Genesis Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

Wentworth Park 4678 Slater Road

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 10:30AM

eaganchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Honest, friendly chiropratic service
Dr. Eric and his staff are great. Dr. Eric provides an honest assessment of what my body needs and does not push unnecessary treatments. If he says I need something, I trust him. I've been going to Dr. Eric for over 5 years and I go every 4 weeks no matter what. He keeps my back aligned and loose. Before I started going to him, I couldn't play tennis or twist. Now I have all the time. I highly recommend Dr. Eric and team.
S
4 weeks ago
A place to rejuvenate!!
I have been going here for 5 years, itโ€™s always a great place to come back to, always do such a great job.Thank You!! Will keep coming back. Whenever Iโ€™m in town. Again Thank You!!!
J
2 months ago
My first time at this clinic
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. I was explained what I needed to fill out and also was given a tour of the place. Dr.Head was top notch as always. There is nobody better in the business as far as I am concerned. My only complaint is he moved much to far away from my home.
S
2 months ago
High Tech!!!
1st of all, I would like to Thank everybody at Genesis Chiropractors, U guys help me a lot, since I started in 2013. Thank You for the alignments fantastic!! I could have easily found some outfit in KC MO. I prefer to come back to Eagan MN to do business with U guys! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘Thank You!!
S
2 months ago
Appointment
Today I sat down with Eric and he explained what I would need to get good care for the issues I have. The front desk was very helpful in explaining with how I could pay. Very good experience.
B
3 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional and welcoming
Everyone is friendly and acts like your part of their family. Dr. Erik coaches you on how to have a better living with taking care of your body. I was out of state for a while but happy to be back with this great team!
J
3 months ago
Professional, relaxing environment
Genesis Chiropractic has been crucial in my recovery after having my second child. The doctors and staff are professional and caring.
C
4 months ago
Excellent care!
Genesis Chiropractic is a wonderful place to get care. The doctors are kind, good listeners, capable, and you can tell they are passionate about what they do. Highly recommend.
F
4 months ago
Dr. Erik and Dr. Chase have been great. I would recommend both to my Family or Friends. Sorry to see that Dr. Chase is leaving, but everybody has to do what is best for them. I met Dr. Mike am looking forward to working with him as well.
M
4 months ago
5 yrs of Excellent service, care, & health
I have been going to Genesis for almost 5 yrs now. I was sent here because I had injuries my back while serving. I went through months of physical therapy (multiple different therapists), saw other chiropractors, and was recommended surgery due to the extent of my injury. After working with Genesis, I have felt better than any other option I have tried. Yes, there are days where my back doesn't feel 100% but I know that there are things that I do without thinking that can restress my injury. I also know if things get bad enough, I can contact their office and they are so quick to get you in to start feeling better. I appreciate the attention to the clients & consideration they take for their clients. I will be going to Genesis for years to come. Thanks for everything!