Geneva Family Dental

Dentist

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Recent Dental Appointment
As always, I had a pleasant experience at Geneva Family Dental. I would also recommend Geneva Family Dental to others who are looking for excellent care in dentistry. Dr. Melissa and entire staff are great. Had a new crown put on in one sitting (no temporary necessary) due to new technology.
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful caring staff
We have been going to see Dr. Melissa / Geneva Family Dental for about 10 years, twice a year appts for the whole family, with my girls starting in preK. I also referred my mom. Because of Dr. Melissa, my girls find the dentist visit "no big deal" (Dr. Kight is equally nice!). After a bad experience many years ago at another dentist (in a different state), I was nervous the first time, I shared my concerns and they put me at ease. I highly recommend their practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Care and Friendly Staff
Had a great experience getting a crown. Only there 2 hours and went home with a crown. No temporary and no return trip and no pain!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Went in for a standard drill and fill for a cavity. Doc advised me it wasn't that deep, and if I'd like to try without being numbed up. I agreed and was out 10 minutes after my scheduled appointment! Having an option (thankfully it was a shallow enough cavity so there was no pain) is something completely new to me! Great trip, great experience. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff! Everyone is so nice and great at what they do! Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff. The most thorough cleaning that i have ever had. Dr. Erica Kight goes above and beyond to service her client
D
2 months ago
Attentive, professional and timely in an emergency situation!!!!
My family has been going to Dr. Melissa for 11 years and her office has always taken very good care of us. This past Thursday evening, I chipped my front tooth and I panicked because I was going to be going out of town on business and certainly didn't need to be conscious of a chipped front tooth. I called the office number, left a message on their emergency line, and within a very short time, Dr. Melissa was reaching out to me. First and foremost, she reassured me that all would be well, and then the office accommodated me at the earliest time that was possible. My teeth are perfect, and I can go work a conference knowing that I have amazing care and can be confident that Geneva Family Dental will always be here for me. The entire office is friendly, helpful and kind. I actually enjoy going there every six months because I can catch up with my favorite dental hygienist and Dr. Melissa! I really look at the whole dental experience as visiting friends. I am incredibly grateful that I found this practice 11 years ago!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Geneva Family Dental is one of the most professional offices with a feeling of home and comfort. You are in great hands with all of the staff at Geneva Family Dental.
W
2 months ago
Caring treatment and sharing treatment knowledge
I was pleased to receive a new crown all in one appointment, rather than the wait between two appointments. The dentist and the tech both explained everything they were doing to me. The tech even showed me my crown being cut out in the machine. One reason I left my previous dentist was that they did not explain, and since it is MY mouth, I feel it is necessary to know what they are doing to it. Another reason I left was that the people working on my mouth would carry on a conversation with each other over my face, ignoring me completely. I felt Dr. Kight was concerned about my concern about pain.
C
3 months ago
Great with Kids!
Both my kids needed to have their cavities filled and both were very nervous about having this done. Dr. Kight, Gema and the entire staff was so kind, supportive and patient with the kids. We are newer patience to this practice but I now know we made the right choice!