Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today By Appointment

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional!!
I had an extraordinary time visiting GFD. It’s a great family based dental office. I highly recommend and encourage others to go and experience how you guys operate.
M
3 weeks ago
Great quality service! Friendly! Professional!
Geist Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental practice. I trust them and believe that they provide exceptional care.
B
1 month ago
Super good
I have the pleasure of having this office as my only dentist for over 20 years. Dr Tanbunin is great and one of the best. His staff is very nice and very professional. They are simply the best there is. I had a very good experience today getting a crown. I recommend them as the very best.
L
1 month ago
The best dentist in Indy!!!
My family has been with Geist Family dentistry for >15 yrs and Dr Tambunan gives the best dental care. Dr T and his staff - Julie, Liza and others are very professional, well informed, kind, caring and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist
Dr. Tambunan and his staff provide great service. Very helpful, very informative. Been going there for a handful of years and will continue too.
H
1 month ago
I was very nervous about my appointment. Dr. T was great about explaining the process to me and easing my nerves throughout the appointment.
P
2 months ago
I had a tooth removed and bone crafted. Dr T and his staff are wonderful. They truly care about the experience being pain free and Dr T is the best. I have complete trust in him. He explains the procedures to you which I appreciate.
D
2 months ago
you all are great! very patient and understanding with difficult and scared patients like me. sorry about that. Thank you again
M
2 months ago
High Quality Care
I feel my teeth are in good hands!!!!!!!!!!!! I know "Dr.T" has my best oral hygiene in mind when any dental decisions are made. I look forward to many years of great oral health with his help and that of his professional and friendly staff. Smiling, MikeI
F
3 months ago
Great experience each time!