Gem Dynasty

Jeweler

550 South Hill Street

Suite 564

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Open Today By Appointment

jewelerlosangeles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
BEST DIAMOND BUYING EXPERIENCE IN DOWNTOWN LA!
I almost gave up looking for a good deal quality diamond jumping from one store to another every week for the past 2 months until I sought help from Yelp where I got this wholesale company, Gem Dynasty, with top ratings in customer service. I then made a phone call for an appointment and surprisingly being educated by their helpful representative in diamond buying prior to my visit. I followed my instinct and headed toward their office with a cozy atmosphere. And much more, when I saw the owner Frank who welcomed me with the sense of security and assurance. He was not forceful but straightforward and transparent about the quality of diamonds he carries as well how competitive his wholesale prices are. I proved all Frank's claims to be true and accurate because I already visited a lot of diamond stores and offices and nobody could top his well-priced diamonds. You're the man! Thanks Frank for making my diamond journey enjoyably possible.
S
2 years ago
There is only one diamond company for me... Gem Dynasty!!!
Gem Dynasty is definitely a service-oriented wholesale company. Their prices are very competitive which I already proved having visited multiple diamond stores over the past months. These stores would either offer you cheap price but low quality stone or a high quality diamond with shocking value! But with Gem Dynasty all I needed was to give them my budget and diamond specifications which they worked on carefully. I am so happy with the stone, with the ring & with the price! You guys are awesome!
N
2 years ago
Gem Dynasty is the Best for Diamond Engagement Ring!
I'd say that Gem Dynasty was the missing piece to my engagement ring proposal plan. I'm so thankful that my co-worker told me about them. He was actually a previous client of Gem Dynasty when he was looking for an engagement ring in Los Angeles. Frank was very helpful in guiding me in the entire process. Some of my friends had a difficult time finding for a diamond ring having bad experiences from retail stores they went. Frank and his employees treated me so well and I believed that I've got the best deal that I won't get if I go to some other jewelry stores in the mall or locally. I highly recommend Gem Dynasty and I absolutely love the engagement ring that I got from them.
A
2 years ago
Gem Dynasty is the best diamond dealer in LA Jewelry District.
Before, I was convinced that all the diamond dealers are the same, profit-oriented and care less about their customers. Until I came to know Gem Dynasty as referred by my best friend. Prior to making an appointment, I searched online and found a lot of great customer reviews and impressive ratings of this wholesale company. I also checked its affiliation with Better Business Bureau rated as A+. Finally, I decided to come to their office in Los Angeles Downtown to experience such good feedback myself. And they did not fail to prove it as I received an impressive customer service from the staff. Even the owner himself by the name of Frank was equally courteous, direct to the point and customer-oriented. The diamond price presented to me was way below the wholesale price which I already compared with other jewelers and diamond dealers in Los Angeles Now I realize that knowing your diamond dealer is as important as knowing your diamond. So thankful to Gem Dynasty!
J
2 years ago
The best wholesale price!
This is probably one of the best shopping experiences of my life. I was searching on Google where to buy a diamond engagement ring with best deal as much as possible around Los Angeles Diamond and Jewelry District but most of the retail stores within that area offered me a lot and I believed they're ripping me off. But I was so glad that I found Gem Dynasty online with excellent reviews. They actually gave me the best offer that no other retail store could provide. Frank was a great guy. He did not force me to go beyond my budget instead he actually gave me the diamond ring below its wholesale price. Their staff were equally nice and friendly that you would feel at home once you get into their office. I'm very thankful that Gem Dynasty was part of my premarital proposal. I will definitely come back there to get our wedding bands soon. Thank you Gem Dynasty!
S
2 years ago
There is no doubt in diamond buying with Gem Dynasty.
The prices of a loose diamonds are very expensive nowadays and it’s very difficult to find the best place who sells low prices but better quality. I'm happy that I found Gem Dynasty when I shopped around the area because their office was open for public. They are a wholesaler of certified loose diamonds as well as diamond engagement rings located right in the center of Downtown LA around Los Angeles Diamond District and Los Angeles Jewelry District. I met Frank who was very generous, very nice and I think the right person whom you can trust in terms of diamond buying. He educates me on how to check the quality like the color and clarity of the diamonds as well as how the pricing works based on the characteristics of a diamond. He made the whole process so easy for me. And most of all, he also made the price of my diamond ring so affordable which was way below my budget! Amazing! Frank and the entire Gem Dynasty staff were helpful and I will definitely come back for future purchases. It was indeed a total customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this diamond place to all the guys who are looking for loose diamonds or diamond engagement rings at a limited budget.
B
2 years ago
For Diamonds? It's ONLY Gem Dynasty!
I got three-words for Gem Dynasty, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! This is definitely a real deal for any certified loose diamonds or diamond engagement rings if you are searching around Los Angeles Diamond and Jewelry District. I heard this diamond company from a friend of mine who was actually their previous client and man, they truly are AWESOME! I finally met Frank who was the main guy of the company. He was very professional, honest and easy to deal with especially for a tight budget that I have but with the desire of giving my fiancée the best engagement ring. He would work on YOUR WAY not his way. This is one of the best experiences that I would never forget and GEM DYNASTY made it so easy from start until the end of the process. Many many thanks to Frank and Gem Dynasty!
R
2 years ago
GEM DYNASTY IS THE BEST PLACE FOR DIAMOND ENGAGEMENT RING!
I am a kind of person who values accuracy and certainty. I always make sure that I plan well before making a decision on anything. So when the time came that I had to propose to my girl I did a lot of research about a round diamond and engagement ring via online and store visits. I must have to admit that it was so tiresome and time consuming comparing all these diamond qualities and prices offered by various dealers. But one thing I learned that one of the best places to buy a diamond engagement ring is in Los Angeles Diamond District where most wholesalers are located. Yet I found myself so lost with so many places to go to. So I surfed back online for the best diamond dealer and sure enough it directed me to Gem Dynasty with great customer reviews they have at Yelp & Google. I came to their office in Downtown Los Angeles and met with Frank who was more than helpful and very objective. He was able to filter my criteria on round stones and style of setting thus making it easier for me to decide. I wish I knew this wholesale company before and avoided such exhaustion and confusion. Super grateful of finding this diamond place!
J
2 years ago
LOW PRICE FOR HIGH QUALITY DIAMOND!
I am sure that all guys would agree that looking for a diamond engagement ring for your girl is one of the most nerve-racking experiences. I definitely want the best engagement ring for my fiance with a good deal. As I went around Los Angeles Diamond District, I heard about Gem Dynasty's great customer service online and their huge inventories of certified loose diamonds and stylish engagement rings. Frank provided a total satisfaction that I was expecting and the price of the engagement ring was ASTONISHINGLY affordable. I absolutely recommend Gem Dynasty if you are looking for brilliant certified diamonds and beautiful engagement rings around Los Angeles Jewelry District.
R
2 years ago
The Best Wholesaler Diamond Company
Best selection of certified diamond. Best selection of unique engagement rings. Best customer service hands down. Best wholesale diamond dealer. These are the perfect words to describe Gem Dynasty. I went on yelp online and found many good reviews about this company. Intrigued so I called and set an appointment with one of their staff who was so friendly and knowledgeable. As I got to their office in Los Angeles Downtown that was so cozy and secured, they immediately showcased all the potential loose diamonds without overwhelming me. Point by point I was guided on what to consider in choosing a diamond. After the selection, beautifully handmade engagement rings were taken out to see which works best with my chosen center diamond. And magically, I have in my hand the whole diamond engagement ring which was priced even below my budget. So glad I followed my instinct! A million thanks to Gem Dynasty!