Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
This was my first time getting a crown on a tooth . I was very nervous -fearful of pain that might come during the procedure . I experienced no pain whatsoever during with the procedure and Sammy the assistant was super reassuring along with Dr. Kevin Diep.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I've been coming here for a little while now. Dr. Diep, the hygienist & the entire staff are just amazing!!! Very caring & professional. I would highly recommend them!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Diep and all of the staff are exceptionally pleasant... It felt as though I was being treated by family. Each individual made sure I was comfortable at all times. This was my first Time going there And they helped my mom find a way to talk to them with a person who can translate for her She doesn’t speak English well I’m very happy to find such a good place to help my mom with her own language when I’m not around to help her Thank you😘👍
A
2 months ago
Heartbreaking
I have been a patient here for over three years now coming in for cleanings, fillings buying products from them you name it.. also sending many referrals his way and yet he never remembers me. That’s not the point of my review though. The last time I came in he recommended I do two fillings but I had four cavities… I thought he was going to do the two large cavity since obviously they are top priority before becoming a root canal. Instead he chose to do the small cavities that were just able to be watched in his own Words... then at check out they recommended I come in ASAP to do the other two cavities. I was surprised and asked why he was in a rush for the ones he said he would watch and they said no we need to do the large cavities next. I was shocked but walked away I then had a funny feeling from one of the fillings he did and reported it to them a few days later explaining how it’s felt and what was happening.. When they finally squeeze me in for them to check it out I waited half an hour after appointment time for dr Diep to walk in looking at me like he was annoyed that I was there then briefly run some cold stuff over the cavity filling and look at the x-ray his tech was able to take for me and said his work was beautiful he didn’t know what was wrong with me and was unwilling to do the next two cavities in the future because he didn’t feel confident by the way I was acting about these fillings... A doctor willing to kick me to the curb the second I had any sort of discomfort with his work seems like he was more about his pride then about making sure I was OK he didn’t even want to do any future work on me because I spoke up? I felt like a leper I even said “are you saying that I’m crazy?” I’ll let my friends and family know that I made a mistake, my recommendations were based on an awesome hygienist (Barbara) and awesome front desk staff. Not so much the dentist. This is truly heartbreaking for me.
T
2 months ago
Extraction In & Out. No pain.
Dr. Diep and all of the staff are exceptionally pleasant... It felt as though I was being treated by family. Each individual made sure I was comfortable at all times. This was my second visit! I have co workers who go to Dr. Diep as well and they’ve also had only pleasant experiences... Thank you Dr. Diep!
S
2 months ago
Er visit
I cracked my tooth, haven't seen a dentist in this area. The office was able to fit me in. The office staff was professional, informative and gentle. DR Diep, kind, patient and made sure I felt no discomfort. The office is clean.
I
3 months ago
Great!
GREAT!! Too bad I couldn't give a 6th star. 😁
A
3 months ago
Best possible experience
Dr. Diep is phenomenal. His staff is so awesome. The office is relaxing. The staff is always pleasant. No pain, at all. He's done extensive work on me, and fillings for my daughter. No stress, no pain, no problems.
K
3 months ago
Clean, clean, clean.
What a pleasure to have been seen by Dr. Diep and all the staff at Gentle Breeze. Everyone is so professional, and courteous. The office is beautiful and superbly clean. Thank you for being so informative, and so polite with your patients. Makes coming to the dentist a pleasure.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Diep is very professional and caring and honest! He goes after your problems and not your wallet like other offices that I’ve been to. The office is beautiful and clean with very friendly staffs. I would recommend to anybody that needs dental works!