Genevieve Borders, DMD

Dentist

6921 Annapolis Rd.

Landover Hills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality, super friendly staff
Excellent care and customer service! My entire family receives care here. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentsl practice.
T
7 days ago
Excellent
Friendly. Understanding. Professional.
A
1 month ago
Oh My Goodness this office is so friendly and professional. I am terrified of the dentist and Dr. Borders really makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I'm looking forward to having my procedures completed!!!!!
Response from Genevieve Borders, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words Allisin. I'm looking forward to working together. Cheers, Genevieve Borders.
D
2 months ago
I thought all the medical staff was great. I would recommend Dr. Border and her staff to everyone I know. I was not pleased with outcome (having to get teeth pulled)but the care was extremely professional and friendly!
D
3 months ago
Fast and knowledgeable service
I recently switched dentists and I must say Dr. Borders and her team are excellent!
K
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate and competent.
S
3 months ago
Hi You cant ask for a better Dentist and Staff than Dr. Borders. Excellent job. Again kudos to them. Love Shymee Davis
S
3 months ago
Hi I have been going to Dr Borders for a few years. She has worked to maks my smile the best. She makes you feel so Welcome. The Staff has excellent customer service skills. They know what they are doing. Bridgett is top knotch. She cleans your teeth until they are pearl white. They take you on time. No wait. Clean office.Music playing to put you at ease. Kudos to u Dr Border and your team Excellent job. You cant better place other than This Dentist office Shyk
F
3 months ago
Feel like part of the team
Great staff, they work well together as a team and they explain everything to you up front, very transparent. I haven't been to the dentist in over 4 years and made feel feel very comfortable..
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Borders and her staff are professional, patient and informative. I highly recommend.