Geist Gentle Dentist

Dentist

10438 Olio Road

Fishers, IN 46040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, and comprehensive.
Geist Gentle Dentist was prompt, friendly, and immediately gave me the best options for me to choose from when it came to my dental care the work that needed to be completed.
N
3 months ago
The best!
I'm visiting from Florida. I had an emergency problem with my tooth. I am so thankful I found Geist. The dentist and staff were so pleasant and helpful. I wish they were in Florida, I would gladly change dentists to Geist!
M
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
First time with Emily.....she was a great hygienist, lots of TLC...very thorough....thank you Emily
A
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Had a great experience in getting teeth cleaned. Had not been in a few years and it was easy and friendly. Found a cavity under a crown before it was a real issue. Got treatment plan and can schedule it with them at my convenience. I recommended them to my wife as well.
M
4 months ago
Entirely satisfactory
Today I had cleaning and fluoride treatment. The hygienist was thorough but gentle. I saw Dr. Alex briefly, to check everything; she was her usual friendly, efficient self. Front desk staff also friendly and efficient. I'll be back in six months!
A
7 months ago
First Cleaning at Gentile
I changed over to Gentile last year to have a partial created. Had my first exam a few weeks ago. Today was first cleaning. Cleaning was straight to the point. Dental assistant appeared to know what she was doing. Did not take long 15-20 minutes. Addition of rinsing with fluoride was only new item I had not had performed before with prior dentist. Fluoride is not covered by my insurance. In my exam another addition, oral screening was done which also was not covered by insurance. It pays to ask before you come what specific items will be performed so you know in advance what is covered and not covered. Prevents surprises with your bill. Doctor did not examine me after cleaning which is something I also will adjust to from how prior dentist performed. My exam before cleaning apparently covers everything and cleaning is just that, a cleaning. Decent services so far. Just ask what will be done before coming.
J
7 months ago
Very happy
Hands down the best time at the dentist office.
G
9 months ago
Dr Alex is a 10
Dr Alex is caring and professional. I am very happy to have her as my provider.
K
10 months ago
High quality great service
Great experience from check in to check out
M
10 months ago
Great service and staff
While my family has extensive dental needs the office is always able to accommodate each family member's unique situation. We have had crowns, fillings, period needs, as well as routine check ups. This is the place to take your family and recommend your neighbors.