Genevieve Borders, DMD

Dentist

6921 Annapolis Rd.

Landover Hills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Borders and her staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Borders is very thorough and takes her time to explain to you how to preserve your teeth. Never any pressure or sales pitch in order to get you to pay more. Bridgette is very gentle when cleaning my teeth and does an excellent job!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional,Kind and provide the best service
I have been seeing Dr. Borders for over a year now, and I have no regrets. She and her staff are very professional and friendly. They take time to address my concerns and worries and give me suggestions to improve my oral health. I would definitely recommend Dr.Borders to anyone seeking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Well satisfied
Service was efficient, friendly, and thorough
E
1 month ago
Dr. Borders is the best!
Recently Dr. Borders filled two cavities. The whole staff made me feel comfortable. So glad to have the job done right the first time. :-)
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Today I had a routine cleaning at Dr borders office, it turn out I need more than a cleaning. I wasn’t happy with what I found out but the whole staff made me feel relaxed and I was in good hand. They were professional, polite and really care about thier patient smile. I highly recommend anyone, I will recommend my family and my friends.
G
2 months ago
great quality
My visit was timely, friendly and professionally carried out
I
2 months ago
I had an excellent treatment during my appointment at Dr. Borders office. Katie was very gentle and professional. I will recommend Dr. Borders to my relatives and friends.
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great office to have dental services done! I highly recommend asking for Bridgette very professional, nice and makes visiting the dentist not so bad😂😂😂. Great experience
D
3 months ago
Professional and timely
She's been my dentist for two years now. They have a great staff and do a great job with education on how to keep your teeth healthy.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Polite professional and flexible. Truly interested in her patients not all about how many teeth she can drill to generate a high bill. Really teaches you how to preserve teeth and she gives fluoride treatments for adults. I love it!!!!!