Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wellness is #1 with a Great professional Staff
The staff is great . Since coming here my back feels great. Dr. Erik takes time out to listen to you and takes great care of your of wellness. I would Highly recommend Genesis Chiropractor for your Chiropractic needs.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
Great staff that are always attentive to your needs. Great you by name and always leave feeling great!
L
2 months ago
Complete Health
Clean, friendly, and conveniently located. I like there scheduling practice we all can fine and hour that fits easier than a exact minute. Like the open adjustment practice. It allows you to get in and out quietly without feeling rushed. Glad to have found a new chiropractor near my new home in Eagan.
C
2 months ago
relaxing place with knowledgable people
Everyone here is nice and friendly. There is a roller table you can you after you get adjusted. Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Eric are great and know what they are doing! The ladies at the front desk are extremely friendly and have great customer service! I came in for sciatic pain and found out that my spine is messed up. I was given a plan to get this under control and a time frame in which it should happen. They take days and use another machine to test how much stress is on your muscles to see what needs to be done to help you. This place is only $5-$6 more than a visit to the joint chiropractor and is well worth the extra $$!!
M
3 months ago
Just started
Today was my first visit. They were very friendly and courteous. I'll be going back to have my scans and x-rays read and a treatment plan presented. Looking forward to this new journey as I've already learned more about my long term issues in my short x-ray appointment than the span of my whole life.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great environment and the staff there are friendly
J
3 months ago
I have been going to the clinic for nearly 10 years and if it was not a great experience I would not be going, Each time there is a change in doctors you say OH NO but that has not been the case, When Dr, Chase started and had my worries but they were soon erased. When Dr. Mike started the change was seamless. I feel that the doctors have increased my life span in a good way. If I have a problem with anything I can get in on a moments notice and that is grea. My problems are in the winter due to snow shoveling but there is always work to do. I could go on for hours but that is not necessary they are great,
B
5 months ago
Honest, friendly chiropratic service
Dr. Eric and his staff are great. Dr. Eric provides an honest assessment of what my body needs and does not push unnecessary treatments. If he says I need something, I trust him. I've been going to Dr. Eric for over 5 years and I go every 4 weeks no matter what. He keeps my back aligned and loose. Before I started going to him, I couldn't play tennis or twist. Now I have all the time. I highly recommend Dr. Eric and team.
S
5 months ago
A place to rejuvenate!!
I have been going here for 5 years, it’s always a great place to come back to, always do such a great job.Thank You!! Will keep coming back. Whenever I’m in town. Again Thank You!!!
J
6 months ago
My first time at this clinic
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. I was explained what I needed to fill out and also was given a tour of the place. Dr.Head was top notch as always. There is nobody better in the business as far as I am concerned. My only complaint is he moved much to far away from my home.