Geneva Family Dentistry

Dentist

851 Park Drive, Ste 101

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. On schedule.
C
3 days ago
I’m sorry you only have 5 stars. I’d give you at least 10.
K
3 days ago
Very consistent, kind, and competent staff. Always feel well taken care of and thoroughly set when I'm done.
P
4 days ago
The very best.
I had a crown replacement and a teeth cleaning. We were new to the area and I was able to get in right away. Dr. Limberg and the entire staff were amazing. A combination of wonderful professional and personal skills. Dr Limberg [almost] makes going to the dentist fun again.
S
6 days ago
They always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience
I've always treated a dentist appointment as something to fear. But with my dentist at Geneva Family Dentistry - Dr. Mark Bartosz - and their very experienced hygienists - Elizabeth today - I have overcome my fears. Always pleasant to talk with, always explaining step by step why they're doing what they're doing - and how they're doing it. The cleaning today took about 45 minutes, a lot less "invasive" than my last dentist's office - and a quick visit from Dr. Bartosz to check if I needed further work this time - and I was out of the office. Thanks to their entire staff - and especially Dr. Bartosz and Elizabeth - for my experience today!
R
1 week ago
nice experience
Thank you for providing me with a very nice dental experience. And I appreciate Dr Bartosz being honest and genuine about my dental needs. Not all dentists are honest and good.
J
1 week ago
Elizabeth and Dr. Bartosz are wonderful.
Cleaning is always done comfortably and effieciently. Dr. Bartosz popped in to inspect and his personality and professionalism are great.
A
1 week ago
Efficient and Friendly with great results
Patient for years here -- another cavity filling replacement, went very smoothly. Great results, everything feels fine in that tooth by the same evening. Thanks again, Dr. Zambito and staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They wanted to get to know me more and were quick to answer any questions I had. I had a great first experience!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always
I believe I had Amanda as my hygienist. Great work and wonderful conversation. Dr. Zambido always makes you feel he’s know you your whole life and is your buddy. I need a crown, they know it, but I love that they don’t pressure me when at this time I cannot take care of it. Late Geneva dentistry is top notch!
Response from Geneva Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!