Genevieve Borders, DMD

Dentist

6921 Annapolis Rd.

Landover Hills, MD 20784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 days ago
I had an excellent treatment during my appointment at Dr. Borders office. Katie was very gentle and professional. I will recommend Dr. Borders to my relatives and friends.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Great office to have dental services done! I highly recommend asking for Bridgette very professional, nice and makes visiting the dentist not so bad😂😂😂. Great experience
D
1 month ago
Professional and timely
She's been my dentist for two years now. They have a great staff and do a great job with education on how to keep your teeth healthy.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Polite professional and flexible. Truly interested in her patients not all about how many teeth she can drill to generate a high bill. Really teaches you how to preserve teeth and she gives fluoride treatments for adults. I love it!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Borders provide high quality service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Borders to anybody who need a great dentist.
B
2 months ago
My favorite dentist ever
Dr. Borders has been my dentist for 3 years now, and she is by far the best dentist I've ever had. She always explains everything she is doing, and never makes me feel bad about imperfect teeth or dental hygiene. Her staff are amazing and I leave the dentist sort of feeling like it was fun!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist You Will Find In he Greater Landover*Bowie*New Carrollton*Landover Hills Areas
Dr. B has been my doctor for 10 years now. I lover her, staff, office, quality of care, prices, Teresa, Jennifer, Hunter, Katy......Love this palce . High quality service, great bed side manner... The Best !!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I've been with Dr.Borders for over a year now and I love her! The staff is very friendly and easy to get along with.
L
3 months ago
Highly quality service, from the wonderful lady at the front door, and her professional, and friendly staff. The Dr. Borders and her staff explain ever thing to me about my situation and I was comfortable and understood it. I will recommend Dr. Borders to my family and friends. Thanks, Dr. Borders and staff for a wonderful time
M
3 months ago
Professional and Polite
Comfortable and stress free environment. Professional, knowledgeable and quality treatment.