Genevieve Borders, DMD

Dentist

6921 Annapolis Rd.

Landover Hills, MD 20784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
good job
I had a nice visit today, need to return soon for completion of work needed, but I had a timely, professional, and friendly visit.
G
3 weeks ago
Everything went smooth with the doctor who worked on my teeth today. Everyone was polite and friendly. Seemed to know what they were doing.
K
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Borders for about 3 years. They have always been pleasant and polite. The service has always been outstanding including the referrals. The wait has never been long and the entire staff is very knowledgeable on what is going on with you. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Borders and the staff. Good Job!!!!
V
3 weeks ago
I've been a client at this office for over 10 years and the office staff is always polite, friendly and never had to wait a long period to be seen.
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Always a professional and very friendly experience
A
1 month ago
They know what they are doing professionally and they're friendly and polite.
G
1 month ago
The dental office has high quality service and the staff are very friendly and professional. I have been coming to this particular practice for a number of years and Dr. Borders is following in the footsteps of the previous dentist.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Doctor and Staff
M
2 months ago
Dr. Borders and her staff are AMAZING!! If she is not your dentist, you're missing out :-)
I
3 months ago
I really like Dr. Borders, Bridgette, my hygienist, Jennifer and the whole admin staff because they are all so very friendly, professional, and respectful. Dr. Borders always take the time to explain everything to me so I don't leave her office feeling confused or bothered. Sometimes the treatment might be painful but Dr. Borders and her staff are all patient and professional and they some how make those visits as painless as possible. My mouth is in excellent hands.