Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and top quality service with a smile: )
Thank you Dr. Gene and now Dr David and team. We always look forward to seeing you. Not what most people say about their dentist: ) hahahaha Put you are all so kind and gentle while being so professional. Thank you for 20 year of incredible service for our whole family. You are greatly loved and appreciated. Press on!
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
We Love Our Dentist
Dr Gene and Dr David take excellent care of my family's teeth. We have been going to them for years and many more to come. Our teeth show it too ;-)!
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
While visiting I always feel like I an at home because of the kind staff and calming environment.
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
R Family Dental takes care of you like family.
The only reason I don't cringe when I have to go to the dentist is because of the entire staff at Dr. Reisinger's office. Jen always makes my teeth look great after cleanings without leaving my teeth to have a filmy uncomfortable sensation but tops it off with great knowledge and education about caring for my teeth and what to do with some of my trouble areas. Dr. Reisinger is exactly what I look for in a dentist. He's quick and thorough so I don't have to spend any extra time with my mouth open and being poked at. Putting their professionalism and exceptional dental knowledge aside, their kindness is by far their greatest quality. I have never known a dental office to take the time to really get to know my wife, son and I so well and treat us as though we were family. My 6 year old son trembles at anything related to medical care but has always been comforted by Jen and does everything she tells him to in regards to brushing and flossing. I highly recommend Dr. Reisinger to anyone looking for a new dentist. It's a family operated clinic which truly takes care of you and treats you like family as well!
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
The Reisingers are great dentists!
The Reisinger Family Dental practice is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. I haven't had any work by David yet, but Gene and Genifer are by far the most concerned, careful,and meticulous individuals whose chairs I've sat in. I have always been paranoid about pain while in the dental chair, not so with Dr. Gene; he's even filled teeth without the use of novacain, and no pain. All while we discussed the Bible (he's well versed at that too) that goes double for Genifer.
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Best I've ever had!
This is by far the best dental service I've had ever. The initial draw/hook was Genefir, Im not sure of her title but she throughly and gently cleaned, examined, educated, instructed, and the list goes on. Shes very pleasant, professional, patient, and btw attractive. The wait time after checking into the office is very short, 5- 15min avg, sometimes no wait time. After cbecking them out myself, i then brought my children in for serviced and also started recommending them.
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service with real human compassion. Most of all you make your services painless as most you can. I will recommend any one who needs dental care to this wonderful professional. A trial will convince you. Since my implants, no pains and no swelling. Thank you again for your excellent service and may God continue to bless you and your services. Samuel Ochenjele.
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
I love them because its a family
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
It is rare to be recommended a dental office that is so professional Friendly and extremely patient with you definitely two thumbs up in my book
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Wow Thanks!
A
3 months ago
New patient
I was extremely appreciative of the level of kindness and professionalism from all of the staff there. Dr. Gene ,Dr. David ,Jennifer , Beatrice, and the other staff members you were very friendly and helpful and patient I look for it to being a patient continuously on a good note LOL thank you and God bless -
Response from Gene A. Reisinger, DDS, LLC
Thank you!