Geist Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

8170 Oaklandon Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gofsindy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent experience
I absolutely love this office. Every single person there is so sweet and helpful. Dr. Burns is phenomenal and I can’t recommend him more. Thank you so much for making my first big oral surgery experience as enjoyable as possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
On time, very polite staff, hardly any pain at all. They worked me in to have the tooth extracted within 24 hours.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff and Dr. Burns were very professional and helpful. I was very nervous and they were really helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great staff and everything was well explained. All questions answered by Dr and Staff !
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly!
Was very nervous getting my wisdom teeth out but they made sure I was comfortable. Very friendly and made sure I was coherent and had a driver after the surgery.
J
5 months ago
AmaIng service
I was so worried to get my wisdom teeth out. The staff here went above and beyond. Dr. Burns kept telling me I was doing great throughout the surgery. He was very professional and obviously knew what he was doing. They even called me at 7 pm the day of my surgery to make sure I was doing okay.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My son had all 4 of his wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Burns. His surgery went very well. The nurses and front office staff were all so kind and very informative. We felt very comfortable and welcomed overall.
A
5 months ago
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and on the day of my initial visit, I was able to have my broken tooth extracted during the same visit. This saved me a lot of time and I even received a call back from the doctor checking up on me 2 hours later. Thank you for all your wonderful care given to me today.
C
6 months ago
I was able to get an appointment and schedule the procedure needed. Staff is great.
J
6 months ago
Great Experience!!
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and helpful. I had a broken tooth in the back of my mouth, definitely a difficult extraction. I didn’t feel anything. The doctor gave me extensive instructions on how to care for the extraction site for the next 4wks (sinus issue). And he called me later that night to check on me. Best experience I’ve had in a dentist’s office. I will definitely recommend Dr. Burns to everyone I know!!