Generations In Dentistry

Dentist

13331 Illinois Street

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

generationsindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Peet and his staff are awesome. Everyone is so friendly, professional and they truly care about their patients. I see Dr. Peet for regular check ups and just got a filling done. He was really caring and did a great job. Can highly recommend his dental office!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Thank you so much for taking care of me today! The care I received was far above excellent! I was so nervous about my tooth but Dr. Heflin took the time to explain my options and treated me same day! I already feel so much more confident and ready to have a full smile! Mary was my hygienist today! She was sweet, professional and very skilled! She listened to my “crazy” concerns and assured me everything was healthy. Agsin, thank you for your kindness, professionalism and all around wonderful experience. I will definitely refer to your office!
R
2 months ago
Thoroughly professional in every respect. From honoring the time of the appointment to the services provided, the doctors and the staff manage everything perfectly.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Peet is an excellent dentist and also a friendly, professional, and terrific guy that cares about his patients. Everyone in the practice is wonderful. Thanks to Debbie and Star for their help today. I recommend them highly and without reservation!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dentist
Always a great experience while visiting Generations in Dentistry
E
3 months ago
Spacious Parking. Relational & friendly employees & Doctors Who have professional skills in several areas of Dentistry. Doctors are professional in their work. The cost is in line with or less than others. My Family has been with Generations In Dentistry for some years now. And We intend to remain there.
R
4 months ago
Finding problems that I have with my bridge, Dr. Kyle explained options in detail; yet hoping reinstalling the bridge is successful.We now wait to see. The effort to get me back to near normal is very appreciated! Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Always prompt, thorough service
Friendly staff who maintains promptness always.
T
5 months ago
Great work!
Had six teeth capped. Results were excellent. Very satisfied.
A
5 months ago
Evaluation following injury
Fell on vacation, hitting my mouth. They saw me quickly upon my return, set up plan for following the injury at future visits.