Genesee Dental Group

Dentist

25918 Genesee Trail Rd

SUITE 210

GOLDEN, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Everyone was fine. All good. In and out in one hour. Smiles all around.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist, friendly and professional staff
It's rare that going to the dentist is a pleasure but Dr. Sprout and his staff make it very nice. He's quick, gentle and knows his stuff. Everyone that works there is very nice. And it's an extra bonus when Cooper the dog is around!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service Always
Have been coming here for years and am always pleased with services, with major procedures or regular checkups & cleanings, staff is very friendly and very professional and Dr. Sprout does amazing work! I’d highly recommend Genesee Dental Group to everyone.
A
3 months ago
Terrible billing and poor customer servuce
I would love to give more stars patients for many years. They fraudulently billed me and after an admittedly heated exchange with Debbie, afterwards called me a liar. I sent a letter via fax and mail to their office manager on September 26 regarding my conversations and request for accurate billing and here we are 2 months later...with no response. Now I have found that Debbie was billing all of my son's dental work to my husband and now he has no coverage left....cant get cavity filled or cleaning unless I pay out of pocket. I called Debbie on 11/17 and left a message to have her correct this immediately and return my call...2 weeks later still no response. I would not recommend going there until they find a more competent billing person and perhaps a new office manager since they do not respond to patient issues.
L
3 months ago
Dr Sprout and his assistant were great!
R
4 months ago
Great Staff
Dr. Sprout and the Genesee Dental staff has been caring for our family for over 15 years. They've always been professional and caring. I particularly appreciate how Dr. Sprout gives an honest assessment of the condition of my teeth, old fillings, etc. without trying to "up-sell" me on a procedure or product. He listens to my concerns, understands my fears, and helps me make the appropriate decision for treatment.
M
4 months ago
Great service; great people
Everyone at this office is so friendly! I think I spent about a minute in the waiting room before my appointment so they are prompt too! I feel like a friend not just a patient to the staff. I trust what they say and have been treated so well.
R
6 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted on 8/18/2017. Dr. Sprout did everything he could to save the tooth. He sent me to an endodontist for a second opinion. The tooth could not be saved. Dr. Sprout went into great detail regarding the condition of the tooth and the procedure he would do to remove the tooth. Everyone at Genesee Dental Group were so kind and caring. I hated to lose the tooth, however, I felt I was in good hands.
J
7 months ago
Everything was fine...a bit late being admitted but that is OK. One thing...we were supposed to set me up with a cleaning but it was overlooked. Please call me asap to arrange appointment. Overall, a very good experience.
K
7 months ago
Just a short visit with 2xrays. Coming back in September.