Geneva Family Dental

Dentist

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTISTS OFFICE EVER!!
I have been coming here for years and I hope I never have to switch. Even when I lived out of state for college I would come home to see Dr. Melissa and Michelle for cleanings. Michelle is the absolute best, she knows my teeth and makes cleanings nice and easy for me. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist even at almost 30 years old. Love you guys!!
C
1 month ago
Dr Jentz Cote Wonderful
My 10 1/2 yr old daughter needed a tooth pulled today and Dr. Jentz Cote was wonderful walking her thru each step and making it a painless experience for a very nervous kid. We LOVE Dr Jentz Cote and her staff been going for at least 6 years. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
As always, Jamie does a great job cleaning my teeth and checking for oral cancer. She always gives me the latest on dental info that concerns my case. Not only is she friendly, she is efficient, timely and knowledgeable. I know she will always take good care of me and I am lucky to have her as my dental hygienist. Dr. Jentz is always friendly, informative, takes time to listen and keeps her practice on the cutting edge.
S
2 months ago
Welcoming and Great with Kids
We have been going to Geneva Family Dental for years and the staff has always been welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. I bring my three kids here as well and the kids know and really like their hygienists and Dr. Melissa. Everyone does a good job of explaining things in a kid friendly manner and letting parents know of any areas of concern without alarming the child.
C
2 months ago
I was bad and hadn't been in a year to get my teeth cleaned by Michelle. Gum bleeding was a sign of my poor habits! Anyways, the cleaning was much longer than usual but Michelle helped to really get the plaque off and get my teeth to feeling better. Dr. Jentz also is always pleasant to deal with. Just a great dental office!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Dental office!
I had my teeth cleaned today by Jamie who is the best hygienist. She is very through and even though I am in the dental field she is very informative. The entire staff is so friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Jentz is a great dentist who truely cares about her clients. Thank you!!
H
3 months ago
A good experience for my first visit
The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. The technician, April, did a great job and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Melissa impressed me as a very knowledgeable Dentist who explains everything clearly and thoroughly (and such a nice personality).
N
3 months ago
Kind, Knowledgble, Professional Staff
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, Thorough exam and cleaning. Professional and smoothly run office - right on time!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, very professional and caring
This group was recommended by friends when I was looking for a new dental group. They were very thorough in their analysis of my needs, what I should do and the best way to schedule the dental work I needed done. A "Painless Visit" and friendly team members made the experience enjoyable.