Genesis Family Dentistry

Dentist

13215 Grant Rd

Ste 600

Cypress, TX 77429-4094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genesisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service!
My husband made the appointment and I really appreciate the way Genesis Family Dentistry scheduled me in at the last minute....because I was in terrible pain! They were very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in their relaxed atmosphere and Dr. Bryant made the procedure less painful with humor and patience. Many thanks!
I
1 week ago
First Impressions
......are everything. I went in as a walk-in and walked out as a new patient. My visit all together was great and the staff made me feel very comfortable. It has taken me years to walk in to a dentist office, but now i wish i would have done it sooner. I do all my research before making a decision on where to go that's within my network, and within 5 minutes of being there, I knew it was the best choice i ever made. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended dentist office!!!
I love these guys! They are pretty much like family. They know what they are doing, they listen and care about you...and they have good sense of humor! I actually laughed while they were working on my tooth...yes, for real!!! :)) So, yes I definitely recommend them!
D
3 weeks ago
First visit with Dr Bryant
Dr Bryant is great! I was honest with her about my history with dental problems and Dentists. She listened, was empathetic and non-judgemental or defensive. She provided honest informative advice and seemed genuinely concerned about what was best for me. I will recommend her far and wide!
N
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is so friendly! As much as I hate going to the dentist, lol, it's nice to have a caring and genuine staff taking care of you. Also, my temporary crown fell out and they took me in asap and fixed it within an hour! Thankfully!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Genesis dental is the best in cypress Texas
Such a wonderful dentist, highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Don’t like going to the dentist but I will admit that this experience was good. I had a tooth extracted. Dr Bryant and her staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable during my procedure.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Took my daughter there for her first cleaning, and the dentist was very sweet caring. I will be coming back for future services, definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
Nice office
I recently moved to Houston and selected this dentist. Two of my children went for their first cleaning and we are pleased with the service.
S
2 months ago
Great First Experience !
Dr. Bryant is a caring person and a great dentist. She and her staff were kind and my experience was wonderful. We lost our previous dentist to retirement, we were with him for years. Our family is very choosy about dentists, I am so glad I decided to try her out. Our search for a new dentist has ended.