Gemini Home Improvement, Inc

Roofer

West Warwick, RI

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

providenceriroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent Workmanship and Professional
Throughout the process of having our siding installed on our home the team provided us with the information and care that was above what was expected from any contractor we have dealt with in the past. From the sales representative to the installers and all the way to the interaction with the owner of the company, once the job was complete, every step was respectful and professional.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
R
4 months ago
Quality work and great value.
Great workers with attention to detail. The whole team has a desire to do things right. Thank you Ralph/Sales and Pedro/Owner, too.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
B
4 months ago
Professional, respectful, good work ethic
We hired Gemini to build a farm pouch to the front of our home. I watch the crew though the entire process and was very pleased with the quality of their workmanship. They would check each day with my wife and I to insure that the porch has was up to our expectations and if we had any questions. They arranged for the electrian and the plumber that was needed. The finished porch is beautiful and has added so much to our curb appeal. We are very happy that we decided on Gemini and would use them again in the future.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
M
4 months ago
I would highly recommend Gemini Home Improvement. They were very professional and worked a 12 hr day to get my roof done. The quality of the work and the Owens Corning shingles they used were superior. They were on time and cleaned up the property. Their estimate was very reasonable compared to other companies which I did research and decided to go with Gemini and have no regrets. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased with my roof. All around good workers and great company.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
4 months ago
Large project sub contractor
Gemini performed excellent work on a large scale rehab of 82 Multi Family houses in the south Providence area. Workmanship was excellent, scheduling was on time. Company was very professional and I would recommend the company for any work.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
M
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
On time, reliable quality work
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
J
5 months ago
good service, professional and attentive
always pleased with their work, very knowledgeable and friendly, will always choose Gemini for my home improvement projects if I cant do it myself. I know I wont be disappointed.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
D
5 months ago
Fantastic service
I am very pleased with the work Pedro and his crew did at my house 2 bathroom remodels. Pedro went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Everything turned out wonderful I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Gemini Home Improvement.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
M
6 months ago
Gemini did a great job, very professional. Their prices are fair. The workers were very courteous, and cleaned up everything before leaving. Would recommend.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business
G
8 months ago
they did high quality work for a good price. i would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a roof. very professional.
Response from Gemini Home Improvement, Inc
Thank you for your business