Genesee Dental Group

Dentist

25918 Genesee Trail Rd

SUITE 210

GOLDEN, CO 80401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everything was fine...a bit late being admitted but that is OK. One thing...we were supposed to set me up with a cleaning but it was overlooked. Please call me asap to arrange appointment. Overall, a very good experience.
K
1 month ago
Just a short visit with 2xrays. Coming back in September.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is friendly. Service achieves high standards of professionalism. Going to the dentist can be fun!
G
2 months ago
Like family!
All the people in this office feel like family to us. Not only are they warm and friendly, but they are knowledgeable and professional. We've been patients here for 12 years and drive an hour these days to remain with Dr. Sprout rather than find a dentist in our new neighborhood.
R
2 months ago
A visit to the dentist is not at the top of my list BUT..A very professional group of people from top to bottom make the visit leaves me feeling that better care could not be given anywhere else. See you in six months
C
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
You measured my pockets, already?!? Didn't hurt. Friendly and efficient service from Amy that took all of 45 minutes for my 6 mo. cleaning. Dr. Sprout is also very professional as is the rest of his staff.
K
4 months ago
Professional
I've been seeing Dr Sprout and his excellent staff for years. They have always made me feel very comfortable and addressed my issues.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
You don't normally think about a trip to the dentist as something to look forward to... but that's most often the case with Dr. Sprout and his crew. They're always super-friendly and pleasant to deal with, appointments generally run on time but you never feel rushed. And the quality of care has always been first-rate, in my experience. I visit them not only for normal dental checkups/maintenance, but also am having adult orthodontia with them. I highly recommend them!
S
5 months ago
It's been awhile since I have had dental work beyond cleanings. I was pleasantly surprised how easy and pain free the experience was.
P
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've always had great experiences with everyone in this office - to include Dr. Sprout, the hygienists, those who run the main desk, and all others with whom I've had contact. They are ALL extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and friendly! Thanks and keep up the good work! I truly appreciate you!