Genesee Dental Group

Dentist

25918 Genesee Trail Rd

SUITE 210

GOLDEN, CO 80401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
No pain
Dr Sprout recently did a graft and implant for a front tooth, a procedure I was not looking forward to (even though Dr. Sprout has done a great job with previous procedures). Once again I was relieved and impressed to find how little discomfort I experienced following the rather intricate procedure. I only used Ibuprofen to relieve a bit of swelling; I needed no pain killers. We love all the staff members here and drive an hour to get here, rather than look for another dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
A High Quality Proffessional Dental Business with a Well Trained Friendly Staff
After 33 years, it just doesn't get any BETTER
S
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
I have been going to Dr. Christopher Sprout for years and would highly recommend him as a dentist. He offers many wonderful and extra services and is most knowledgeable. My hygienist is also very professional and experienced. My hygienist takes time to talk to me and I never feel rushed. She explains how I can better take care of my teeth, gums and even gave me products to use. EXCELLENT! I would definitely recommend. She was extremely caring and kind....... Office staff also needs to be commended on their friendliness and welcoming!
E
4 weeks ago
20 years and going strong...
I've been going to Genesse Dental since I was a teenager (I'm now 37) - wow am I old! This however, tells you how much I trust Genesse. Chris, his assistants, the dental hygienists, and the front desk staff are such a joy to visit. Their work is impeccable, and I know that my best interest is their best interest. I can't image going anywhere else, and I have no plans on ever doing so!
X
4 weeks ago
Great Team
I drive over a hour to see this team
D
4 weeks ago
Genesee Dental/Dr. Sprout
Dr. Sprout is wonderful! Super nice, very gentle and kind. He never pushes you to have any procedures that are unnecessary. I’ve been his patient for many years. His staff is just as great.
M
1 month ago
Regular Checkup with X-Rays
I had a thorough cleaning and x-ray experience and all went well, quickly and without pain. I recommend the Genesse Dental Group without any hesitation. MD
Z
1 month ago
hungover tech caused me a lot of pain
My first experience here was amazing. Very pleasant staff and my visit was painless. Upon returning to get the second half of the procedure done it went downhill, quick. The young lady who helped me was distracted talking about last night's party with the other tech. She mentioned twice how hungover she was. I had to get numbed 5 times so they could do the procedure. I was in a lot of pain afterwards. Will not be returning.
C
1 month ago
knowledgeable and friendly staff, great dentist
These people give the impression they actually care, and the treatment you receive verifies it. If a dental problem occurs they make sure you are soon seen and the problem solved. They well deserve a five star rating.
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist over the last 30 years
I have been going to.Genesee for almost twenty years exclusively. Chris and his team are truly the best in my experience. This group cares about their patients, they provide exemplary service and are always available to accommodate you in the case of an emergency such as a cracked filling. Unlike other businesses, they do not try to push services that you don’t need. The approach is preventative yet caring. It’s a fine balance and Chris and his team do so with grace and professionalism you expect from a top notch Dentist. Hopefully I’ll be around for another 20 years to keep seeing these folks.if you are new to the area and are looking for a dental office, you will be pleasantly surprised. I rarely do surveys because they seem almost a form of paid advertising. My comments here are unsolicited and personal with no pressure to do so.