Genoa Smiles

Dentist

619 E MAIN ST

Genoa, IL 60135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Durancik does a very good job and be is so comforting!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Knowledge, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
F
2 years ago
Very friendly, great service
Staff and Dr. are very personable. Are genuinely interested in you and your oral health. Explain what they are doing and looking for step by step. Also they are very gentle, people who fear the dentist shouldn't fear Genoa Smiles.
C
2 years ago
So very nice!
This is by FAR the best dentist I have ever been to. I am terrified of fillings due to bad past experiences and Dr Dave and his staff went out of their way to make me feel calm and relaxed. It was over so quickly and painlessly that I wasn't sure he had even actually drilled both cavities! My kids enjoy it here and my husband and I are customers for life!! Cannot recommend them enough!
J
2 years ago
Yes, high quality, friendly and professional
I am always pleased with my visits...after all, i followed Dr. Dave from Yorkville to Genoa to keep him
C
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and caring.
S
2 years ago
I found the experience to be efficient prompt and courteous.........all contacts(hygienist...Secretary...and Dentist were kindly and to the point, very pleased with the service.
C
2 years ago
Never want another dentist!
They greeted me by name when I entered and made me feel like family. I love their personal and professional service!
K
2 years ago
Had a great experience in the staff was very gentle and nice
J
2 years ago
Awesomeness!
What a great team of people! So friendly and efficient! I always look forward to my visits!