Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional and welcoming
Everyone is friendly and acts like your part of their family. Dr. Erik coaches you on how to have a better living with taking care of your body. I was out of state for a while but happy to be back with this great team!
J
1 week ago
Professional, relaxing environment
Genesis Chiropractic has been crucial in my recovery after having my second child. The doctors and staff are professional and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Genesis Chiropractic is a wonderful place to get care. The doctors are kind, good listeners, capable, and you can tell they are passionate about what they do. Highly recommend.
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Erik and Dr. Chase have been great. I would recommend both to my Family or Friends. Sorry to see that Dr. Chase is leaving, but everybody has to do what is best for them. I met Dr. Mike am looking forward to working with him as well.
M
3 weeks ago
5 yrs of Excellent service, care, & health
I have been going to Genesis for almost 5 yrs now. I was sent here because I had injuries my back while serving. I went through months of physical therapy (multiple different therapists), saw other chiropractors, and was recommended surgery due to the extent of my injury. After working with Genesis, I have felt better than any other option I have tried. Yes, there are days where my back doesn't feel 100% but I know that there are things that I do without thinking that can restress my injury. I also know if things get bad enough, I can contact their office and they are so quick to get you in to start feeling better. I appreciate the attention to the clients & consideration they take for their clients. I will be going to Genesis for years to come. Thanks for everything!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Genesis Chiropractic for several years. The doctors are very knowledgeable and caring. The entire staff is super friendly and always willing to help. I'd highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful personal care at this professional chiropractic clinic with all areas of concern addressed. As a result of the treatment I experienced pain relief and freedom of movement I did not have when I entered the clinic for treatment today! I felt Doctor Eric’s genuine concern and was also impressed at the explanation given as to what was causing the pain and discomfort and what I needed to do to assist the experience of healing and how I could avoid worsening of the situation hereafter! I have always received more than expected in every aspect of patient care by Doctor Eric at Genesis Chiropractic Clinic! The reception desk is also to be commended for courteous and professional assistance to make being there a very pleasant experience!
P
3 months ago
Te Drs. were thorough and very informative
G
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice! I felt comfortable and that's huge for me.
H
3 months ago
Great first impression! Looking forward to my next appointment.