Geneva Family Dental

Dentist

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great
Great team! Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and took time to make my kids feel comfortable as well as me. Thanks everyone!!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I recieved an excellent cleaning done by Michele. She has good eye, steady hands and is very kind! She has always provided great care. If you want the best friendly helpful outstanding service make an appointment today!
D
3 weeks ago
I am afraid of going to the dentist. I put it off for as long as possible. They made me feel welcome and treated me kindly and professionally.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Melissa!
Quick!
T
1 month ago
Geneva Family Dentsl did a great job on my son this week. Very competent and professional staff and doctor.
T
1 month ago
Wow!
Such an incredible, professional , caring staff. Our whole family loves this office!
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience from start to finish...
T
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Geneva Family Dental has been such a wonderful experience for me and my family. Knowledgeable staff, friendly front desk, and Dr. Melissa is top notch!! Love the new decor 😍
C
3 months ago
BEST DENTISTS OFFICE EVER!!
I have been coming here for years and I hope I never have to switch. Even when I lived out of state for college I would come home to see Dr. Melissa and Michelle for cleanings. Michelle is the absolute best, she knows my teeth and makes cleanings nice and easy for me. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist even at almost 30 years old. Love you guys!!
C
4 months ago
Dr Jentz Cote Wonderful
My 10 1/2 yr old daughter needed a tooth pulled today and Dr. Jentz Cote was wonderful walking her thru each step and making it a painless experience for a very nervous kid. We LOVE Dr Jentz Cote and her staff been going for at least 6 years. Thank you!