Generations Family Dental - Wauwatosa

Dentist

2505 N Mayfair Rd.

Ste 103

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygenerationsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Welcoming
Our family has been going to Generations Family Dental for over 10 years. Everyone is polite and treat you as their family. Always on time and very professional!
M
2 days ago
No PAIN!
Had a new filling in a wisdom tooth. No pain at all. Feels great! Thanks for the great care!
G
4 days ago
Awesome
W
1 week ago
Great experience for my 4 year old
My 4yo son loves going into to get his teeth cleaned. The staff is always so friendly. Lisa did a great job cleaning his teeth,getting X-rays, and making the entire appointment a fun, positive experience.
R
1 week ago
Excellent dental care & TLC from Lisa & Dr LaCourt.
R
1 week ago
Excellent dental care & TLC from Lisa & Dr LaCourt.
A
1 week ago
Awesome visit!
This office never fails to deliver a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My daughter was well taken care of during her filling appointment and was smiling afterward. Dr. LaCourt and Amy made sure she was always comfortable and were very efficient in their work. We have always had wonderful visits at Generations!
L
1 week ago
Fast and Talented
Dr. LaCourt is the fastest filling replacer in the west... Midwest that is! Seriously, he's really good, really fast, and had a fun attitude. I didn't have to worry about straining my muscles too long, keeping my mouth open. Pain free and pleasant! Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
Pain free crown!!
I cracked my tooth and needed to have a crown. Unfortunately I was scheduled to be out of town the next week. They worked me in the next day and did a crown the same day. Dr. Tim did a wonderful job and I did not feel a thing. The staff were all very helpful, compassionate and made sure I was comfortable. I honestly do not mind going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Pros- Short to no wait time, thorough cleaning, consistent follow-up with any dental concerns, and mouth cancer screening The office is clean and welcoming with snacks. All the personnel are friendly. I've been using these dental services for years and will continue.