Lake Geneva Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Yes - you are always friendly and take care with your treatment.
Carrie explains what she is doing and why and is very positive. Dr. Dillman answers questions and gives choices when appropriate. He is always very pleasant.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic service
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Elizabeth and Dr Limberg to check out my teeth. Always looking forward to coming back. To most people this sounds strange. The reality is that they both make me feel comfortable and take care of my dental needs.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
A
1 month ago
Great experience as usual.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Always great visit
Everyone there is courteous, helpful and professional. Always a great experience.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
C
1 month ago
Terrific office
Everyone is so friendly from the minute you walk in to checking out. Dr. Limberg does beautiful work and makes me comfortable when she sings or hums along with the music.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you for sharing!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a great experience and don't even like going to the dentist. Start to finish a very smooth and friendly experience. All staff is very knowledgeable & professional!
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
staff and dr.mark bartosz were excellent. got me in fast and did a great job. thank you.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Always helpful and available caring and professional. Love them
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and friendly service
Thanks for the friendly service. It is easy to schedule and I feel I get great care that is personal.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
We are happy to hear that! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
It seems that my experiences at the Geneva Family Dentist are much the same year after year very warm caring people who take great care to provide an excellent dental experience.
Response from Lake Geneva Dentistry
Thank you!