Gene Hassell, DDS

Dentist

200 W Main St.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Kallie was great. So good to have her back. Gene, Suzzane, and Tammy were fantastic as always.
E
1 week ago
Years of great service
My experience with Dr. Hassell and his staff has always been top notch. They treat me excellent every time. I have been going there close to 15 years and have never had a complaint!!
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent service (teeth cleaning)
I didn't really interact with the dentist at this time, but Dr. Hassell is always such a professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
Dr. Hassell and his staff are the best. I really like it when the doctor and staff treat you like family and are extremely knowledgeable of the dental care they provide. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient for over 10 years and I'm going to continue coming to Dr. Hassell's office because of the professional, friendly, and honest service that I have always received.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
I have been a patient for 10 years which is a testimony in itself. The entire staff are professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hassell has so much valuable experience and knowledge and is amazingly gentle and caring. Nobody likes going to the dentist for any reason but Dr. Hassell and his staff will make your visit comfortable and your teeth will love you for choosing this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hassell & his staff are the Best! Their work is caring & efficient, manner is friendly & open, knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Great staff front desk. CYoug lady who cleaned my teeth was very proffesional and helpful. She did a great job, thanks
K
1 month ago
cleaning and checkup
They were friendly, on time, knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle
S
2 months ago
Everyone I encountered at the office was polite, friendly, and professional. I got good feedback on how I was doing with the care of my teeth. I got good advice on what other things I could be doing. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Hassell and his staff. That is the reason he has been my dentist for a very long time.