Genesis Family Dentistry

Dentist

13215 Grant Rd

Ste 600

Cypress, TX 77429-4094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genesisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I really enjoy going to Genesis Dental! The staff and Dentist are always engaging and warm! I have had my teeth cleaned and had a tooth build up. The service was excellent! I highly recommend them!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
All the staff are friendly and professional. The Dentist was attentive and answered all the questions I had. Will continue to make this my permanent Dentist office.
B
4 weeks ago
Found my new dentist
My first visit this dentist! Very timely with my appointment time and very knowledgeable about my treatments. I started my plan with them and will continue until it completed..
J
1 month ago
High quality Service
I absolutely love this denist office. I have 6 children and they are very professional and kid friendly. Time management is also a great plus anytime you see a family of 8. They have been servicing my family since we moved to Texas in 2016 & it’s been a joy to have them apart of our extended family. If you have small children I’ll definitely say go here my baby has been going since he was 14 months & they can get him to cooperate.
J
1 month ago
Great new dentist
Friendly staff and dentist, took time to listen to concerns, fast and efficient. Will be back!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Definitely will be back. Dr. Bryant is so nice and knowledgeable!!
J
2 months ago
The entire office is friendly and professional. Quality care. Felt very confident with care.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I walked in very nervous. This was my first time at this office. High anxiety.! The front desk was very professional and friendly. They explained what I was to expect step by step. The Dentist made recommendations and explained the pros and cons of each! Before any work started the finance person came it to discuss my benefits and what was covered. I really appreciate that....no surprises when I checked out. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Family friendly
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. From the second you walk in, you feel at ease. They went through everything with me: step by step of what needed to be done, how the insurance process works, and even fixed my bite issues 2 weeks later with no wait time. Thank y'all for making something that I always dreaded doing feel so warm and inviting.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Genesis family dental has taken great care of my family, they explain what they are doing and seeing in your mouth. I trust that the services they recommend are needed. They don’t over book, we were seen at our scheduled time, my daughter and I were both seen and on our way in under an hour.