Genevieve Borders, DMD

Dentist

6921 Annapolis Rd.

Landover Hills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Good visit
Thanks for a good visit today. They waited for me because traffic held me up and made me late hope I didn’t make them too late. Thanks for that. Dr Boarders is repairing a a cracked tooth for me and the drilling was painless. Everyone is friendly and the office is nice with updated equipment. Looking forward to seeing them again in a couple weeks to finish the repair of my tooth.
B
1 week ago
Very good service, convenient appointments
I have been going to Dr. Borders for a couple of years and find her very professional . She explains everything she is going to do before starting work and even while she is working. She does the work required to maintain a healthy smile in a quick, competent manner, and unlike my previous dentist, she doesn’t push you to get work done that isn’t absolutely required. The dental hygienists in her office also are very good and everyone in her office is friendly and people oriented, which is good considering that no one likes going to the dentist in the first place. I would highly recommend her.
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle enough for my Grand Children
I got called early for my dental filing and everything worked out fine. If some one has young kids DR B would be excellent. She had a difficulty and she was very cool about it. I am a big baby about pain and Dr B was very good about it. If you big baby is 7 instead of 70 Dr B should be your dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful services. Thank You Dr. Borders and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
I had an appointment this morning after avoiding the dentist for years due to extreme anxiety. Theresa, Katie, and Dr. Borders made me feel comfortable immediately. They explained everything thoroughly and did everything to make sure I felt safe. I left feeling good and with a plan for care. I would recommend Dr. Borders and her staff to anyone experiencing anxiety regarding the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience today. The procedure was done painless. Great service!!!
S
1 month ago
Great Doctor. Staff was very pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Positive Dentist Visit
Today was our grandsons first dentist visit - and a very positive experience all around. It was great to see him relaxed and trusting - and that’s what Dr. Borders and her staff put into his visit! The cleaning and exam were thorough and gently done; he had little bursts of air and water into his mouth during the cleaning and he was so curious how it all worked. They earned our trust - very professional, caring, and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Borders and her staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Borders is very thorough and takes her time to explain to you how to preserve your teeth. Never any pressure or sales pitch in order to get you to pay more. Bridgette is very gentle when cleaning my teeth and does an excellent job!
S
2 months ago
Very professional,Kind and provide the best service
I have been seeing Dr. Borders for over a year now, and I have no regrets. She and her staff are very professional and friendly. They take time to address my concerns and worries and give me suggestions to improve my oral health. I would definitely recommend Dr.Borders to anyone seeking for a dentist.