Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today By Appointment

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Nice Clean Office, Awesome Staff!!
I had my first appointment with Geist Family Dentistry this morning. The staff was very friendly, and took the time to get to know me a bit, which I really appreciated. They were also very informative, taking the time to explain things in detail for me. I would absolutely recommend them!!
D
5 days ago
Great service and very caring about how I was doing.
Been watching an area in my mouth the last 18 months. It flamed over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. Fortunately they just had a cancellation and I was in a chair 10 minutes later. Two hours after my call I was done with the first stage of a root canal.
M
1 week ago
Great staff and experience! The 7am time slot is perfect for me. Everyone is extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend their practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Reviews Don’t Need Titles
Geist Family Dentistry is at the top of its game. With little to no wait time, quality service, and amazing dental assistants alongside Dr. T, there is no better dentistry in the Indianapolis area. They also have an excellent reminder-update system which makes it easy to attend your appointments and plan around conflicts. I was sad this review only allowed me to give them five stars.
G
1 month ago
Quick ...well done, what I had expected. Thanks Love the 7 am time slot..... (got to work on time).
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Wonderful Staff
I Highly recommend Dr. Tambunan (Dr. T) and his staff, they are wonderful, professional, very happy individuals. I have been going to Dr. T for quite a few years and I find him respectful, honest and caring for my dental care. He always listens and will take the time for any questions you have. I have had 1 filling done by Dr. T and my wife has also had some major Dental work done by Dr. T. He always takes your pain level into account, does his absolute best to make you as comfortable as he can during the work and after. The Dental Hygienists are wonderful women, professional and efficient, they make the time pass quickly while they work. Working with Dr. T's office is also very pleasant experience whether it is making an appointment, working with your insurance or working out paying any bills. It is nice to walk into an office that is laughing and happy all the time, make you feel very comfortable very quickly.
K
1 month ago
Caring and honest
Dr T and his staff are professional, caring and honest. Explained things very well and made me feel less fearful!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly... quality service
Very friendly and professional, high quality service.
C
2 months ago
Love everyone at the office! Such a great and friendly team!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Very good at communication, fast and effective cleaning. Professional