Gene DeStefano, DDS

Dentist

283 Hurley Ave.

Kingston, NY 12401

Open Today By Appointment

destefanodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice I Have Been To
So far this has been the best dental practice I have been to. The staff have all been friendly and courteous, and were willing to take the time to answer my questions and discuss my concerns. You can tell that everyone is committed to taking care of their patients.
E
3 weeks ago
professionalism with a smile
I recently lost my dentist when he retired and was quite worried about "what next?" until a friend very highly recommended Dr. DeStefano. I live an hour and a half away in Delaware County, a very rural area where health care professionals are either retiring, moving, or joining large impersonal conglomerates. I am thrilled to have found such an obviously caring private dental practice. My dental hygienist, Brianna, was exceptional--charming, professional and very thorough. She even taught me a new technique for using my electric toothbrush! After my hour with Brianna, Dr. DeStefano spent an equal amount of time getting to know me, understanding my concerns, checking a few areas of sensitivity in my teeth, and reviewing my x-rays with me at length. Thanks to Dorothy and Claire at the front desk for being so welcoming and easy to work with. I feel like a hit the jackpot.
S
3 weeks ago
From a retired dentist
As a retired dentist, I feel extra qualified to evaluate dentists and dental offices. In my judgment, Dr. Destefano, and everything in his office is superior in every way. I recommend without hesitation.
B
1 month ago
I always look forward to my appts at Dr. Destefanos’s office. It’s like seeing good friends every 6 months!
H
1 month ago
Always happy to see the hygentist. Professional and pleasant. Dr. Destefano wonderful as well as his wife and Brianna.
F
2 months ago
Always a "mission accomplished" ending with no stress with a visit to his office.
Pleasant people to deal with, from the front office, dental hygienist, to the dentist. Gene is really dedicated to his profession and keeps up with the latest developments in dentistry. He always shares what is going on with the problem at hand. I have always been completely satisfied with my experience at the office.
J
2 months ago
Great!
Have been going to Dr. DeStefano for years - always a great experience with him and his team!
N
2 months ago
Everything you should expect
I have been going to Dr. DeStefano for many years, my whole family goes as well. The treatment, care, and concern from the all staff is everything you would and should expect from a dental health care provider.
J
2 months ago
new patient
I am a new patient and has just had an exam, xrays and a cleaning. This is the third dentist in the area I have tried since moving her from long island. So far i am impressed with everyone in the office with their professionalism, attitude and competence. I found my new dentist!
C
3 months ago
Highest technology with a personal touch
I recommend Dr. Destefano to anyone who will listen to me. I have been a patient for a number of years and feel like my oral health is their highest priority. The best!