Gene R Patch DMD

Dentist

10609 Old Saint Augustine Rd

Ste 3

Jacksonville, FL 32257-1019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patchdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Close and convenient
I have just relocated to Florida, and I'am very pleased with the services I have received.
J
1 week ago
High quality, professional
Dr. Michael Patch listened to my concerns about dental work. He did everything possible to accommodate my concerns. He was patient, professional and performed the service efficiently. The dental assistant was also efficient and pleasant as well as the office staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Michael Patch did a great job in the entire process of the dental implant! Very patient!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional, high standards, as usual
E
4 weeks ago
X-rays, teeth cleaned, doctor examination... all done by friendly professionals.
A
1 month ago
The staff is very efficient, patient and kind. Dr. Patch was very though with the exam and took his time answering my questions. This is my new dental office.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
The hygienist made me feel at ease because she could tell I was uncomfortable. They do a great job and are never pushy to get work done that you don't want done.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
This is my second visit to the office since moving to Jacksonville and the staff is so friendly, from greeting you upon your arrival to the scheduling of your next appointment. Dr. Gene is very thorough when explaining the method of treatment; my experiences in the office have been very positive and enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
Happy in Mandarin
I love everything about you folks! I was greeted warmly. Debbie knows my teeth almost as well as I do. Dr. Patch (the one with the most experience....I am avoiding saying the elder, ha ha) rocks and is so wonderful and smart.
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit to "my" new dentist!
Not having a regular dentist for quite some time, it was pure pleasure to got to Patch Denistry. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and helpful. The office is spotless, and has a very welcoming, and relaxing, atmosphere. My exam was thorough and my teeth cleaning went extremely well, removing a good build-up of plaque and blueberry stains on my teeth. I could not be more pleased with my first visit and am thankful that my husband, and I, now have a very excellent, regular dentist and dental office.