Geneva Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 hours ago
Geneva Family Dental ---->5 STARS !!!!
My family and I have traveled and gave opportunities to several Dental Offices only finding standard or mediocre service...... until we came to Geneva Family Dental - the professionalism, the friendly atmosphere, the cleanliness are just the beginning. We've been so happy and complacent that we don't need to go anywhere else!!!
C
5 days ago
The best!
While I can’t say “the dentist” is my favorite place to be, I love this practice. The doctors are personable and professional and do great work! The staff is friendly and engaging and make any experience (filling, crown, cleaning, etc) as comfortable as possible. The entire practice cares not only about the teeth, but also the person attached to them! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Compared to my last Dentist I was at in Buffalo, NY, Geneva FD was SO thorough! I felt like the hygienist and Dentist cared about me and the health of my teeth/mouth. Thank you so much for a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Very happy
This visit was to have cavities filled. Dr. and her assistant were sure to make sure that my child was very comfortable and not in any pain. My daughter felt nothing and had a great experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Staff that goes above and beyond!!
I had a consult with Dr Melissa last Wednesday when the weather was turning icy. I cannot say enough about how comfortable she made Me feel and how completely and knowledgeably she explained the dental procedures that needed to be addressed. Her office staff went out of their way to help me by retrieving my car from the icy parking lot and even helping me into my car. After I arrived at home, I received a call from them just checking to be sure I made it home safely. Now that is remarkable! I recommend this outstanding dental practice unequivocally!
L
1 month ago
Just a wonderful dental office!!
Always feel welcome here. The staff are ALL amazing!! From cleanings to crowns this is the place you want to be 🙂
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Every time we visit Geneva Family Dental we have a great experience. Staff is always welcoming, smiling, professional and helpful. I appreciate that they also let you know expenses upfront. We’ve moved further away, but continue to make the longer drive here because we love it!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Melissa Jentz-Cote is tops...a solid professional with a great 'bedside' manner. And Jamie is the best Dental Hygienist in the world & possibly the Universe.
B
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly to the kids.
Great experience
M
1 month ago
Professional
The office staff was very friendly and professional. The dental assistant was efficient, but not real good about explaining everything she was doing. The dentist was very thorough. I felt very comfortable with her. This was my first visit; I will be back.