Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today By Appointment

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Emergency Visit
Our son had an unfortunate accident at school and chipped his front tooth real bad. The staff and Dr. were so accommodating. His tooth was repaired and we were well taken care of. Dr.T is great!
M
1 month ago
I had a very pleased experience ok my first visit and look fogrwad to going back.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Geist Family Dentistry are always very friendly and professional. We have been going to them for years. When I started experiencing tooth pain and needed to get on right away, they were able to work it out to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Great First Impression
I loved my first experience with Geist Family Dentistry. Everyone was very friendly and my cleaning was pain free. This is a good place to take the whole family! They accept all ages.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was extremely friendly and very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Great staff
All the staff is so friendly and kind. They have been so patient with my now 3 year old twins who have been less then cooperative at multiple visits. Highly recommend!!
S
4 months ago
Absolutely Love Them!
My family and I have been patients at Geist Family Dentistry since 2012. The staff is absolutely amazing and caring always polite and respectful . My children look forward to going to their appointments that's how good they are. They really feel like family to us. I moved across town and still will make the drive. No need to switch dentist office!
M
4 months ago
The staff is very professional and personable. I felt at home.
The staff is very professional and personable. I was comfortable and I felt at home.
L
4 months ago
Always professional.
C
5 months ago
Love them!