GenPro, LLC

Electrician

1009 Highway 68

Jackson, LA 70748

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

batonrougegeneratorservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent service
We have had our GE generator for 3 years, love the service contract! And the service we receive from it!
Response from GenPro, LLC
Thank you for the good review! It's nice to be appreciated!
G
1 year ago
Very High Quality
Very High Quality, Very friendly & Informative
Response from GenPro, LLC
Thank you for the great review! We try hard to treat our customers as we would like to be treated - it's nice for that to be recognized on occasion! We appreciate it.
L
1 year ago
Good service
Excellent service & always has been. I just have 2 issues. I would appreciate a phone call, saying the service tech was coming. 2nd is for y'alls protection. I feel like I should have to sign something. If I don't know you're coming & I don't sign anything, I can say y'all never came by & never pay you. Just my opinion. Overall though, very satisfied.
Response from GenPro, LLC
Thank you for the good review. We do appreciate hearing what we are doing right. We ask our customers if they want us to call to schedule appointments, some people just want us to do it and not be bothered. We had actually put you on the do not call list, but I will change that back to where we will call you to schedule. You do not have to be home when we do a maintenance, so it would not be possible to have everyone sign, but we do leave a door tag to let you know we were there. Thanks for being such a great customer!
L
1 year ago
Professional installation estimate and installing generator
When I inquired about an estimate for installation and service, the visit was prompt and thoroughly knowledgeable about the product. The price was fair and itemized. the installation went very smoothly and coordinated with the propane dealer's installation. I was trained on operation and have good notes for review. I called the service line for assistance once and received a prompt call-back and answer. I am very satisfied with my generator and operation.
Response from GenPro, LLC
Customers like you make our job easy! Thank you for the great review!
M
1 year ago
Satisfaction
We are very satisfied with our generator. We experienced only one power outage with perfect function of our equipment. We feel that our installation was done in a most professional manner.
Response from GenPro, LLC
It's always nice to know you have a happy customer! We appreciate the great review.
J
1 year ago
Superb service and follow-up
GenPro's team has serviced generators at two homes we've owned, and installed one of them. The service has always been prompt and exceptional. Highly recommend them.
Response from GenPro, LLC
Thank you for your review and for being a valued customer. We look forward to helping you with any of your generator needs in the future.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
I have been pleased with Genpro in every respect. They recommended a brand different from what I was looking at. I followed their recommendation, and have been very pleased. Their service has been great in sales, installation and subsequent routine service. They do what they say they're going to do, when they say they're going to do it. Can't ask for much more than that.
Response from GenPro, LLC
A great review from a great customer. We appreciate both! Thank you
E
1 year ago
They do what what they say when they say they'll do it.
Set the exercise time AM instead of PM, so now generator exercises at night. Net to change.
Response from GenPro, LLC
Well, that won't work! We will call to schedule a time to come out and change that.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Genpro installed my generator and does yearly maintenance on it. They did an exceptional job installing, having to cope with my aged farmhouse which threw a few curves into the process. It's been 3 years and the generator is dependable and works just as they told me it would. Toward the end of each year, I get a call to set up an appointment for the annual maintenance and the tech is on time, quick and friendly. When I have gone to their shop I was greeted as a friend and they make it apparent that my business is valued. I wish I could find other companies to work with that I could depend on to do just what they said they would and that were glad to get my business. I also value the way they treat me and my concerns and suggestions, always happy to talk things over with me and adapt their work to my needs.
Response from GenPro, LLC
It is always a great pleasure to hear from special people like you and to know that we are serving our customers well!