Genoa Smiles

Dentist

619 E MAIN ST

Genoa, IL 60135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I found the experience to be efficient prompt and courteous.........all contacts(hygienist...Secretary...and Dentist were kindly and to the point, very pleased with the service.
C
3 days ago
Never want another dentist!
They greeted me by name when I entered and made me feel like family. I love their personal and professional service!
K
6 days ago
Had a great experience in the staff was very gentle and nice
J
1 week ago
Awesomeness!
What a great team of people! So friendly and efficient! I always look forward to my visits!
B
3 weeks ago
I was very comfortable there and everyone I saw were very pleasant. My teeth was thoroughly cleaned. I was very satisfied. Everyone is very welcoming. Thanks to all.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is,super friendly and really care about their patients. It is almost like come home and see family members that you haven't seen in years.
J
1 month ago
Great office!
Very friendly, even texted me that they were ahead of schedule if I would like to come in earlier. Very glad I made the switch.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and caring!
S
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I love this dentist office. The staff and the dentist are so nice, polite and thoughtful of your comfort. Probably the 1st time in my life that a filling was not a bad experience and I am not young. LOL
D
4 months ago
AWESOME
Great as always!!!! Love the office staff and Dr Dave