Gene Hassell, DDS

Dentist

200 W Main St.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Hassell is a great dentist. His staff are very friendly and caring. His facility is professional and clean. I recommend his business to all new residents of Pflugerville. Dr. Hassell always makes sure I am in good health with my teeth and gums.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly.
I enjoy my visits to Dr. Hassell's office. It is neat and clean and the staff is very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, as always!
Smooth and easy appointment. All compliments and no complaints!
E
2 weeks ago
Good dental care and great people.
P
2 weeks ago
Beth - the dental hygienist
Saw Beth today for a cleaning post "deep cleaning". She is wonderful and gentle and kind and encouraging. She is great at teaching and motivating in addition to her technical skills being super!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Experienced
I trust Dr Hassell and team for all of my dental needs. I have not always had good dentists and even have trauma from a dentist in childhood. Dr. Hassell was highly recommended so I took the plunge. It's been 10 years now and I won't see anyone else. Everyone is super nice and he knows his stuff. I trust them completely.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly
As alsways this office is so accommodating, even when I schedule 4 visits in one day with all my kids. Very friendly staff and Dr Hassell is a pleasure to talk to about your dental concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful dentist and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! I feel like I am there to visit everyone is so nice. Tammy squeezed me in to get my tooth check and Dr. Hassle filled my chipped tooth immediately.
R
1 month ago
nice people, quality service
the dental hygienist i see is excellent, and i get good results from her care. my gum depth is getting better. the people in the office are always friendly and helpful. Dr Hassell will always take the time to talk to me about my dental issues and other things as well. pleasant experience.