Geist Gentle Dentist

Dentist

10438 Olio Road

Fishers, IN 46040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Always a pleasure to go to Gentle Dentist. Staff and Dentist always make the appointment very comfortable for me.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I called this office with a mouth full of disasterous dental work from previous dentists - needless to say I had trust issues. I trust Dr. Alex and her staff enough that I have recommended them to 3 different people and each have made her office their regular dentist because they are that good!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Friendly people and very professional. I received new fillings, cleaning up some tooth decay residue while removing old fillings. Always prompt and efficient. I'm completely satisfied.
D
2 months ago
I was pleased with the professional attention.
My visit to have my teeth cleaned and to address any periodontal conditions was pleasant, fast, and efficient.
R
3 months ago
Professional Operation
As usual, everything went smoothly
W
4 months ago
Cleaning and exam went fine, but ......
Cleaning and exam went fine but my problems are: 1.) the statement I rec'd did not show what bank card I used to pay my bill, 2.) I was asked to ignore the balance on my statement (it showed a balance $976 more than my real balance) and 3.) I was told that if the insurance company won't cover some of my charges that I would be billed more later. I feel this should never be the case. The dentist office should know exactly what the insurance company will cover, up front. Maybe I'm old fashioned but I expect more professionalism than this and 'we've got a new computer system' is getting a little old as an excuse.
D
4 months ago
Great service, very professional and efficient
The Dental Hygienist and the Dentist were very kind and knowledgeable. They worked very efficiently and had me in and out in no time.
J
4 months ago
Service was, as always, polite, courteous, prompt and professional. Would gladly recommend to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Professional friendly service 😊
Office staff, hygienist and dentist 🦷 were all professional, efficient and friendly. Office is pleasant and clean.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I had all three of my kids with with appointments in the morning and afternoon. They graciously squeezed my kids in so we didn't have to come back. They are always very friends and great with kids!