Genesee Dental Group

Dentist

25918 Genesee Trail Rd

SUITE 210

GOLDEN, CO 80401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great professional and quality provider
This is my first appointment with the Group for checkups, cleaning and dental care. The personnel was very friendly and kind. Dr. Sprout was very attentive and listened very carefully to my needs. He provided me with options on how to go about getting a new upper denture as well as interpreting and checking my current dental health. Destiny was very delicate with the procedures performed and keeping me informed of what was going and asking me if everything was okay. Sarah, was very thorough with the cleaning process and pinpointing were I need to work harder to keep my teeth in good health. The admin personnel let me know of appointments and reminded me via phone and text communications. Very nice and totally great. Bottom line, this is an awesome group of people that provide great services in our community in the Genesee area in Golden Colorado.
J
4 weeks ago
Super Nice Hard Working Folks
I feel badly that I never took my dental hygiene as seriously as I should have before coming to see Dr. Sprout and his team. They have such a good rapport with you that they seem like neighbors and friends. I realized how hard they worked on my teeth when my hygienist had to retire because her hands were so overworked from scraping tartar off teeth like mine. The next hygienist showed some frustration with me and I saw how bloody the tools were after she was done. I was very much ashamed and determined to not have them work so hard. I don't want them to be frustrated, because they are so nice. My checkups have been much better since and I have been working harder on my tooth and gum care. All my bridges and crowns fit great. Thanks Dr. Sprout and team!
G
2 months ago
No pain
Dr Sprout recently did a graft and implant for a front tooth, a procedure I was not looking forward to (even though Dr. Sprout has done a great job with previous procedures). Once again I was relieved and impressed to find how little discomfort I experienced following the rather intricate procedure. I only used Ibuprofen to relieve a bit of swelling; I needed no pain killers. We love all the staff members here and drive an hour to get here, rather than look for another dentist.
J
2 months ago
A High Quality Proffessional Dental Business with a Well Trained Friendly Staff
After 33 years, it just doesn't get any BETTER
S
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!
I have been going to Dr. Christopher Sprout for years and would highly recommend him as a dentist. He offers many wonderful and extra services and is most knowledgeable. My hygienist is also very professional and experienced. My hygienist takes time to talk to me and I never feel rushed. She explains how I can better take care of my teeth, gums and even gave me products to use. EXCELLENT! I would definitely recommend. She was extremely caring and kind....... Office staff also needs to be commended on their friendliness and welcoming!
E
3 months ago
20 years and going strong...
I've been going to Genesse Dental since I was a teenager (I'm now 37) - wow am I old! This however, tells you how much I trust Genesse. Chris, his assistants, the dental hygienists, and the front desk staff are such a joy to visit. Their work is impeccable, and I know that my best interest is their best interest. I can't image going anywhere else, and I have no plans on ever doing so!
X
3 months ago
Great Team
I drive over a hour to see this team
D
3 months ago
Genesee Dental/Dr. Sprout
Dr. Sprout is wonderful! Super nice, very gentle and kind. He never pushes you to have any procedures that are unnecessary. I’ve been his patient for many years. His staff is just as great.
M
3 months ago
Regular Checkup with X-Rays
I had a thorough cleaning and x-ray experience and all went well, quickly and without pain. I recommend the Genesse Dental Group without any hesitation. MD
Z
3 months ago
hungover tech caused me a lot of pain
My first experience here was amazing. Very pleasant staff and my visit was painless. Upon returning to get the second half of the procedure done it went downhill, quick. The young lady who helped me was distracted talking about last night's party with the other tech. She mentioned twice how hungover she was. I had to get numbed 5 times so they could do the procedure. I was in a lot of pain afterwards. Will not be returning.