Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

2558 Larkin Rd

Suite 110

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecarefamilydentistry.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit went very well. I got in on time. The staff was very friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!! 👏
Very professional atmosphere with polite friendly employees. I love how they make sure you are fully satisfied before leaving. In the past I have been embarrassed of my teeth now I want to show them off!! Thank you for giving me that confidence again!
K
4 weeks ago
Gentle says it all
I had a little anxiety about going to the dentist. This was my first time at Gentle Care and I had Megan as my Dental Hygienist. She was absolutely amazing. She was very comforting, thorough, gentle and informative. It was honestly the least invasive dentist visit I have ever had.
P
3 months ago
Very thorough and extremely friendly!
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. They understood my anxiety about visiting the dentist and explained everything to me and did a great job.
J
3 months ago
Always excellent work
My child has been coming to gentle care since he was five years old. He is now in middle school and still trusts Dr. Heshma and his team!! Always friendly, always helpful, and always respectful. I won’t take my ida anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Dental visit👍🏾
Numbing went well and i was out in hour! Now that's my type of dentistry😊
S
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I’ve been going to Gentle Care Cosmetics for a couple years now. They are always very efficient and just so friendly. I am always pleased when I leave. Highly recommend!
W
5 months ago
The Absolute Best!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hishmeh for years. He is the absolute best dentist around! When I am in the office, I feel as though he genuinely cares about me, and he always makes sure that my teeth are perfect. He has always taken great care of my children and husband as well...we all love him like family. Becca is the sweetest and does a fantastic job with the cleanings. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for being so helpful!! I recommend this dentist office to people all of the time.
C
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
They see you at your appointment time with no waiting. My Dental Hygienist Megan was very professional, friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Hishmeh was friendly, explained the procedure that I would be needing and answered all of my questions. They make you feel comfortable and like you're part of their family. I would definitely recommend their practice.
D
5 months ago
First Visit
Great office, great staff. Megan is the best.