Gene DeStefano, DDS

Dentist

283 Hurley Ave.

Kingston, NY 12401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff!
Always friendly, professional, explains everything.
C
2 months ago
Personable, proffesional and caring
Very caring , explained and performed what needed to be done, not what others may have have overdone and thus over charged you for what you did not need.
J
2 months ago
Nice place to have to visit
Even there might be a new person at the front desk, that person is always well trained. In fact, the office has many long term employees. They are always on time, file paperwork in a timely fashion, and are cordial and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, social interaction and professionalism
From the greeting today by Claire Bundshuh and Dorothy DeStefano, through the work performed by Donna..... and Gene DeStefano...the experience was enjoyable, even for dental work!
R
3 months ago
Just great people at Gene DeStefano, DDS!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and the best!!!
I have been lucky enough to have Dr. DeStefano as my dentist for 15 years or more. As someone who doesn’t like needles I can fall asleep in his chair. So kind and gentle. Christine is my and my son’s Dental Hygienist. She has patience with my 8 year old and makes our visit a really great experience. She is fabulous. The office is awesome as a whole!!!! Everyone is friendly, experienced and professional including the front staff. They are all just the best ❤️❤️
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I've been to many dentist over the years Dr. DeStefano and his whole staff demeanor and professionalism are unmatched. They are compassionate and gentle recognizing that most patients dread their dentist appointments. As important, Gene has a very pragmatic approach in that he has the resources and network to address any issues but he isn't looking to fix what's not broken.
R
3 months ago
If you're fortunate enough to get an appointment with Gene and his staff when you need it, you'll consider yourself in expert, considerate, very professional and all-around very nice folks!
J
3 months ago
I used to dread going to the dentist. Now, I look forward to it. Dr. DeStefano and his staff are AWESOME!!! The facility is very clean. Everything shines. The staff is pleasant and always greets me with a smile. Dr. DeStefano is one in a million. He makes me feel that I am important as a patient. I never feel like he is rushing to get me out of the office. He explains what he is doing and answers all of my questions.
M
3 months ago
What you should get from your dental experience
Excellent care, caring and competent staff. Short wait time, if any. A pleasure to go to the dentist. The bonus is Pain Free.. I've had root canals. post and crowns, fillings, and after 20 years of being terrified of any dentist I found a excellent one. Sticking with him