Geneva Family Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Never disappointed
My teeth cleaning appointment was very pleasant recently. There's always slight anxiety on my part but to date I've even enjoyed my sessions. Amanda, the hygienst, was helpful, kind and cheerful. The consult with Dr. Bartosz allayed my worries as he assured me he could fix a problem that had developed since my last visit. I'm very satisfied with the quality of care at this clinic.
C
4 days ago
excellent service
I was worried to come into the place since I haven't in a couple of years. Everyone was nice and friendly and the appointment wasn't bad at all. Karen did some great work and I am very pleased!!
S
2 weeks ago
Banquet waitress
I was so scarted but Dr Mark took time to tell me what I need to know. I got my teeth clean by this amazing young lady name Cristan I think that's how you spell it. So mental and so pestion. After 30 yrs. They are doing a great job
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and good as always service.
Dr. Bob and Lea did a great Job, as usual. Amanda is my hygienist and is very good. Office staff is very helpul.
C
2 weeks ago
Carrie Wilson
The facility hours were very accommodating to my schedule and i loved having Carrie Wilson as my dental hygienist as she is awesome!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great same day service!
On Monday at 2pm, I had a crown come loose. But 4pm, it was back in place! I know I was fortunate that there was a cancellation, but I really appreciate being taken care of so quickly. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Painless
Dr. Dillman and Jill have been taking care of all my dental needs for the past 30 years. Nothing more needs to be said.
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Always amazing experience with getting teeth cleaning.
A
3 weeks ago
Had fillings placed in cavities in a timely manner with no problems
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
I'm a fan!
I've been a patient of Dr. Zambito and his trusty Elizabeth, for many years, and I haven't any plans to change! They are consistently talented with a genuine easy going demeanor, which is important for me as I'm not comfortable with pointy sharp objects. They also informatively and patiently respond to my numerous questions! Haven't missed a day of flossing for nearly a decade, which I attribute to them! Sincerely, SF
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review!