Gene DeStefano, DDS

Dentist

283 Hurley Ave.

Kingston, NY 12401

Open Today By Appointment

destefanodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
DR. De Stefano is a great dentist! I recently had a Plate put in and it was cutting the back of my gums. He came in on a Sunday to alleviate my discomfort. He and his staff are friendly and helpful all the time.
M
1 week ago
Couldn't ask for anything more
Dr. Destefano saw me within 4 hours after I called about my problem. His staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. He took all the time needed to figure out what needed to be done. He has a great "bedside manner". Would not hesitate to recommend him
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Destefano for over 23 years. He is a wonderful person and the "Best" dentist. He is very professional, kind, gentle and a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff is wonderful. They treat you like family. I always look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Christine and seeing Dr. Destefano, Dorothy and Brianna and the rest of the staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience today. I am usually very nervous when I go to the dentist. From the moment I walked thru the front door I was met with the smiling face of Brianna. Dr. D explained the procedure to me before he started his work. He put me at ease right away. I did not even feel the injection of the Novocain!! I would recommend him to my family and friends. THANK YOU Dr. DeStephano. Helen Keegan Basile
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
As always, on time, professional service. Love Dr D., Dorothy and all the staff. and highly recommend him to others.
N
3 weeks ago
I'v been a fan of the DeStefano team for years now!! They are always great!! Thank you and I would recommend you all to anyone!!
K
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary Service
Skilled team, friendly staff, efficient office, outstanding communication. I have been with Dr. DeStefano for maybe 5 years after a botched job elsewhere. He and his team have surpassed my experiences with dental offices in my past 40 years. How satisfied am I? Enough that I have driven 3 hours round trip for the last 3 visits rather than look for a new dentist in my current location. I don't know the staff personally, but I feel like family due to the warm reception and caring technicians. They take measures to minimize any sensitivities that I have informed them of. I love, love, love that Dr. DeStefano takes the time to explain anything I may have questions on. AND he's great with crowns, whereas some dentists do less reliable jobs because their experience is more heavily in easier fillings.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dental care.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr S for many years. He is one of the kindest ,caring individuals. His staff is also very caring. I have dental phobia from bad experiences when I was young. I do not get nervous when I have to have a dental procedure!!
G
1 month ago
Unbelievable Service and commitment
While at a Fathers Day party my son broke his front tooth in half and his braces and another tooth were loose both him and his wife met us at the office to fix his tooth on Fathers Day night. That was incredible. His staff is also some of the nicest and best professionals I have ever delt with.