Geneva Family Dental

Dentist

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
A Great Experience
I was very nervous and worried about my visit due to not seeing a dentist for some time. My nervousness went away as I was greeted by a warm friendly caring staff. I felt I was in good hands. They provided great support throughout the whole exam and visit. Thank you for the pleasant experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
I was very nervous about my visit as I had a fear of the dentist. Dr. Melissa and April were so gentle and explained everything! Jaime is great with my cleanings! Very efficient and friendly! The front staff was amazing with scheduling my appointments around my schedules. Geneva family dental is the Best!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring staff.
I appreciate the quality dental care for our family but like the fact they know and care about our family too!
C
1 month ago
As always, the care was exceptional. Dr. Melissa is always aware of the patient not just the procedure. One suggestion: a warm blanket would have been most welcome.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist practice and best business
I can’t say enough good things about Geneva Family Dental. The work is great, the people are fantastic. They know how to give exceptional service in all aspects. They have a true family atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Melissa!
K
1 month ago
consistently great experience
We could not be happier with our Geneva Family Dental experience. While we've been patients for years our 6 year old daughter's firat sealant experience was overwhelmingly a positive one. She expressed some concern on the way into the appointment and Dee made sure she knew exactly what was going to happen to ease her fear. Gema and Dr. Melissa were awesome continuing to set her mind at ease, and when we left to exclaimations of "sealants are actually kinda fun, mom!" I knew we'd had a successful appointment. Thank you for consistently great care and always making each experience a good one!
D
1 month ago
Excellent and professional staff!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Had been almost 2 yr since last cleaning. They quickly but thoroughly cleaned and polished my teeth. They look great and I'm not sore at all. Thank you
L
1 month ago
All options with knowledge
My time is important to me and a lot of other doctor appointments keep me waiting. Staff very friendly. Wanted opinion on a problem I had with my jaw and Dr Jentz gave me all my options. Very knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
Great experience...every time
My kids don't have easy teeth....one is just out of her second round of braces and the other is cavity-prone. Every visit to GFD is positive with solutions suggested for the problems/issues that crop up. My kids are never made to feel embarrassed or uncomfortable...we walk out armed with ideas and feeling good. I also use GFD for my personal dental care and am very satisfied with the quality of care, the friendliness of the staff and the fact that they run on time. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dentist for adults or kids