Gentle Breeze Dental

Dentist

1761 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlebreezedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Recent visit and new office staff from receptionist, to office manager and hygienist. Most efficient and friendly experience I have ever had there. Dr Deip is wonderful as always. New staff top notch.
D
1 month ago
Overall Amazing
The office is gorgeous inside. Everyone is very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. The wait was a little long but I would rather wait for a great dentist and dental hygeniest who will take care of me than seeing someone with no wait time who is subpar. Overall amazing, I loved them 👍
K
1 month ago
Dentist
Doctor Diep is very professional very thorough very good;his work is very good; His office assists are nice friendly courteous and professional
R
2 months ago
Professional and kind.
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Diep and his staff are amazing. They are kind, professional, and went out of their way to accommodate me when I had a problem. Can not say enough good things about them.
A
2 months ago
Great service
If you are looking for Dentist, please give this office a visit. You will love them.
A
2 months ago
Great experience! Professional and very nice
I had a hard time finding a dentist with my insurance. I am so thankful I found Gentle Breeze, I did not want to go to one of those chain dentists! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Diep is professional and also very nice. Everyone explained everything so well I didn't really have questions about anything. I even had a hygienist that doesn't normally work at that office, and she was just as amazing as everyone else. Awesome team of people! The office is beautiful too. I'll be going here from now on that's for sure!
S
3 months ago
Your New Dentist!
I'm so glad I chose Gentle Breeze Dental! I was suffering from a bad toothache, and they were able to get me in the same day, diagnose the issue, and schedule prompt treatment. Dr Kevin and his staff provide true 5 star service.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The receptionist Ella was great, Michelle and Dr. Kevin has true spirit of exceptional care, they always smiles, yup! Smiles begins with you guys..
D
3 months ago
Very Professional, Kind & Honest
I had called the night before over concern of a possible cracked filling & sensitive tooth. The receptionist called me the next morning & fit me in for xrays & assessment. The xrays showed no obvious issues except maybe old fillings wearing down causing sensitivity. Everyone was kind & caring including dentist who was also obviously very honest. Who stated i only needed to come back for full xrays & cleaning at this point. A lot of dentists would have done work on the spot even if not needed. Looking forward to going back. Have a feeling of trust in staff & work. Admire theyre honesty