Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I love this dental office. I love how my teeth look and I love the friendly atmosphere in the office !!! This dental office is like my second family!
M
1 week ago
Happy patient for over a decade.
My family has been visiting Geist Family Dentistry for well over a decade. We love the friendly staff and excellent care we receive.
M
2 weeks ago
Geist Family Dentistry
Always glad to see me. Very courteous, they are very informative about what’s going on with your teeth. I would highly recommend, if your looking for a great Dentistry, look no further. Give them a call, they will get you scheduled for a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service and always on time
Our family have been customers for over 10 years. I would highly recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service: Friendly. Thorough. Honest.
I trust the staff at Geist Family Dentistry and believe that they do a wonderful job helping to keep my teeth healthy. I am very satisfied with their work and recommend them to my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Twenty years of top notch dental care.
I have been going to them for many years and I have totally enjoyed the experience (at least as much as you can actually enjoy going to the dentist). The hygienist(s) have been thorough and careful in their approach. Dr Tambunan has worked diligently to keep my chewing ability effective and painless and has a demeanor that should put anyone at ease. They do what is necessary to keep you comfortable and they listen to your concerns when making any decisions on any course of action. They all seem happy with their work environment and it shows in the fun way that they interact with their patients.
M
2 months ago
High quality customer service
Geist family dentistry does a great job! Everyone is friendly, professional, and gives honest feedback. I look forward to going to the dentist and catching up with everyone! I highly recommend Geist family dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Gentle care dentist
Great staff. Very friendly enjoy taking care of their clients. Easy to work with and very honest about plan of Care cost vs benefit and creating long term patients
L
2 months ago
Great service and super friendly professionals
From the warm greeting when I entered the door to awesome service complete with personable conversation and genuine inquiry. The staff and Dr. T always provide professional, timely care.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional, very skilled staff and high quality service from front staff to Dentist