Gene Payne DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ Fwy

Ste160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpaynedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Always a great experience!! Give great patient care!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Quick Service, Professional
I honestly do not believe with thousands of Dental Offices in The Metroplex there is any That could be this good in every way! Dr.Payne & his office staff etc. Is our Main Dental Facility for over 20 years! Dr. Payne & his assistants truly do not believe in a patient suffering & they keep up with the times!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional pratice
I appreciate that Dr Payne is not always trying to sell additional services like some dental practices. He does what i need- basic dental services for now. Good practice and helpful staff.
W
3 weeks ago
12 years and going strong
Dr. Payne has been my dentist for 12 years and I wouldn’t go any where else. My husband now goes to him and my 2 year old is about to have her very first cleaning this month! I would recommend him to any and all I know
D
1 month ago
Always very professional and thorough would recommend to friends and family
W
2 months ago
15 years later, and I'm still going
Amazingly enough, I always have a great time going to this dentist. Found him through a referral at work (about 5 people in fact). This dentist has cleaned my teeth for 15 years now, given me a root canal and a crown when I cracked a tooth, helped me with sensitive teeth, and has performed a tiny bit of cosmetic type fix for my front teeth. The staff is always happy to see you and I feel like the dental hygienists are family now. Gene has trouble getting me out of the office since we started talking about books we have read and comparing vacations. Give Gene a try and he will make you smile. (and I am not related)
P
2 months ago
Simply The Best
Every time I visit Dr Payne, he and his staff make me feel like I am part of the family. I could not ask for a better or more friendly dentist!!
M
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Dr. Payne was able to rightly diagnose a situation that was misdiagnosed by a prior dentist (and would have ended up with an unnecessary crown). He and his staff are all courteous and engaging.
R
3 months ago
Conservative, caring and conscientious
A great appointment Dr. Payne. I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to find a conservative approach to my treatment plan though my interaction with you. Your entire staff was warm and inviting, demonstrating a genuine care towards me. Our discussions convince me of your deeply conscientious approach you take in your practice, with your patients and your staff. Thank you Dr. Payne.
B
3 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Payne and staff. Friendly, professional, caring. Excellent first visit impression.