Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Diep is very professional and caring and honest! He goes after your problems and not your wallet like other offices that I’ve been to. The office is beautiful and clean with very friendly staffs. I would recommend to anybody that needs dental works!
C
4 days ago
Very Professional, Caring, Personable Dentist
My husband, daughter and I had various dental services done at Gentle Breeze Dental today. Our experiences were TERRIFIC!! Dr. Diep and his staff were so caring, nice and funny!! They made us feel important and comfortable. We will definitely recommend Dr. Diep's practice to our friends and family for any of their dental needs!! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring dentist and hygienist!
I have a fear of the dentist and always have. Dr. Diep and all of the staff are wonderful! They care about your health and take the time to go over and explain everything. They also make dental work - with or without insurance- extremely affordable! I highly recommend this dental practice!
K
2 months ago
Amazing !
Out of all the dentist offices I’ve been too. This one right here is the only one that has really taken care of me. Everyone is well educated. And will answer all your questions. I recommend this dentist to all my friends.
C
2 months ago
this place is great doctor deep is excellent at his work and the ladies are so friendly I had my teeth cleaned this time but I've been coming here for about 4 years maybe 5 I've had three implants and I am very pleased with my results and to top it off the cost is very reasonable I'm very happy to find such a great place and very clean
M
2 months ago
Great Energy & Kindness
I'm grateful to have found doctor Diep...My needs and concerns are addressed in a timely manner, with expertise, kindness and concern. I'm grateful and I trust doctor Diep to do all the work that is being done on my teeth. I needed to come in today on an emergency and I was accepted immediately, with concern and kindness. Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Diep and his team at Gental Breeze dental are so nice. I highly recommend them. Very nice and VERY honest. Went to another dentist and they were going to charge me $8000,00 for work that was not at all necessary. Thank you Dr. Diep for being so honest.
S
2 months ago
This was the best experience that I and my sons had at a dental office the staff and Dr.Diep were so nice and caring.We are so happy we chose this dentist this was a great experience thank you.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle always making sure you are comfortable
Nice courteous professional staff, Dr.Diep always nice and gentle as well the hygienist, she always making sure that I was comfortable and in no pain.
B
4 months ago
Great job
finally I found my dentist, I am very grateful for the care and the great work on my tooth! And of course I will indicate the Doctor !!