Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI 02893

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Gemini: Professional, knowledgeable, dependable.
We spent a lot of time researching and interviewing contractors for our project and we absolutely hired the right company. Gemini's price was very competitive and the work that was done was exactly as promised. The crew and supervisor worked diligently and strove to make us happy. We were impressed by their work ethic and consideration for our property. From the scheduling to the installation to the clean-up we couldn't have been happier. Gemini earned our unqualified recommendation.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Price right
We came to know pedro when we bought our house and needed extensive work done. His prices are reasonable and the work was done above expectations. Since then we have used him for other jobs along with damage done due to a falling tree. Contractors are known to be late, go over budget and not listen. Pedro is the opposite of all that.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
A
2 weeks ago
Met beyond expections
Pedro was very professional. He fixed the problem with reasonable price and also corrected other things as he saw it without extra charge. I highly recommend him.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
K
2 months ago
Very diligent, honest and knowledgeable!
I researched through google and found Gemini. We had 3 other local rubber roofing contractors attempt to repair a leaking roof. After contacting Pedro he immediately was all about fixing the repair once and for all. he showed up on time, he followed up each visit to see if the problem had been solved. I highly recommend Gemini Home Improvement!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
E
3 months ago
Pedro from Gemini Homes is an outstanding professional. He shows up when he says he is going to show up. The men that work w/him are neat. My basement was recently renovated by the Gemini team, and I am so glad that I found Pedro and his team. Thanks Pedro.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
F
3 months ago
great service, professional
had roof done, Pedro came , gave rundown on materials, how long it would take and when he'd do it. gave estimate, no baloney. guys came here, were very nice, did the work, looked great. had a little problem realized after job done, talked to pedro, fixed in a jiff, every the gentleman and business man
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
4 months ago
Professional, affordable & fast service
Gemini did a job for me that about 20 other contractors passed on. They were very professional & did a great job quickly. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Highly recommend
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
C
4 months ago
Fast and reasonable.
Roof was stripped and replaced promptly and for a reasonable price. Pedro is great with communication from start to finish. Work quality was excellent and crew members were neat and polite.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
4 months ago
Pedro was pleasant, prompt and efficient. We had two bathrooms remodeled. He stayed exactly within budget, complete work early and the workmanship is excellent. We definitely will use him for our next home improvement project. A special shout out to Joe and Andrew who were here doing a lot of the work--unbelievable work ethic!!!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
S
5 months ago
Roof repair
Pedro was very professional and friendly right from the start. The day I made the call to his business, I received an immediate call back and he was able to come by the house that same afternoon. He gave us an estimate and a few days later - Pedro came by and addressed our concern. Will gladly contact Pedro for future needs on our house.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business