Gene DeStefano, DDS

Dentist

283 Hurley Ave.

Kingston, NY 12401

Open Today By Appointment

destefanodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
PERFECT !
Had 2 crowns that needed attention. Dr. Eugene fixed both of them in his normal, efficient, professional manner.
D
2 days ago
The BEST!
Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. They treat you like family and their services are excellent! My family has been going to Dr. DeStefano since he opened this practice. Whatever needs to be done on my teeth is done with thoroughness, expertise and no pain. Ten gold stars for the team!
E
2 weeks ago
had an absess tooth and Dr. DeStefano did a root canal
The dentist is not really the place any of like to go but a necessary part of mouth and teeth health. From the front desk to the dental chair everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Dr. DeStefano did a great job, has the magic touch with giving shots and did a great job on my tooth. He said the tooth would be a bit painful anywhere from 3 days to 1 week. In 2 days it was already feeling better. Love his passion and care he has for his patients. My friend recommended him and I couldn't be happier with his professionalism and expertise.
H
3 weeks ago
The Best!!!
There are not enough superlatives to express how wonderful everyone in this office is, they will go waaay out of their way to help you.
C
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office!
Everyone in this office is super friendly and helpful. I love going there and I always have a good experience. Dr. DeStefano is very kind and takes time to explain everything. I thought I had a cavity but it was just TMJ pain. He was so nice to take the time to explain why I was having pain and what go look for going forward. I highly recommend Dr. DeStefano.
F
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Just had a cracked tooth pulled. He is a very compassionate dentist who took me in an emergency. I would highly recommend him. The staff is competent, caring, and professional. I would not go to another dentist. I have been going to him for 17 years.
N
1 month ago
Highly recommended
My family has been going to Dr. DeStefano for many years for cleanings, fillings, crowns, etc., and we are very satisfied. I recommend him and his staff wholeheartedly.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional Staff seems very happy to work there and Dr. DeStefano takes time to work with you and explain what the procedure needs to be. This is truly a practice that cares about their patients and doing a great job. Very pleased with them and felt very valued.
J
2 months ago
pleasant experience every time.
You are greeted by name as soon as you walk in the door. The staff are friendly and professional. You never feel rushed and Dr. DeStefano takes time to explain what your options are. During your visit he explains what he's doing and checks in to see how you are feeling , giving you time to rest a few seconds as needed. This is truly a special place.
D
2 months ago
Very efficient, modern and very clean, with extremely nice staff.
I stopped being afraid of dentists because of these folks! They are some of the nicest people you will meet, and very professional.