Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality and friendly care.
All the staff and the dr were friendly and were always making sure I was comfortable and pain free. It was a pleasure to put myself in their hands.
M
5 days ago
very profesional
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My daughter is a special needs child and they worked with her to make her feel comfortable and enjoy her exam and cleaning. Very pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
great teeth cleaning , very professional and very friendly. highly recommend thumbs up
A
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Everyone was fantastic! LOL !! I never thought I would ever say that about a dentist. But it truly was a Great experience. My extraction was painless, Doc was funny and the staff was always smiling! FIVE STARS!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality of professionalism in this office.
Staff is above any others in the area.
R
3 weeks ago
They are very good and friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Quality Care
Rita is a wonderful and thorough dental hygienist ! I did not get to see the dentist which was supposed to be scheduled also. Disappointed but mistakes happen. I would recommend dental breeze to anyone looking for quality dental care in a friendly, professional environment.
S
1 month ago
First time visit
I've been to many a dental offices since living in psl, but far and above this office showed me professionalism, dedication, and cooperation by all those who work here.
G
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Today was my 1st visit to Gentle Breeze Dental and I'm very happy that I found them. Registering at the front desk, taking my x-rays, cleaning my teeth and Dr. Diep were all very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Gentle Breeze.Thank you all for a good experience.