Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I love how professional the office staff is at Genesis! The front desk made sure to schedule my next two appointments while I was waiting to be seen. I had Dr Mike come over and visit with me while I waited for Dr Erik. Dr Erik took time to listen to my latest issues and did my adjustment. This is always a positive uplifting experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything you’d want in a chiropractor
My husband has been coming to genesis for at least a decade now. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and now our children go here too. Dr. Erik always makes us feel like family! Always says Hi and makes my family and I feel comfortable from the time we come in to the time we leave. The front desk staff is always helpful!
M
1 month ago
First appointment
From the moment I walked in the door, to answering all my questions, to making me feel heard, Genesis Chiropractor seems great so far! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
N
1 month ago
Great all around!
My migraines are gone and have been gone since my first month with this team. Feels great to move my neck without pain, I recommend Genesis to everyone, the staff is great and the Drs are both amazing!
E
2 months ago
FAB!
Fortunate to find Dr. Michael Head still practicing---I'm moving a little better everyday!
R
3 months ago
Initial appointment
Very happy so far.
A
5 months ago
Wellness is #1 with a Great professional Staff
The staff is great . Since coming here my back feels great. Dr. Erik takes time out to listen to you and takes great care of your of wellness. I would Highly recommend Genesis Chiropractor for your Chiropractic needs.
S
6 months ago
High quality of service
Great staff that are always attentive to your needs. Great you by name and always leave feeling great!
L
6 months ago
Complete Health
Clean, friendly, and conveniently located. I like there scheduling practice we all can fine and hour that fits easier than a exact minute. Like the open adjustment practice. It allows you to get in and out quietly without feeling rushed. Glad to have found a new chiropractor near my new home in Eagan.
C
6 months ago
relaxing place with knowledgable people
Everyone here is nice and friendly. There is a roller table you can you after you get adjusted. Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Eric are great and know what they are doing! The ladies at the front desk are extremely friendly and have great customer service! I came in for sciatic pain and found out that my spine is messed up. I was given a plan to get this under control and a time frame in which it should happen. They take days and use another machine to test how much stress is on your muscles to see what needs to be done to help you. This place is only $5-$6 more than a visit to the joint chiropractor and is well worth the extra $$!!