Genesis Dental of Magna

Dentist

3665 South 8400 West

Ste. 250

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genesisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
excellant staff.
love going to genesis dental in magna Utah .they make you feel right at home. a few of there names are. FATIMA - VERONICA E - TARA -VERONICA M - and TRUDY . thank you ladies you are awsome .
B
8 months ago
Great experience
Very good experience with check up and cleaning. Everything explained in a very professionlal manner. Comfortable during the cleaning. Happy with the outcome.
R
8 months ago
awsome place
excellent service by awsome staff Trudy and Veronica E. will recommend to all of my friends and family
K
9 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating to my medical disabilitys.
I'm on oxygen 24/7 and in a wheelchair. They were able to let me stay in my chair for the xray part and then used their oxygen to save mine and make it safer so we didn't drop the tank during the exam. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions and never made me feel like I was crazy for asking any of them. They showed me examples of every procedure that would be done as well as gave me estimates on the different procedures before insurance and will let me know what my portion will be before we decide on what procedure I want to do. They are willing to work with me on a payment plan and just are super nice all around and my kids enjoy going there as well they don't fear seeing the dentist and everything is explained to them either before or as they get ready to do it. So they don't get scared. They work with children and adults who have medical problems as well as bipolar, autistic, anxiety and go slow so as not to scare them. Thank you Genesis Dental for being the best dental office ever .
M
9 months ago
Pm
Trudy and Veronica E were amazing. Made you feel welcome and helped you understand both treatment and financial
C
9 months ago
Top quality service
Dr Dan is great and Trudy is warm and friendly didn't feel a thing.
C
9 months ago
Deep cleaning
Loved working with genesis. Got a goodie bag veronica and trudy are awesome.
D
9 months ago
Fast, friendly and great work! Smile!
Less than 5 min wait, friendly staff, professional job well done... my smile is great!
K
9 months ago
Professional service very friendly
This time was a pretty good experience here. I really like the quality work that April does. I have missed her.
C
9 months ago
Great