Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High Quality and Professional service
Had my teeth cleaned and the experience was pain free. Never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment. I have been a patient for almost 10 years and the service is always the same - professional, friendly and truly a gentl experience. I would and have recommended Dr. Anthony to everyone. Best staff!!
F
1 week ago
Very Professional
Dr Anthony is very professional, patient, and gentle. Had a filling was fearful of being injected. I felt no pain. This is definitely a first as I often feel the needle from dentists even after they numbed the area. Great Dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in the Montgomery county.
Dr. Anthony is very thoughtful and gentle. He acts very professionally, provides high quality service, and is a very good person.
Y
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Maryland
I have been a patient of Dr. Anthony for over 10 years. Their customer service is the best. Everyone that works there is kind and Dr. Anthony is very gentle and I am always comfortable during my visits. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a Better Dentist
We have been going to Gentlecare Dentistry for 10 years and have always had great visits. The customer service is out of this world. The staff is super friendly, competent and thorough. You could not ask for a better Dentist.
C
1 month ago
As always, quality, professional and caring treatment from Dr. Anthony and the entire staff. Appreciate the Saturday hours.
G
1 month ago
Excellent!
Quality care. Excellent technician and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great all around
Another fantastic visit - the entire office is first class :) !
T
2 months ago
They're Simply Awesome!
I've been going to this office for 8 years now. Everything is very clean and the staff is friendly and efficient. I trust Dr. Anthony's judgement completely. They're amazing!
R
2 months ago
Shop with confidence here...straight forward options
Open relaxing environment..Cheers!