Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely caring professionals
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor for my lower back pain. Not knowing what to expect I was very happy to find truly compassionate people from the front office to the doctor himself. I was greeted with a smile and given a tour of the office, never had to wait and got all my questions answered. My x-rays were explained to me in a way I could or understand and we made an appointment right away to get started with a plan to relieve my pain. Everyone was up front about insurance and payment so there weren't any surprises. Overall great experience!
S
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable visit
I had my initial appointment today. Dr. Erik seemed genuinely interested in my health concerns & issues, answered all of my questions & made sure I understood all the information. His demeanor put me at ease & I appreciated the thoroughness of the scans & X-rays that were taken. I left feeling very positive that I am on the right path to better health.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Effective, & Professional
I have been going here for almost 5 years now & I couldn't be any happier with the results. The Doctors are both friendly & knowledgeable and their staff is very welcoming. My back pain has been significantly reduced. I look forward to my appointments. Thanks to everyone here for their hard work & dedication!
A
4 months ago
Worth the trips!
I will always recommend Genesis Chiropractic to anyone in need! I traveled up to their Eagan office from New Prague regularly and feel that it was well worth the trips! With the friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors, everyone's willingness to accommodate their patients needs and the very apparent "Can Do" attitudes I found that it was a very good way to spend my time becoming more healthy and regaining my life! I highly appreciate this business as a whole!
B
4 months ago
Honest, friendly chiropratic service
Dr. Eric and his team are always friendly and inviting. Dr. Eric does not push unnecessary services and truly just wants you to live a healthy life. I've been going to him for years and highly recommend him. I make a visit every 4 weeks no matter how I am feeling.
J
4 months ago
I enjoyed my visits and they truly helped. I had a great recommendation from another client of yours which led me to your very special clinic. I definitely would recommend your clinic to others.
D
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I was having terrible neck and shoulder pain, to the point where my fingers were going numb. After just a few adjustments, the numbness went away. The doctors are fantastic when giving adjustments, always explain and make me feel like they care about me, not only as a patient but as a person. The entire staff at Genesis is great!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
After six months, I have nothing but good things to say. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Both doctors are excellent and professional. Retired from construction trade and my back hasn't felt this good in a long time. I highly recommend Genesis!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for all your help lately as I have had to adjust my appointments for adjustments and massages. You have been very flexible and understanding. I just have to also say I feel so much better after my adjustments. I am on two weeks maintenance and it helps so much to keep in line.
B
4 months ago
Use caution, many red flags
I did not have a good experience with this company. I suffer from migraines so I thought I'd try the chiropractic route since I've heard some migraine sufferers have had luck in doing so. I found Genesis online and they claimed, in their experience, that they can't guarantee to get rid of my migraines but they will occur less frequently. Sounded great to me. During one of my sessions about 3 weeks in (going 3 times a week), the back of my neck was squeezed too hard and i experience sharp, localized pain. It lasted for just a moment, then subsided. Later that night (Thursday) I began experiencing excruciating pain starting at my neck spreading up behind my left eye and temple. A full blown migraine, pain level 10. I called them that night, the next morning, left a message, no call back. Monday came, still in pain, no call back. Finally Tuesday morning I called and cancelled all my future appointments and she obliged with no questions to me whatsoever. Here are some Red flags IMO: No emergency line. No concern of my health or well being after I left a message explaining my pain to them. They told me they would get my neck curvature back to where they claim "it should be". My orthopedic MD (neck specialist) says that is not possible. They show you a heat map of your neck/back muscles. Red bad, green good. This map is not practiced in medical school (per my neck specialist), it's a sales pitch. Again, this is my experience alone. My neck specialists says there are good chiropractors out there. In my experience, Genesis does not have them. Use extreme caution in searching for a chiropractor.