Genesis Family Dentistry

Dentist

13215 Grant Rd

Ste 600

Cypress, TX 77429-4094

Open Today By Appointment

genesisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Genesis family dental has taken great care of my family, they explain what they are doing and seeing in your mouth. I trust that the services they recommend are needed. They don’t over book, we were seen at our scheduled time, my daughter and I were both seen and on our way in under an hour.
K
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
Once again, great service delivered. My daughter had a toothache and I called on Dr B. and her staff. They took care of her with kindness, professionalism, and genuineness. The patience and overall great service sets the standards for service. Thank you again Dr. Bryant!
F
7 days ago
Excellent doctor, and great, friendly staff
Dr. Bryant is always warm, friendly and very professional. The whole staff is helpful, friendly, and informative. They are always ready to answer any questions or concerns. I have been a patient for a long time now, and will be for as long as Dr. Bryant is there. So I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist. They are all amazing.
E
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care from Dr Bryant and her entire Staff
Dr. Bryant and her staff are always happy to see you as a patient and make you feel warm and welcome. I have tremendous anxiety when I have dental work done and they all keep me from having issues in getting something as simple as a dental cleaning or x-rays completed all the way to the massive dental work I had to have after having major head trauma with dental injuries. They are the best. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs great dental work performed by a caring, compassionate and exceptional dentist and her staff.
A
1 week ago
Amazing
Dr. Bryant is phenomenal. I called today to set an appointment for my cleaning and exam. Otis told me I could come in an hour! Once there, Dr. Bryant did the cleaning, exam, and a filling. I am terrified of dental visits, but I love her. Her voice is so calming, and she always takes time to explain exactly what she is doing.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional high quality dental office
This is hands down the BEST dental office I’ve been to. The entire staff is very nice and professional. There was no waiting for my appointment. I feel like I have found a dentist that is reliable and that I can trust.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional and prompt
The staff was professional and friendly. They were on time for my appointment. I appreciate the fact that they are thorough and prompt with the appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My 22month old daughter had her first visit and she had her reservations of course but did very well. The team was very friendly, welcoming, no wait, felt like family which is amazing especially for a first visit. Dr. Bryant was very nice and made my baby girl feel very comfortable!
H
1 month ago
Services was great ,I dont hace to wait to long on the waiting area,thanks to my friend otis to recommend this clinic and doctor explanation. Was great ,services excellent
L
1 month ago
Dr. Bryant is an excellent dentist!
I went to Genesis Dental early today due to a pain caused by a slight problem with an implant that I had 10 years ago. I approached as walk-ins however recommended by Aphado Orthondontics. Everybody is super friendly and professional. Dr. Bryant is very knowledgeable, competent and patient; I felt truly contented the entire time I was there. I highly recommend Genesis dental for everyone.