Gene Hassell, DDS

Dentist

200 W Main St.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

hasselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always smiling and friendly
The entire staff at Dr Hassels office is always friendly and explains the insurance coverage.
A
3 days ago
The dential Hygienist, Suzanne, made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She was very detailed in the cleaning of my teeth. She was friendly, professional and had a good sense of humor.
D
5 days ago
Beyond professional!
This was my second visit to Dr. Hassell. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Hassell spends time getting to know you and explain what needs to be done. You never feel rushed. I feel like he is being honest about the procedures that need done and understands my financial position.
D
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has been going to Dr. Hassell for over 20 years. They are very professional and friendly. We would not go anywhere else for our dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is so nice and friendly and treat patients with such respect and courtesy. Beth did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and I thank all of you for a pleasant experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Laura was thorough, pleasant, and informative.
J
1 month ago
There is absolutely no way my visit to Dr. Hassell's office could have been improved. They worked me in for a quick appointment with Beth. Everyone so polite and courteous. Everyone of you is the best!
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Gene Hassell, D.D.S. is very professional, knowledgeable, and takes the time that is needed to explain things. I've been going to this office for years and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
Always great service and friendly!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Group
Great experience as usual at Dr. Hassell's office. They are always timely, professional, kind, and make the entire process easy: from calming nerves, to filing insurance paperwork. Callie did a great job!