R Family Dental

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
"Dentistry of Tranquility"
I gave such title because visiting was truly amazing. Let's just say that I've had extreme anxiety my entire life while heading to the dentist. But, visiting the R family was amazing, I had no fear, no anxiety! The classical tunes playing, burning candles and massage chair in full effect while receiving my examination eliminated a lot of stress. I was referred by a family member and my experience was everything she described! The staff were genuine, compassionate and loving individuals. Thank you for a great experience!
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Kandice, for your wonderful review. We really enjoyed getting to know you and easing your anxieties and fear of the dentist. We pray that many more will enjoy that release from fear, so that they too may receive the excellent care they deserve.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Reisinger and his daughter which I met today is a man of God a lady of God, and I think that is very important. Dr. Reisinger ask me what is my objective for my dentistry work. I explain to him what I would like to have done he laid out a plan. He explain to me exactly what he planned to do to fulfill my request. I need to have a beautiful smile again. I love that Dr. Reisenger is very thorough and so is his daughter and both explained exactly what Dentistry work is going to be done. They will also show you x-rays do a 3D image which is very important. I am glad that I returned to Dr. Reisinger and his staff to work on my Dentistry work and I praise them for everything they do Thank you Gloria T.
Response from R Family Dental
So Great to see you again, Gloria. It has been a pleasure and a privilege to take care of your needs as well as those of your daughter and son. May those two teeth bleach and brighten wonderfully, so we can recontour and restore your smile just the way you want it. Our desire is for you to regain that confidence of your beautiful smile. You are very welcome, Dr Gene
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly family dentistry
I love R Family Dental! They are thorough and professional. They explain what they are doing and encourage well good hygiene practices between visits! The best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much, Pamela! We are grateful for you and your family. It is a privilege to care for you and hope that we will be able to do so for many years to come!!
A
2 weeks ago
You won’t find better care
I have been going to Dr. Gene Reisinger for dental care since his first year in practice. His concern is always that I feel no pain and that he does the best work possible to correct any problems that I may have. In all these many years I have had to twice go to a different dentist when out of town and each of them commented on the great work that Was done in building a long bridge in my mouth. It was built by Dr. Reisinger over 30 years ago and is still strong. His daughter, Genifer, has been a great addition to his practice. She puts you at ease and does a perfect job of not only cleaning my teeth but educating me. His son David is a phenomenal dentist. He has the same caring, gentleness, and precision of his father. He has put in an implant and performed a root canal and added a crown for me —- all expeditiously and with NO pain. Yes, you heard me —- No Pain! They make a wonderful team. Do not hesitate to use their services.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much, April, for your wonderful acknowledgement of the service you have received from all of us at R Family Dental. It has been a privilege to serve you for over 3 decades. Most patients probably wouldn't know this, but we fully guarantee our bridges and crowns even on Implants for 5 full years!
J
1 month ago
The great work l have had done to my mouth
I need a dentist that didn’t leave me spitting all day after having work done on my teeth l found or should I say God lead me to the Resinger’s they are not only good people they do excellent work the father, son and daughter and the staff are very beautiful people if you think I’m not telling the truth try them out for yourself l have had it all extraction cleaning implants and more to come
Response from R Family Dental
It is a privilege to care for you, Jacqueline! We are grateful that God led you to us and know that He deserves all the credit. He has given us the ability to serve you and we want to continue providing excellent care. Yes, we would love for others to come in! Thank you for your recommendation and kind review!!
E
2 months ago
Professional dental care
Dr. David Reisinger did a great job with the implant, I’m amazed how painfree it all was today. I had a two hour procedure that took half the time. I also like how everything is explained clearly . The staff is attentive and friendly.
Response from R Family Dental
We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you! Thank you!!
P
2 months ago
The Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had
R Family Dental is a wonderful place. They are friendly caring and gentle, and go out of their way to educate you on ways to take of your teeth practically beyond just regular checkups. Being new to the area, I am glad to have settled where I will go for the dental needs of my entire family.
Response from R Family Dental
We are so happy to serve you and your family! Thank you for choosing us!!
S
2 months ago
Kindness, Care and Politeness
As always nothing but kindness, care and politeness. I have nothing but love and blessing for this Dentistry office and staff.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much! We are grateful for you!!
S
2 months ago
They did good work and focus on what's important
Response from R Family Dental
We are so glad to have you in our office!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist. They are very friendly and professional. Excellent family.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you very much! We are happy to serve you!!