Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI 02893

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Pedro from Gemini Homes is an outstanding professional. He shows up when he says he is going to show up. The men that work w/him are neat. My basement was recently renovated by the Gemini team, and I am so glad that I found Pedro and his team. Thanks Pedro.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
F
1 month ago
great service, professional
had roof done, Pedro came , gave rundown on materials, how long it would take and when he'd do it. gave estimate, no baloney. guys came here, were very nice, did the work, looked great. had a little problem realized after job done, talked to pedro, fixed in a jiff, every the gentleman and business man
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
2 months ago
Professional, affordable & fast service
Gemini did a job for me that about 20 other contractors passed on. They were very professional & did a great job quickly. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Highly recommend
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
C
2 months ago
Fast and reasonable.
Roof was stripped and replaced promptly and for a reasonable price. Pedro is great with communication from start to finish. Work quality was excellent and crew members were neat and polite.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
2 months ago
Pedro was pleasant, prompt and efficient. We had two bathrooms remodeled. He stayed exactly within budget, complete work early and the workmanship is excellent. We definitely will use him for our next home improvement project. A special shout out to Joe and Andrew who were here doing a lot of the work--unbelievable work ethic!!!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
S
3 months ago
Roof repair
Pedro was very professional and friendly right from the start. The day I made the call to his business, I received an immediate call back and he was able to come by the house that same afternoon. He gave us an estimate and a few days later - Pedro came by and addressed our concern. Will gladly contact Pedro for future needs on our house.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
D
3 months ago
Pedro and his crew did a great job were always professional The did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Did the job and cleaned up everything in one day at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
B
5 months ago
Very professional
Pedro and his crew were the best company I have ever dealt with year to date . Prompt clean, professional.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business.
V
5 months ago
Gemini Home Improvements
Pedro and his team had to put up with me my mom and my husband prior to the actual work. My mom is 86 and feels more comfortable with us by her to ask questions and concerns. We met with Padro prior to the official paper work. At a time in early evening so my husband could be with us. On the walk around the home Padro pointed out several issue we had and never saw. Taking that extra time we got to better know what hidden issues that needed repair. Mom a teacher years ago still held tight to high standards of all areas of work. Pedro answered the phone every time I called. It never went to a recording or a staff member. He let us know the steps in the order of services. He called to let my mom ķñow a small dumpster would be coming on x day at x time. Same for the delivery of materials and that the work starting. There were lots of issues that needed repair before the new vinyl siding. There were rot issues from a improperly gutter placement. My mom began to think she better replace all the gutters and a leaf guard. Just like that the next day after the rot was replaced a delivery of new gutters with guards. Mom mom needed to keep her tv antenna again no problem. Team Gemini repaired doorbell, house numbers that were bigger and easier to see from the street. They asked if she wanted a new outdoor front light to match her lamppost and she choose one and it was on the house in moments. During the work Irma caused days of heavy rain. As soon as the rain stopped all hands were on deck working early morning and did not stop until dusk. Again we went through our final walk yes, around a time my husband could attend. The work was beautiful. The Windows have a beautifully crafted wrap. The new doorbells and gutters properly angled. It was great craftsmen job. My mom's had several neighbors stop by and comment. Others have asked if she is moving. No she loves her home and has no intentions of moving ever. Thank you Gemini. I would hire Gemini if we ever need Construction on our home again. To anyone thinking of a home repair or construction We would highly recommend Gemini. BETSY B
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thanks for your business
D
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
The company did all what the contract said communications were great and most of all very Reasonable for such quality work,
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thanks for your business