Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Great experience
Ever since I began going to Genesis on a regular basis, I have maintained health and have felt great. The doctors are amazing and the rest of the staff are helpful and enjoyable. I look forward to going to my chiropractor appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
Best service, caring, and friendly
I look forward to getting my adjustments. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Eric and Dr. Mike. They are so caring and take time to talk to you, explain things, and listen to any concerns you might have. The front desk staff also takes good care of keeping our appointments on schedule. Also, it is great they also have a massage staff. My back is feeling great. Thank you all for taking good care of your patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Personal adjustment with some presenting body stiffness, upper back pain, overall achy-ness!
Always Dr Erik checks with me as to what I feel my current status is. Then after his personal inquiry, the professional adjustment/ treatment, followed by his verbal recommendations as to ways and means to give myself added takehome advice he offers suggestions as to an overall mental picture by which I can help create my own “out of the office” program of progressive daily effort that will help ensure staying on course and maintaining the adjustment given! This doctor is the most thorough and caring as well as professionally capable chiropractic doctor I have ever had the privilege of receiving adjustments from to date!
K
1 month ago
I love how professional the office staff is at Genesis! The front desk made sure to schedule my next two appointments while I was waiting to be seen. I had Dr Mike come over and visit with me while I waited for Dr Erik. Dr Erik took time to listen to my latest issues and did my adjustment. This is always a positive uplifting experience.
C
2 months ago
Everything you’d want in a chiropractor
My husband has been coming to genesis for at least a decade now. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and now our children go here too. Dr. Erik always makes us feel like family! Always says Hi and makes my family and I feel comfortable from the time we come in to the time we leave. The front desk staff is always helpful!
M
2 months ago
First appointment
From the moment I walked in the door, to answering all my questions, to making me feel heard, Genesis Chiropractor seems great so far! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
N
2 months ago
Great all around!
My migraines are gone and have been gone since my first month with this team. Feels great to move my neck without pain, I recommend Genesis to everyone, the staff is great and the Drs are both amazing!
E
3 months ago
FAB!
Fortunate to find Dr. Michael Head still practicing---I'm moving a little better everyday!
R
4 months ago
Initial appointment
Very happy so far.
A
6 months ago
Wellness is #1 with a Great professional Staff
The staff is great . Since coming here my back feels great. Dr. Erik takes time out to listen to you and takes great care of your of wellness. I would Highly recommend Genesis Chiropractor for your Chiropractic needs.