Geist Gentle Dentist

Dentist

10438 Olio Road

Fishers, IN 46040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional Operation
As usual, everything went smoothly
D
1 week ago
Great service, very professional and efficient
The Dental Hygienist and the Dentist were very kind and knowledgeable. They worked very efficiently and had me in and out in no time.
J
2 weeks ago
Service was, as always, polite, courteous, prompt and professional. Would gladly recommend to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service 😊
Office staff, hygienist and dentist 🦷 were all professional, efficient and friendly. Office is pleasant and clean.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
I had all three of my kids with with appointments in the morning and afternoon. They graciously squeezed my kids in so we didn't have to come back. They are always very friends and great with kids!
M
4 months ago
Best Cleaning
If you want the best teeth cleaning in town, contact Geist Gentle Dental.
C
7 months ago
Quick, friendly, and comprehensive.
Geist Gentle Dentist was prompt, friendly, and immediately gave me the best options for me to choose from when it came to my dental care the work that needed to be completed.
N
7 months ago
The best!
I'm visiting from Florida. I had an emergency problem with my tooth. I am so thankful I found Geist. The dentist and staff were so pleasant and helpful. I wish they were in Florida, I would gladly change dentists to Geist!
M
7 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
First time with Emily.....she was a great hygienist, lots of TLC...very thorough....thank you Emily
A
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Had a great experience in getting teeth cleaned. Had not been in a few years and it was easy and friendly. Found a cavity under a crown before it was a real issue. Got treatment plan and can schedule it with them at my convenience. I recommended them to my wife as well.