Gene Payne DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ Fwy

Ste160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpaynedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent care by real professionals!
Dr. Payne has been my dentist (and my wife's dentist) for many years. I've had an extensive amount of work done during that time. I always walk in knowing that Dr. Payne and his staff will be thorough will give my current situation, even a routine cleaning, their utmost attention with a kind, gentle demeanor and thoughtful approach. I've always believed that the people who are the best at what they do excel because they actually care. Dr. Payne and his staff are the best at what they do.
N
3 weeks ago
Best dental care.
Always a positive experience with Charlotte and Dr Payne. Friendly yet efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best!
Charlotte and Dr. Payne are wonderful, warm, caring, intelligent professionals and human beings. Will stick with them for as long as I have teeth - and beyond!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic! Kind, professional staff worked together to complete my dental needs. Thank you all! I'll drive hours to see Dr Payne and his staff! Thanks Charlotte for a great cleaning­čśü
W
1 month ago
Always amazing service!!!
Every time I go everyone is just the best!!!! Would not take my family any other place! Dr. Payne and staff always treat us so amazing!!!
K
1 month ago
Just had a teeth cleaning. Wonderful personal dental hygienist . Good job done. Gave me excellent advice on how to better floss my teeth and keep them in good condition.
A
1 month ago
Love My Dentist Visits
Teeth cleaning today. Went great. Friendly, professional staff. Always have a great appointment. They are so helpful and supportive they make it easy for me to continue good habits at home - never want to disappoint any of the staff.
S
1 month ago
GREAT
D
1 month ago
Always a positive experience.
P
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Very pleased with my semi-annual dentist visit. Very thorough, friendly and professional service.