Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

2558 Larkin Rd

Suite 110

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today By Appointment

gentlecarefamilydentistry.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I’ve been going to Gentle Care Cosmetics for a couple years now. They are always very efficient and just so friendly. I am always pleased when I leave. Highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
The Absolute Best!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hishmeh for years. He is the absolute best dentist around! When I am in the office, I feel as though he genuinely cares about me, and he always makes sure that my teeth are perfect. He has always taken great care of my children and husband as well...we all love him like family. Becca is the sweetest and does a fantastic job with the cleanings. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for being so helpful!! I recommend this dentist office to people all of the time.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
They see you at your appointment time with no waiting. My Dental Hygienist Megan was very professional, friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Hishmeh was friendly, explained the procedure that I would be needing and answered all of my questions. They make you feel comfortable and like you're part of their family. I would definitely recommend their practice.
D
2 months ago
First Visit
Great office, great staff. Megan is the best.
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Staff was very patient helpful and accommodating Dr Hishmeh was very helpful in explaining my treatment options
A
4 months ago
Best family dentist ever
I’ve been coming to gentle care dentistry for years, I love this place they treat me great and they are truly gentle in their care of my teeth. Totally recommend them %100
J
5 months ago
Professional dedicated staff
Very impressed with the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist.Dr Hishmeh was very patient ,very quick to answer any questions and took time to demonstrate where the issue was on lower back tooth .
M
5 months ago
Great customer servicewith Mrs Maria
The cleaning the lady did on Me was excellent, and next visit the filling also was a great experience, very profesional and not pain at all, thanks Dr Hishman for you great service
K
6 months ago
This is my 3rd visit to Gentle Care Dentistry, and I can honestly say they have been the very best dental office I’ve ever been to. I was afraid to go back to any dentist after a horrible experience with a different place, so I was apprehensive to start with. Every person in this office takes great lengths to make sure you are comfortable, questions are answered, and that your are ready or ok with the next step. I’ve had a few fillings done here and I didn’t even feel the needle for my upper fillings, and only very very minor discomfort for the needle on my lower fillings. That on its own is a reason to go here! Lol But truly, I’ll never go looking for a new office, and I’ve recommended them already to several friends. I don’t believe you’ll find a more professional, friendly, caring office.
N
12 months ago
Dental Appt
Staff is always professional and kind. Absolutely trust the doctor.