Gene Payne DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ Fwy

Ste160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpaynedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dental Experience for over 25 years
My family has been relying on Dr. Payne and his professional staff for over 25 yrs and they consistently provide the friendliest and most relaxing experience in addition to best dental treatments from routine cleaning to crowns etc. His referrals to other specialists for procedures beyond his offices expertise have all been best in class as well.
G
1 week ago
Charlotte is one of the best if not Best Hygenest .
Brenda & Leah do a great job of making patients feel welcome & appreciated!
E
2 weeks ago
Great job. Always leave with a smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Warm welcome to a new patient
Having recently moved to Dallas, I was very happy to become a patient of Dr. Payne and his wonderful staff. They were able to schedule me quickly, the registration process was efficient, and the entire group was friendly and inspired confidence!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Friendly and competent dental staff.
M
1 month ago
It’s the dentist but it was still a pleasure
Just finished with my first crown. As I suspected Dr Payne and his staff were awesome. Zero pain from Dr Payne. This is the only place I would go for cleanings to crowns or even a root canal. I’ve had it all done at Dr Payne’s, and it always turns out great.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Very pleasant, as always.
H
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I appreciate how efficient the office is, how Dr. Payne's staff have been with him forever and the quality of care I feel as though I get. I hope to never have to go to another dentist again!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in DFW
Dr. Payne and his staff are professional and give exceptional service yet treat patients like friends and family. Dr. Payne has been my dentist for over ten years and I wouldn’t see anyone else. It’s evident he loves his job and he has the latest equipment and his work is second to none. I recommend him if you need simple or complex dental work in Dallas.
P
2 months ago
No-Payne dentist appt.
Very personnel service!