Genesis Dental of Magna

Dentist

3665 South 8400 West

Ste. 250

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genesisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
So relaxed during appointment that I almost fell asleep. Fun environment.
A
5 years ago
Horrible service the lady that cleaned my teeth she poke my gums more then anything and the Dentist he was not profesional at all. he wanted to get root canals and crowns and pretty much fix my entire mouth I got a second opinion and I didn't need any work done.
M
5 years ago
I had 2 crowns replaced. It was pain free and really fast and professional. Staff is fun and knowledgable. Staying here!
A
5 years ago
My experience was horrible I didn't like the person who cleaned my teeth she was pretty ruff. The dentist took him a minute to introduces himself and just didn't seem like a professional environment I would not recommend them. The dentist said I need mayor work crowns to it seems like they just wanted money sorry but I was not happy
A
5 years ago
I have been going to this dentist office for the last 4 years faithfully every six months. With constant dentist and hygienist changing every time I came in, I stuck it out. Unfortunately, the last dentist that came in noticed I need a root canal in my front tooth. How was this never caught before it turned into a root canal. Then during my rood canal, my dentist sits me up in the chair and tells me it's far worse then he thought and suggest an implant. How could he not tell it was beyond a root canal. This should have been caught as soon as it appeared to have a cavity. I am going to a new dentist now and in the process of a $3000 repair from this place. I would never recommend this dentist office to anyone.
T
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. Greet care is taken that I feel comfortable. I can relax during appointments because I know that they will take their time and be careful so that it is a painless procedure.
A
5 years ago
Beautiful state-of-the-art clinic w/outstanding view of whole northern valley. Color pics taken from multiple angles inside mouth and displayed on big screen really helped in understanding the proposed treatment plan and available options. Dr. Dan, assistants and office staff all very efficient and great to work with.
A
5 years ago
I would rather have every tooth in my head rot than go back there.
A
6 years ago
Love the people here. Love love love
L
7 years ago
I had a problem with one tooth and wanted it pulled. I was quoted a price over the phone which is what I paid and they told me about my options with no pressure. They then pulled that tooth and didn't try to get me to do other work on my teeth. I would definitely refer others to them.