Geneva Family Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
This is one of the best dentists I have gone to. Very professional and friendly.... great service.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
This was my second visit and it was just as delightful as my first. Staff is friendly and professional. I’m not sure anyone looks forward to going to the dentist, but I do look forward to future visits because everyone is so kind.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
R
1 week ago
No Fear Dentistry
I have experienced 7 decades of dentistry unfortunately mostly unpleasant. I wish there was a Dr Bartosz back then who could have initiated a positive experience and probably I would have more teeth in my mouth right now. The good doctor and his most capable dental assistance have made this experience pleasant enough that I actually kept my appointments. I am putting my remaining teeth into the trusted hands of Dr Bartosz. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone for the great care from both office and professional staff
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
2 weeks ago
All employees were very pleasant and professional. I am very satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental service from Geneva Family Dentistry
Everyone at Geneva Family Dentistry is professional and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure their patients are comfortable. Dr. Dillman is efficient and knowledgeable about every aspect of practice. I highly recommend Geneva Family Dentistry.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, great care, gentle and thorough
Mine as well as my husband's experience with Dr. Bartosz was by far the best dental experience we've ever had! He far exceeded our expectations. The entire experience (as well as the staff was amazing) from the time we walked in the door until we walked out)! Very kind, friendly, personable & up front about the treatment plan of care and billing.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Dr Bartosz is amazing. Such a nice kind doctor who explains everything well. His assistant was absolutely wonderful too.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience as usual
Carrie always does an excellent job. She sets my "dentist visit" anxiety at ease and always provides a gentle and complete cleaning.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
C
1 month ago
they are very professional and conscientious about taking care of my dental needs
I have been coming to Geneva Family Dentistry for over 15 years. They have been there for me in times of crisis as well as working through my dental needs. I highly recommend them to my family and friends
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional services with a caring approach!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!