Geist Family Dentistry

Dentist

8150 Oaklandon Road Suite 121

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geistfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best dentist and staff !!
N
1 month ago
Top Notch
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Tambunan for many years for our dental care. He is always courteous, friendly and accommodating. I find him to be easily approachable and always willing to answer questions in a kind and patient manner. I have had a great deal of dental work done over the years and have always been pleased with the outcome and results. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service
First time to office and was very impressed with staff and Dr. Hughes. Kind, patient and informative. Would recommend.
J
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
We have been patients of Dr. Tambunan and his excellent staff for many years. From preventative services through complex procedures including cosmetic bonding, my confidence in their professionalism and expertise has been well justified. The atmosphere is always warm and friendly.
S
2 months ago
The staff were very professional and friendly. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. They explained everything they found that needs to be taken care of. I highly recommend this dental place.
N
2 months ago
Nice Clean Office, Awesome Staff!!
I had my first appointment with Geist Family Dentistry this morning. The staff was very friendly, and took the time to get to know me a bit, which I really appreciated. They were also very informative, taking the time to explain things in detail for me. I would absolutely recommend them!!
D
2 months ago
Great service and very caring about how I was doing.
Been watching an area in my mouth the last 18 months. It flamed over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. Fortunately they just had a cancellation and I was in a chair 10 minutes later. Two hours after my call I was done with the first stage of a root canal.
M
2 months ago
Great staff and experience! The 7am time slot is perfect for me. Everyone is extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend their practice.
A
3 months ago
Great Reviews Don’t Need Titles
Geist Family Dentistry is at the top of its game. With little to no wait time, quality service, and amazing dental assistants alongside Dr. T, there is no better dentistry in the Indianapolis area. They also have an excellent reminder-update system which makes it easy to attend your appointments and plan around conflicts. I was sad this review only allowed me to give them five stars.
G
3 months ago
Quick ...well done, what I had expected. Thanks Love the 7 am time slot..... (got to work on time).