Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional an Friendly
Dr. Erik is the best! I don't want to go anywhere else for my back and neck adjustments.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Personal, Polite and Flexible
Started going to Genesis a few weeks ago after some neck issues. My wife and son have been going for awhile and I was happy to see they were exactly as she described. First time I have been to a Chiropractor and felt better after leaving and have noticed a difference almost immediatley. I know it will take time to fully fix my alignment but they are very knowledgeable and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I love going to Genesis, they are always so friendly and very professional!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
At first I thought I would be nervous about my adjustments, but the after meeting the doctors and the staff, they make everything easier. I enjoy going for my adjustments and interacting with individuals who care about my health.
T
3 months ago
The Best
Absolutely the best experience ever!
G
3 months ago
Great experience
Ever since I began going to Genesis on a regular basis, I have maintained health and have felt great. The doctors are amazing and the rest of the staff are helpful and enjoyable. I look forward to going to my chiropractor appointments.
D
4 months ago
Best service, caring, and friendly
I look forward to getting my adjustments. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Eric and Dr. Mike. They are so caring and take time to talk to you, explain things, and listen to any concerns you might have. The front desk staff also takes good care of keeping our appointments on schedule. Also, it is great they also have a massage staff. My back is feeling great. Thank you all for taking good care of your patients.
J
4 months ago
Personal adjustment with some presenting body stiffness, upper back pain, overall achy-ness!
Always Dr Erik checks with me as to what I feel my current status is. Then after his personal inquiry, the professional adjustment/ treatment, followed by his verbal recommendations as to ways and means to give myself added takehome advice he offers suggestions as to an overall mental picture by which I can help create my own “out of the office” program of progressive daily effort that will help ensure staying on course and maintaining the adjustment given! This doctor is the most thorough and caring as well as professionally capable chiropractic doctor I have ever had the privilege of receiving adjustments from to date!
K
5 months ago
I love how professional the office staff is at Genesis! The front desk made sure to schedule my next two appointments while I was waiting to be seen. I had Dr Mike come over and visit with me while I waited for Dr Erik. Dr Erik took time to listen to my latest issues and did my adjustment. This is always a positive uplifting experience.
C
5 months ago
Everything you’d want in a chiropractor
My husband has been coming to genesis for at least a decade now. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and now our children go here too. Dr. Erik always makes us feel like family! Always says Hi and makes my family and I feel comfortable from the time we come in to the time we leave. The front desk staff is always helpful!