friendly, and took the time to get to know me a bit, which I really appreciated. They were also very informative, taking the time to explain things in detail for me. I would absolutely recommend them!!
D
4 months ago
Great service and very caring about how I was doing.
Been watching an area in my mouth the last 18 months. It flamed over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. Fortunately they just had a cancellation and I was in a chair 10 minutes later. Two hours after my call I was done with the first stage of a root canal.
M
4 months ago
Great staff and experience! The 7am time slot is perfect for me. Everyone is extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend their practice.