Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
First Time
I called in the morning because of a painful bottom tooth and they fit me in later that day. After X-rays, it was decided a root canal was the best option. I am a first time patient and having my first root canal. Hearing horror stories over the years of root canals, I braced for the worst. The staff and doctor were great and my first root canal experience was very good.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and team!
Highly recommend this Dental Office! The doctor and team is awesome and very personable!! I highly recommend Grntle Breeze!
M
4 weeks ago
First time
Lovely ambience, friendly and very caring to my fear of going to the dentist. The doctorbwas very knowledgeable and thourough.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
During my first visit, I was introduced to the staff and doctors. The examination appeared to be very thorough. X-rays were taken, I was informed of the doctor's concerns and provided with an estimate. Next, I will schedule and appointment for cleaning and consider the recommendations.
L
1 month ago
My hygienist was by far the best that I ever had.
M
2 months ago
Awesome!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
H
3 months ago
Awesome
I left smiling . They were so friendly and caring . By far the best dental office I have ever been to.
C
3 months ago
I️ called in as an emergency because my crown fell off! They got me in the next day! Great staff. Friendly yet professional!
W
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had to see a dentist for a painful toothache... The dentist and his receptionist are fantastic... I was seen right away after I called their office ... Dr Diep is kind and professional