Generations Family Dentistry

Dentist

254 Market Place Drive

Louisville, KY 40229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Generation Family Dentistry is a great place
My entire family loves this dentist. Awesome atmosphere and play area for kids. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It is a great place for all your dental needs
D
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice. For some reason my appointment had been cancelled but they fit me in anyway. Very pleasant experience for a dentist appointment.
M
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly, my 6 year old loves coming to the dentist now😀
T
4 months ago
A+++++++++++++++
Professional and friendly atmosphere, great job as always
K
4 months ago
All staff were friendly and professional. My appointment was on time with no wait. My cleaning was excellent.
P
4 months ago
Very friendly
The whole staff was very friendly. The dentist was very helpful.
K
4 months ago
This is a very nice office and all staff was very nice and helpful. Had a cleaning done by Sam very professional and explained everything very well. Have another appointment.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, professional dentist, hygenist and office staff
My experience was nothing but positive. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.😊
L
5 months ago
Stress Free!
Got called back about 2 minutes after appointment time--very gentle cleaning, nothing caused me any anxiety at all--would recommend to anyone
H
5 months ago
Good quality care and service. Very friendly atmosphere.