Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
this place is great doctor deep is excellent at his work and the ladies are so friendly I had my teeth cleaned this time but I've been coming here for about 4 years maybe 5 I've had three implants and I am very pleased with my results and to top it off the cost is very reasonable I'm very happy to find such a great place and very clean
M
3 days ago
Great Energy & Kindness
I'm grateful to have found doctor Diep...My needs and concerns are addressed in a timely manner, with expertise, kindness and concern. I'm grateful and I trust doctor Diep to do all the work that is being done on my teeth. I needed to come in today on an emergency and I was accepted immediately, with concern and kindness. Thank you!!!
K
3 days ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Diep and his team at Gental Breeze dental are so nice. I highly recommend them. Very nice and VERY honest. Went to another dentist and they were going to charge me $8000,00 for work that was not at all necessary. Thank you Dr. Diep for being so honest.
S
1 week ago
This was the best experience that I and my sons had at a dental office the staff and Dr.Diep were so nice and caring.We are so happy we chose this dentist this was a great experience thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, gentle always making sure you are comfortable
Nice courteous professional staff, Dr.Diep always nice and gentle as well the hygienist, she always making sure that I was comfortable and in no pain.
B
2 months ago
Great job
finally I found my dentist, I am very grateful for the care and the great work on my tooth! And of course I will indicate the Doctor !!
E
3 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the staff !! I was treated great and everything was explained to me as we went along.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional
I finally found a dentist that is not a corporate franchise that treats you like a cow going to slaughter and only look at you as income. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and professional! Thank you to all the staff, my tensions of going to the Dentist have eased! Mostly, great care to my wife, that's what matters to me the most!
D
3 months ago
Emergency Front Tooth Chipped
During lunch earlier today, I chipped my front tooth badly. I called my regular dentist and my back-up dentist, neither of them couldn’t fit me into their respected schedules. I stopped at 4 different dentists offices in the pouring rain along US-1 and Port St. Lucie Blvd. I found Dr. Deip’s office and was greeted by his friendly staff. They soon squeezed me into their full schedule. Dr. Deip was down to earth friendly and professional, quickly accessing my dental issue and quickly performing a greatly needed fix to my front tooth. I’ll be looking forward to Dr. Deip doing my future extensive dental procedures.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Deip My dental problems are over now that l'm seeing Dr Diep ,he is the best for your dental needs he very professional l recomened him highly you will not be disappointed when you have any dental work down at this office The staff is alot of fun they all have a good sense of humor a smile on everyones face makes me happy when l'm there , l love the office everthing so clean refreshed as it should be make an appointment an you will walk out with a smile 😁