Gene Hassell, DDS

Dentist

200 W Main St.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasselldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Painless process by kind and talented dental experts
Dr. Hassell and his staff are wonderful. They show compassion for their patients and provide excellent services. I had to have an old filling removed and enlarged due to new decay and that was accomplished with no pain. Awesome.
S
1 week ago
Great experience as always
My wait time was minimal, staff was friendly as they have always been, and my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. Everyone is so personable and they all make me feel so welcome.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere
Had my teeth cleaned this morning. The dental hygienist was skilled and proficient. Great appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff were professional, friendly, helpful
I would recommend Dr. Hassell. I needed a dentist immediately and this office was recommended. They got me in almost immediately.
B
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in ATX!
Dr. Hassell and his staff are the best, very down to earth folks, I love them! As for the Doc, he is a meticulous dentist! Nuff said.
P
1 month ago
Low anxiety, highly professional care
As a self-described dental phobic patient, it takes a lot for me to feel relaxed at any dental appointment. Thanks to the staff at Dr Gene Hassell's office, I no longer dread going in for routine cleanings and check-ups. Beth (my dental hygienist) has done a fantastic job of educating me about periodontal disease and the steps that I can take to avoid it. Instead of gripping the chair with white knuckles, I find myself laughing at her stories. Before I know it, I'm out the door with a smile on my face. I highly recommend Dr Hassell and his staff!
R
1 month ago
Great visit
I had my teeth cleaned and the Hygenist Laura was awesome. The office staff was super friendly as usual.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional treatment. The staff are as friendly and accommodating as you could ask for.
C
2 months ago
Always smiling and friendly
The entire staff at Dr Hassels office is always friendly and explains the insurance coverage.
A
2 months ago
The dential Hygienist, Suzanne, made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She was very detailed in the cleaning of my teeth. She was friendly, professional and had a good sense of humor.