R Family Dental

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great!
Great dentist. Great people!
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Professional, nice offices, wonderful customer service. Caring and thorough service providers. Integrity and also top of the line equipment. They utilize ground breaking dental and record keeping and customer service methods.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going to Dr. Reisinger office since the 90's and haven't left yet. That speaks volume.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional
Informative, great customer service and quality service
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I enjoy going to the Reisinger's dental office. Best dental office ever. They are very professional and offer excellent quality and friendly service.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I had two cavities filled today. Dr. Reisinger was very gentle and explained everything he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. It was painless. If you're afraid of dentists this is the place to go. Best dentist ever!
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in the ChicagoLand Area.
They go above and beyond what is required during any visit as a patient. TLC is provided at all times and the fear of going to a dentist is immediately alleviated. Great people who work with a "Team Work, Makes The Dream Work" ideology. Thanks for all they do!
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Very good dentists! They always welcome you with a smile, and are very nice people overall.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
This is my Childrens’ dentist. I’m very satisfied with their services for they provide my family a nice and family friendly environment to care for their teeth. Totally recommend
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Very good dentists! They always welcome you with a smile, and are very nice people overall.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you!