Gene Payne DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ Fwy

Ste160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today By Appointment

gpaynedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great cooperation from staff on Tuesday afternoon to book me for an early Wednesday morning appointment. Very professional prep by nurse and then very professional and friendly work by Dr. Payne to diagnose and refer treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and kind
Dr Payne was able to accurately diagnose a complex issue that another dentist had misunderstood and recommended a crown for. Saved me from the cost and time of an unnecessary procedure. He takes his time with each patient and gives focused, top quality care.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience......well a visit to the dentist is never great, no matter how good you guys are. I was impressed with how I was greeted, and by the friendliness and efficiency the whole time I was there.
C
1 month ago
Top quality
Every time I visit Dr. Payne and the office, they are friendly and do exceptional work!
J
1 month ago
All was great...........said I was in good shape and she seemed to do a great job. Gims were very good. Jerry
C
1 month ago
High quality service , professional and I feel like family there. Thank you all so much for being so helpful. You are all a reflection of the caring person Dr. Payne is. I thank you and would recommend you to all my friends. Actually, I have recommended my best friend, Jo Caudle. She will be calling for an appointment soon. Thank you all, You are the best! Carolyn
C
1 month ago
High quality service , professional and I feel like family there. Thank you all so much for being so helpful. You are all a reflection of the caring person Dr. Payne is. I thank you and would recommend you to all my friends. Actually, I have recommended my best friend, Jo Caudle. She will be calling for an appointment soon. Thank you all, You are the best! Carolyn
M
2 months ago
Take great care of my teeth
Quality professional service but also very relational. They are helping me keep my teeth in the best shape they've ever been in.
L
2 months ago
Great as always!
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience during my recent cleaning
Dr. Payne and his staff area all very professional and courteous. They also a very friendly team who are very caring and patient focused. I enjoy the consistent high level of care and they really do make sure I'm comfortable and well-informed. Just a terrific experience!.