Geist Gentle Dentist

Dentist

10438 Olio Road

Fishers, IN 46040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Entirely satisfactory
Today I had cleaning and fluoride treatment. The hygienist was thorough but gentle. I saw Dr. Alex briefly, to check everything; she was her usual friendly, efficient self. Front desk staff also friendly and efficient. I'll be back in six months!
A
3 months ago
First Cleaning at Gentile
I changed over to Gentile last year to have a partial created. Had my first exam a few weeks ago. Today was first cleaning. Cleaning was straight to the point. Dental assistant appeared to know what she was doing. Did not take long 15-20 minutes. Addition of rinsing with fluoride was only new item I had not had performed before with prior dentist. Fluoride is not covered by my insurance. In my exam another addition, oral screening was done which also was not covered by insurance. It pays to ask before you come what specific items will be performed so you know in advance what is covered and not covered. Prevents surprises with your bill. Doctor did not examine me after cleaning which is something I also will adjust to from how prior dentist performed. My exam before cleaning apparently covers everything and cleaning is just that, a cleaning. Decent services so far. Just ask what will be done before coming.
J
3 months ago
Very happy
Hands down the best time at the dentist office.
G
5 months ago
Dr Alex is a 10
Dr Alex is caring and professional. I am very happy to have her as my provider.
K
6 months ago
High quality great service
Great experience from check in to check out
M
7 months ago
Great service and staff
While my family has extensive dental needs the office is always able to accommodate each family member's unique situation. We have had crowns, fillings, period needs, as well as routine check ups. This is the place to take your family and recommend your neighbors.
F
7 months ago
In the past, I have had anxiety about dental procedures, but Dr. Alex and her staff are helping me to overcome that with their excellent care and pleasant, calm demeanor. Highly recommend.
T
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I had several visits for several different procedures. There was sometimes a little confusion as to what procedures were scheduled, but all was resolved with no inconvenience to me. The hygienist was very gentle, knowledgeable, and friendly. Two prior dental offices had tried to convince me that I needed a $1000 deep clean procedure, but Emily said she wouldn't even recommend it for the condition of my teeth, that it wasn't necessary. I had a crown done and two fillings. The work was painless and professional. I did have a little tooth sensitivity with the temporary crown but that was due to the work done and the exposure of new surfaces, not to anyone's incompetence. Everyone in the entire office is very friendly and pleasant at all times. Highly recommend this practice.
M
10 months ago
It's a peaceful, easy cleaning!
The hygienist is very good with her tools. If a hygienist is not good with hos/her tools, your gums are sore afterwards. Pleasant atmosphere and a great place for people that are a little fearful of the dentist office.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Friendly service
They are friendly when you walk in. Don't have to wait they are ready when you get there. Alex is a very good dentist. Took care of my fillings and out in 45 minutes. I am very happy with them. Thank you.