Geist Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

8170 Oaklandon Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gofsindy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Nice visit.
The crew took great care of me. I was in and out in a timely manner and everyone was very pleasant.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff😀
W
2 weeks ago
Great For a First Timer
The staff was super great when I had my widom teeth removed
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
Dr Burns skills are second to none and his staff are some of the happiest, most friendly people I have ever met. They made my procedure painless in effort as well as literally. Everything was very well explained.
L
4 weeks ago
My second visit to Dr. Burns office the service and professionalism was great both times! Would highly recommend his office!
F
1 month ago
Great Service & Staff
Every time I have needed dental care for the past 14 years, Geist Oral & Surgery has provided nothing less than excellent service!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Burns and his staff are simply wonderful. They made my oral surgery as nice and pleasant as oral surgery can be. I highly recommend Geist Oral & Facial Surgery.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Geist Oral & Facial Surgery is a first class operation from start to finish. I have always had a good experience with tooth extractions, sinus lifts, bone grafting, and implants. Dr. Burns and his staff are professional, experienced, and extremely caring. All staff members from reception, scheduling, accounting, insurance, and chair-side assistants display an infectious positive attitude. The grasp and use of technology and techniques is impressive. I highly recommend Dr. Burns and this service to everyone.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Would highly recommend.