Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
roofing service at its best!
Everything about Gemini Home Improvement is first class. Friendly, professional, superior workmanship, and they addressed my needs in less than a week. Highest recommendation.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was very happy with the work that Gemini did on my siding. They were very prompt showing up. They were very neat and cleaned up everything including all the nails. Ralph and Pedro were fantastic to deal with. They answered any questions that I had. The workers were very polite and worked very hard especially one day when it was very hot. They did not stop. I would recommend Gemini for any Home Improvement job. Very reasonable prices. I actually asked them for prices on either building a one step deck or replacing cement that I have on my patio because I was very impressed at the work they did.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Gemini Home Improvement, Inc offered us a 5 star service from the beginning to the end of the job! Ralph listened to our needs and offered us a reasonable price and excellent quality of materials for our new roof. The amazing crew worked non stop to finish our roof in one day. Their work ethics and professionalism is what makes this company successful.Thanks Gemini!!
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
G
1 month ago
Had my roof replaced by Gemini. In a word “Spectacular”! From start to finish, this crew worked continually in a professional manner. I am very particular when it comes to home repairs and was amazed how precise they are, cutting no corners, they cleaned up everything leaving no evidence of the work performed. Their pricing is the best by far. The owner Pedro, is easy to work with, doesn’t take advantage of a customer & followed up with me immediately after the job was done to be sure I was satisfied with the work. Highly recommend this company. Gene
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
L
2 months ago
Fast response and high quality work
I would have given a 4.5 if that had been an option. The project started with a small leak after a storm about two weeks ago. A contractor in town did not respond so I tried the Home Advisor site and asked for quotes, and Gemini came up. This was on a Saturday. Within 15 minutes I had a call from Ralph, one of the principals and within an hour he and the owner, Pedro came by the house. And later in the afternoon they had a man come by to repair the leak. We agreed to a price to replace the entire roof and within ten days the project started. The crew worked incredibly hard and put in 10 hour days and had the project completed in two days and the new roof looks great. Why I deducted half a point: The work included a garage, not attached, that butts up to our neighbors yard. The crew unfortunately did not put down a tarp on the neighbor's lawn, which caused a bit of friction. They did do a good job cleaning up so all ended well. All in all, we had a great experience with Gemini. Leif Jensen, Bristol, RI
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
T
8 months ago
Excellent Workmanship and Professional
Throughout the process of having our siding installed on our home the team provided us with the information and care that was above what was expected from any contractor we have dealt with in the past. From the sales representative to the installers and all the way to the interaction with the owner of the company, once the job was complete, every step was respectful and professional.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
R
11 months ago
Quality work and great value.
Great workers with attention to detail. The whole team has a desire to do things right. Thank you Ralph/Sales and Pedro/Owner, too.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
B
11 months ago
Professional, respectful, good work ethic
We hired Gemini to build a farm pouch to the front of our home. I watch the crew though the entire process and was very pleased with the quality of their workmanship. They would check each day with my wife and I to insure that the porch has was up to our expectations and if we had any questions. They arranged for the electrian and the plumber that was needed. The finished porch is beautiful and has added so much to our curb appeal. We are very happy that we decided on Gemini and would use them again in the future.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
M
11 months ago
I would highly recommend Gemini Home Improvement. They were very professional and worked a 12 hr day to get my roof done. The quality of the work and the Owens Corning shingles they used were superior. They were on time and cleaned up the property. Their estimate was very reasonable compared to other companies which I did research and decided to go with Gemini and have no regrets. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased with my roof. All around good workers and great company.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
11 months ago
Large project sub contractor
Gemini performed excellent work on a large scale rehab of 82 Multi Family houses in the south Providence area. Workmanship was excellent, scheduling was on time. Company was very professional and I would recommend the company for any work.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business