Geneva Family Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
All staff very professional
Dental hygienic Karen was wonderful. It was as relaxing as a dental appointment can be. She was gentle and effective.
S
2 days ago
My visit was very pleasant everyone was very pleasant & professional the Dr was concerned about my comfort& that I wasn't in any pain
A
4 days ago
Low stress appt
I had a checkup this morning and saw your new dentist on staff. My experience with him and the hygienist was great- they were super friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like I was pushed into doing procedures that I wasn't interested in (braces) but they engaged the issue that brought me in to the office.
K
5 days ago
Great service, high quality professionals! I would highly recommend Geneva Family Dentistry!
I had a really great experience at Geneva Family Dentistry! I would recommend to anyone in the area looking for a dentist!
E
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and very caring.
I have not been to a dentist in 5 years mainly due to painful non caring dental work. My experience with Geneva Family Dental was exceptional. I have found my new dentist!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
G
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids
First dentist appointment for our two and half year old. Amanda, the dental hygienist was great. She was very patent and made him feel very comfortable. The Doctor Z was great too for the same reasons. We have been going there for at least 5 years and have very much enjoyed the people and treatment.
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
R
2 weeks ago
Hello,Todays visit was more then satisfactor,Carrie was great, shes everything that DR.Bob said she would be,Friendly, Helpful, and informative.Great day at the Dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Hello,Todays visit was more then satisfactor,Carrie was great, shes everything that DR.Bob said she would be,Friendly, Helpful, and informative.Great day at the Dentist!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience today. It was an emergency visit and staff was able to foresee me needing extra time due to previous x-rays and they called to schedule me earlier so I was able to have my tooth repaired today and set up for final crown appointment in 2 weeks. Ashley and Dr B were great and I had No pain which was the best. Care has always been great at this practice!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a pleasant experience! Thank you for the nice review!
C
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous as I had not seen a dentist in quite a long time. Every single person that I talked with during my visit was very friendly, professional, and made me feel much better about being there. Thank you so much for making my dental experience one that I do not have be fearful of in the future! I'm so happy that I decided to come see you guys!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!