Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI

Closed Today Closed

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great job, we will be working together in the future
R
6 months ago
Great job done!
I found a contractor who was able to provide what I asked to have done after speaking to several companies. Pedro was easy to talk to, listened to my house problem, I described a way I thought the problem could be fixed and he was able to do so and reasonably priced too. He sent a 2-man crew who were able to complete the job in a few hours. Thank you again.
L
6 months ago
Pedro was one of the most pleasant business agents I have ever worked with.
Wqpk crew was expediant and all seemed to know what they were doing. The job was done in one day as expected. The roof looks great and my property was left as found...
M
7 months ago
roofing service at its best!
Everything about Gemini Home Improvement is first class. Friendly, professional, superior workmanship, and they addressed my needs in less than a week. Highest recommendation.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very happy with the work that Gemini did on my siding. They were very prompt showing up. They were very neat and cleaned up everything including all the nails. Ralph and Pedro were fantastic to deal with. They answered any questions that I had. The workers were very polite and worked very hard especially one day when it was very hot. They did not stop. I would recommend Gemini for any Home Improvement job. Very reasonable prices. I actually asked them for prices on either building a one step deck or replacing cement that I have on my patio because I was very impressed at the work they did.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
L
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Gemini Home Improvement, Inc offered us a 5 star service from the beginning to the end of the job! Ralph listened to our needs and offered us a reasonable price and excellent quality of materials for our new roof. The amazing crew worked non stop to finish our roof in one day. Their work ethics and professionalism is what makes this company successful.Thanks Gemini!!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
G
8 months ago
Had my roof replaced by Gemini. In a word “Spectacular”! From start to finish, this crew worked continually in a professional manner. I am very particular when it comes to home repairs and was amazed how precise they are, cutting no corners, they cleaned up everything leaving no evidence of the work performed. Their pricing is the best by far. The owner Pedro, is easy to work with, doesn’t take advantage of a customer & followed up with me immediately after the job was done to be sure I was satisfied with the work. Highly recommend this company. Gene
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
L
9 months ago
Fast response and high quality work
I would have given a 4.5 if that had been an option. The project started with a small leak after a storm about two weeks ago. A contractor in town did not respond so I tried the Home Advisor site and asked for quotes, and Gemini came up. This was on a Saturday. Within 15 minutes I had a call from Ralph, one of the principals and within an hour he and the owner, Pedro came by the house. And later in the afternoon they had a man come by to repair the leak. We agreed to a price to replace the entire roof and within ten days the project started. The crew worked incredibly hard and put in 10 hour days and had the project completed in two days and the new roof looks great. Why I deducted half a point: The work included a garage, not attached, that butts up to our neighbors yard. The crew unfortunately did not put down a tarp on the neighbor's lawn, which caused a bit of friction. They did do a good job cleaning up so all ended well. All in all, we had a great experience with Gemini. Leif Jensen, Bristol, RI
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
T
1 year ago
Excellent Workmanship and Professional
Throughout the process of having our siding installed on our home the team provided us with the information and care that was above what was expected from any contractor we have dealt with in the past. From the sales representative to the installers and all the way to the interaction with the owner of the company, once the job was complete, every step was respectful and professional.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
R
1 year ago
Quality work and great value.
Great workers with attention to detail. The whole team has a desire to do things right. Thank you Ralph/Sales and Pedro/Owner, too.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business