Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier with the staff !! I was treated great and everything was explained to me as we went along.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional
I finally found a dentist that is not a corporate franchise that treats you like a cow going to slaughter and only look at you as income. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and professional! Thank you to all the staff, my tensions of going to the Dentist have eased! Mostly, great care to my wife, that's what matters to me the most!
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency Front Tooth Chipped
During lunch earlier today, I chipped my front tooth badly. I called my regular dentist and my back-up dentist, neither of them couldn’t fit me into their respected schedules. I stopped at 4 different dentists offices in the pouring rain along US-1 and Port St. Lucie Blvd. I found Dr. Deip’s office and was greeted by his friendly staff. They soon squeezed me into their full schedule. Dr. Deip was down to earth friendly and professional, quickly accessing my dental issue and quickly performing a greatly needed fix to my front tooth. I’ll be looking forward to Dr. Deip doing my future extensive dental procedures.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Deip My dental problems are over now that l'm seeing Dr Diep ,he is the best for your dental needs he very professional l recomened him highly you will not be disappointed when you have any dental work down at this office The staff is alot of fun they all have a good sense of humor a smile on everyones face makes me happy when l'm there , l love the office everthing so clean refreshed as it should be make an appointment an you will walk out with a smile 😁
J
1 month ago
The best dental experience of my life! Dr Diep and all of the staff are absolutely amazing! Very professional and personable! I give them the very highest rating possible! I HIGHLY recommend this office for your dental needs!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Love the professional, yet very down to earth, caring and gentle atmosphere and service provided. Entire staff was great to deal with. From the first appointment it was not the 'normal' dental experience. Highly recommend this office!
K
2 months ago
Professional Practice
Very courteous, pleasant and professional experience. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Quick Fix
One of my veneers popped off the night before and I do not have a dentist in Florida. I took a chance and I’m happy to report that the front desk got me in immediately, the staff and dentist are knowledgeable and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Staff was very nice and professional. Dentidst and hygienist was very friendly , curtious and professional. As this was my first visit I will be back....
M
2 months ago
Poor Service
Three points: 1. Had crown at practice and when permanent placed on Monday expressed concerns to Dr. Diep it didn’t fit right. Crown fell off 2 days later. 2. When contacted office this morning was told they couldn’t fit me on schedule this morning as they were too busy and 1 would be more convenient for them. Didn’t care how inconvenient crown falling off was for a patient. 3. When went back to have crown put back on, expressed concerns again that fit wasn’t right and was still pressing against front tooth. Was told to stick with it for a few days and to come back if it was still pressing. I have already done that and it fell off! Unbelievable!! Hard to believe there is this lack of care or concern and unwillingness to listen!