Geneva Family Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
23 hours ago
Pain Free and almost Pleasant
Dr. Zambito and Mel were so pleasant and efficient my hour and half long appointment went quickly and was pain free. I would be told I would feel a pinch or some level of discomfort but did not. On top of that account was credited since didn't need to do some additional procedure.
J
3 days ago
Expert care and comfort.
On August 14, 2017, I had the second part of receiving a tooth implant. This was the procedure to place the device to which the tooth will attach. Everyone involved was friendly and professional until which time I received gas and from then on I remember nothing that happened at the office. Upon emerging from this state later at home, I had no bleeding and very little pain although I am still taking Advil along with an antibiotic. I'll see the dentist again in two weeks.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
1 week ago
I always receive great treatment!!!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Professional care and caring staff. So easy to work with and very good at their jobs!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
R
1 week ago
The staff has been well chosen. Greeting me as I walked in and letting the staff know I had arrived. A quick check of any changes in my record were updated immediately. I turned off my cell phone as requested by a sign in the waiting room. There is nothing more annoying that people on their cell in an office/medical environment unless it is an emergency. The office is well decorated and CLEAN!!! Kristine led me back to the exam room and asked if there were any changes or concerns. We addressed them at the end of the appointment. She was spot on with her professionalism and didn't ask me questions when I couldn't answer. Dr. Z was spot on as well as I had concerns about my teeth shifting and my options to prevent further change. Back at the front desk I was able to secure a same day retainer impression. SWEET! I didn't have to drive 50 miles there and back for a new appointment. Ariana took great detail in assessing the mold to be used and made if very comfortable. Great job from everybody!!!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Zambito did a filling on our 6 year old daughter. First time filling. Everything went wonderfully. No tears!! It was a great experience. Dr. Zambito and his hygienist walked through every step in advance and let her see the tools they were using. Nothing was scary to her. She didn't even realize she was getting a shot of numbing medicine. When I asked my daughter how it went, her response was "I liked it." We'll try not to make cavities/fillings a recurring event but so thankful for the awesome team there at Geneva Family Dentistry.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service! Love Carrie and my doctor!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time. A bonus a at many establishments.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Great and comforting experience
I've had a lot of work on my teeth and the experience and professional quality of my procedure at Geneva Family Dentistry was the best that I've experienced.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the dental care I received
I have been a patient at Geneva Family for many years and I have gotten excellent care !
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!