Geist Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

8170 Oaklandon Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Open Today By Appointment

gofsindy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
AmaIng service
I was so worried to get my wisdom teeth out. The staff here went above and beyond. Dr. Burns kept telling me I was doing great throughout the surgery. He was very professional and obviously knew what he was doing. They even called me at 7 pm the day of my surgery to make sure I was doing okay.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
My son had all 4 of his wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Burns. His surgery went very well. The nurses and front office staff were all so kind and very informative. We felt very comfortable and welcomed overall.
A
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and on the day of my initial visit, I was able to have my broken tooth extracted during the same visit. This saved me a lot of time and I even received a call back from the doctor checking up on me 2 hours later. Thank you for all your wonderful care given to me today.
C
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment and schedule the procedure needed. Staff is great.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and helpful. I had a broken tooth in the back of my mouth, definitely a difficult extraction. I didn’t feel anything. The doctor gave me extensive instructions on how to care for the extraction site for the next 4wks (sinus issue). And he called me later that night to check on me. Best experience I’ve had in a dentist’s office. I will definitely recommend Dr. Burns to everyone I know!!
D
4 months ago
Provide high quality service in a professional and friendly manner
Returned for final follow up on an implant that was installed by Dr. Burns. The process of the whole procedure of installing the implant has went exceptionally well from start to completion. Staff was vary helpful in explaining the procedure, getting insurance pre-approval, submitting insurance, and scheduling appointments. I have been vary satisfied with the professionalism the doctor and staff have shown me through the whole process.
I
4 months ago
Dr Burns did an excellent job removing my wisdom teeth. After a day feeling good. Excellent staffs overall i
B
5 months ago
Nice visit.
The crew took great care of me. I was in and out in a timely manner and everyone was very pleasant.
B
5 months ago
Awesome staff😀
W
6 months ago
Great For a First Timer
The staff was super great when I had my widom teeth removed