Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI 02893

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Everything about my experience with Gemini Home Improvement was beyond my expectations. From the time the phone was answered by Pedro to job completion. They solved a problem with a leak from the vent pipe on my roof (which was installed by a different company) that was causing a stain on my bathroom ceiling. While on my roof he also gave an inspection and did sealing at no extra charge. He noticed my gutters where clogged as I haven't had them cleaned in over 2 years. I asked if he would do it for me and he was back the next day to do it and even texted me before and after pics and took the time to explain what he did. Super prompt, honest and fair price, friendly and clean! I would recommend to anyone who needs home improvement as Pedro and Gemini Home Improvement are top notch. Will get my business again!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional, awesome job, highly recommend them.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for you business.
A
4 months ago
gemini home improvment are a great company they are prompt and keep their word and clean up was great price was great i would call on them again if i need any work done always calls back i had a roof replaced and i love it if anyone needs work done call gemini they are great
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business.
S
5 months ago
Great Service!
Very knowledgeable and professional! Did a great job! Highly recommend them.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business.
A
6 months ago
Great Company
Gemini Home Improvement did a very good job. They are nice people and easy to get along with. Great company.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
K
6 months ago
Very Impressed
The price is very fair and the work is done in a timely manner. He gets back to you immediately and very fair and prompt quote.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
D
6 months ago
Excellence at its best........
Excellent group of guys and no problems at all. They cleaned up after themselves and they made my wife happy, which is most important.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
6 months ago
Above and Beyond
I was very happy with everything and they went above and beyond and went out of their way to make the process easy.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
L
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was 100 percent satisfied and highly recommend them.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
S
6 months ago
203k mortgage loan remodel project
My wife and I recently purchased our home and hired Pedro as our general contractor. He came early to all appointments, returned all calls and was as honest as they come. He took amazing pride in his work and treated my wife like gold. Even made a special present for us for our remodeled themed bathroom. Bottom line: you would be foolish to pass over this company.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business