Generations In Dentistry

Dentist

13331 Illinois Street

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

generationsindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great response quickly
Stopped by Wednesday at 4:30 with toothache....scheduled my time for Friday morning to evaluate. Antibiotic started and follow up scheduled for following week! Thanks for the fast track!
S
6 days ago
I am new patient. The service and skills are very good
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
Love the team at generations. Latest technology and great care!
L
4 weeks ago
They’re all so happy here!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
Generations in Dentistry has always provided me with courteous and outstanding service for my oral care. They are friendly and work to provide as pain-free experience in my teeth cleaning. Their professional consult for my oral health care is outstanding. I am very happy to be a patient of theirs.
C
1 month ago
I have a very small mouth for an adult and needed several impressions for a new partial. Dr. Peet's assistant was very kind and attentive to "my mouth" while getting all the work done. His staff is always professional, kind and courteous. I began as a patient of Dr. William Peet in my late teens and transitioned to Dr. Doug when he joined the practice. My children grew up as patients of Dr. Doug and my grandchildren are now patients as well. Dr. Doug has always been very attentive to my family. Specifically to me, when several years ago, I developed a major infection in my mandible and he personally went with me to 2 specialists to resolve the matter. There aren't many dentists that would go that extra mile for a patient. I hope he does not retire for many years to come. I would highly recommend Generations in Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Always timely. Dr. Heflin is great to work with!
M
2 months ago
They are great
Very polite and professional. This is why I drive from the opposite side of the city to see them
D
2 months ago
Excellent
This was my first visit and I had high expectations based on reviews and recommendations by friends. Those expectations were exceeded ... by a lot. The practice is a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. I was especially impressed by my hygienist, Kelly Davis. She's absolutely the very best.
C
2 months ago
I always have a positive and professional experience at my appointments. During my most recent visit, I had an emergency and the office staff promptly got me an appointment. The office atmosphere is always inviting; clean; lovely and comfortable. I appreciate the exam rooms with the views of the outdoors and the state of the art equipment to see immediate pictures and explanations of what the status is - especially since this was an emergency. Both Dr. Peet and Dr. Heflin are extremely knowledgeable; courteous; professional and kind. I am very grateful. I would highly recommend this practice.