GentleCare Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
professional and friendly
I was very pleased with Dr. Anothy and the staff. everyone was very professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Anthony and team provide high quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Anthony's Gentle Care Facility for the past 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the continuous professionalism and comfort of my appointments.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Thank you so much for having my implant completed before my knee surgery. The time schedule was very tight but you managed to have my tooth ready just in time. Dr. Anthony and his staff are efficient and so pleasant. I have been a patient for many years and expect to continue for many more.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always greeted by name when I walk in. Front desk staff is exceptional. I also really enjoy my hygienist, she is always so friendly. I brought my two year old in to “observe” (since he will need to start cleanings soon) and he seemed to feel very comfortable with everyone too. Dr Anthony is always so friendly and always very professional and takes the time to explain things.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to going! Dr. Anthony is so great, and all of the staff is very friendly and helpful!
M
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
As always attentive, highly professional and also relatively gentle
B
2 months ago
Best dental service!
I received the best care from Dr. Anthony and his staff from the excellent performance of my dental work.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at the Dentist
Most people do not enjoy going to the dentist. I have to say this office is VERY enjoyable. Friendly and very helpful staff. All procedures are basically pain free. Dr. Anthony is a GREAT dentist and always makes sure your comfortable during a procedure. I highly recommend them. The name definitely fits the practice. They are very gentle. The front staff is so friendly too. I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I highly recommend. Another plus is they are always on time !
E
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and wonderful atmosphere. Dr. Anthony is the best dentist!