Seymour Dental

Dentist

344 East State Hwy 54 Suite 1

Seymour, WI 54165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Best dentist office in area!
From the friendly receptionist to the steady hand of Dr Tony, this was my best dentist experience. Arrived early and was checked in, taken to the exam room and had x-ray done before my appointment time! I was well educated of my options regarding a damaged tooth. Dr. Tony gave an estimate to extract tooth and was able to take care of it right away! Dr. Tony kept saying "good job", "your doing great", etc. But he was the one doing all the work, so I was starting to think he may have been talking to himself. After the extraction, they walked me through care for the next days and weeks. And emphasised that they were there to answer questions and to take care of concerns. I will definitely be scheduling my entire families dental work/cleanings with this office! They demonstrate passion and excellence!
J
1 week ago
The service I received today was very professional, helpful and thorough. Dr. Kraft went through all the possibilities to resolve an issue that had been bothering me for several weeks.
V
2 weeks ago
I see Dr. REED , I have always enjoyed going there, (Right Enjoyed) the Dentist. They are all so nice there. Our hoke family goes there. Highly recommend going there
L
3 weeks ago
A royal performance
While I was flossing my crown popped off. I was treated like a Queen and it only took 30 minutes of my time. I was on my way to a funeral and everyone was so considerate of my time. The discomfort was minimal and the sincere concern was very comforting. It was a stellar performance by all.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kraft said that it would probably be a little sore after the freezing wore off, but it didn't hurt at all. Excellent job! He makes you feel very comfortable, always saying what a great job you are doing!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kraft said that it would probably be a little sore after the freezing wore off, but it didn't hurt at all. Excellent job! He makes you feel very comfortable, always saying what a great job you are doing!
S
4 weeks ago
I'm visit today was above and beyond..i am so glad I found Seymour Dental...Dr. Reed and her assistants are Awesome..i can finally smile and be ok with it..
D
4 weeks ago
Went for routine cleaning and check up. Got in and out in about 40 min. Denise does an awesome job. Dr. Kraft rocks! He is very good at his job!
P
4 weeks ago
Fast and effective teeth cleaning
My routine visit for cleaning, as aways, was fast, effective, and very comfortable. This was my first time at the new building, which is very spacious and attractive. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.
A
1 month ago
Living their mission
While I was in there waiting room, which was a very short time, I read their mission statement on the wall which said something about giving Quality Care with a friendly attitude at a reasonable price. They definitely met this when I had to have a cracked tooth refilled. Dr. Hoff was very informative and what he was going to do and very quick. He took the time to explain every little step that he was doing and very friendly. It was a great experience from start to finish. The only downfall was that I was not able to use their Keurig coffee machine in the waiting area because I was not in there long enough to even brew a cup of coffee! LOL