Generations Family Dentistry

Dentist

254 Market Place Drive

Louisville, KY 40229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
As soon as I got there my x rays were taken and someone I assume was the dentist came and looked at my teeth. Then I sat there for about 25-30 minutes, waiting for the technician to finish cleaning the previous person's teeth. Not a huge deal. I was just hurting bad that day. Not their fault. Everyone was really nice and professional. I appreciate their late hours because that is the only time I can come. And they got me out by the time they promised.
R
4 months ago
I felt the caring and sensitivity to my unique situation, and felt Sam was very professional, thorough and pleasant during my dental appointment. She was accommodating in every way possible. I did feel good about my experience with Generations Dentristry.
E
5 months ago
I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
Very Professional -- got me in ahead of appointment time -- got me out without delay -- Of course it does not hurt that the ladies are very pretty!!!
F
6 months ago
Improvement in Customer Service
I visited for cleanings before, and had two great experiences. However, on Saturday, I had a crown to come out and I left multiple messages from the dentist. I called the Radcliff office and they assisted me by reaching the owner. After some discussion, he was able to get me in Tuesday afternoon after hours. As soon I was got there, the hygentist who stayed after hours said that I should feel gracious for people coming in to assist in the case of my emergency. I was then told the price and I begin to figure out to gather the payment quickly. The customer service manager Mandy was very rude. First she interrupted my conversation as I was calling my insurance provider by marching to the front and talking to me as if she was already irritated and bothered. I did not know who she was and had no conversation witg her prior to me coming in. Then she continued to be rude and my smart comments under her breath; which I then preceded to ask what she said. She said that it was not the responsibility of the dentist to let me know how much everything is. In which I responded that NO-ONE had let me know how much it cost because I had only talked to the dentist prior to coming. I was very upset with how I was treated. It was unnecessary. I cancelled my cleaning appointment on Thursday and paid for my service. I will not be returning and would not recommend treatment by this office to anyone. The owner, Dr. Mitchell, was very understanding and helpful. I would go to his practice, but never to his place of business at Generations Family Denistry.
R
7 months ago
Generation Family Dentistry is a great place
My entire family loves this dentist. Awesome atmosphere and play area for kids. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It is a great place for all your dental needs
D
7 months ago
The staff was very nice. For some reason my appointment had been cancelled but they fit me in anyway. Very pleasant experience for a dentist appointment.
M
7 months ago
Staff is always friendly, my 6 year old loves coming to the dentist now😀
T
10 months ago
A+++++++++++++++
Professional and friendly atmosphere, great job as always
K
10 months ago
All staff were friendly and professional. My appointment was on time with no wait. My cleaning was excellent.