Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

2558 Larkin Rd

Suite 110

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecarefamilydentistry.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Staff was very patient helpful and accommodating Dr Hishmeh was very helpful in explaining my treatment options
A
2 months ago
Best family dentist ever
I’ve been coming to gentle care dentistry for years, I love this place they treat me great and they are truly gentle in their care of my teeth. Totally recommend them %100
J
3 months ago
Professional dedicated staff
Very impressed with the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist.Dr Hishmeh was very patient ,very quick to answer any questions and took time to demonstrate where the issue was on lower back tooth .
M
3 months ago
Great customer servicewith Mrs Maria
The cleaning the lady did on Me was excellent, and next visit the filling also was a great experience, very profesional and not pain at all, thanks Dr Hishman for you great service
K
4 months ago
This is my 3rd visit to Gentle Care Dentistry, and I can honestly say they have been the very best dental office I’ve ever been to. I was afraid to go back to any dentist after a horrible experience with a different place, so I was apprehensive to start with. Every person in this office takes great lengths to make sure you are comfortable, questions are answered, and that your are ready or ok with the next step. I’ve had a few fillings done here and I didn’t even feel the needle for my upper fillings, and only very very minor discomfort for the needle on my lower fillings. That on its own is a reason to go here! Lol But truly, I’ll never go looking for a new office, and I’ve recommended them already to several friends. I don’t believe you’ll find a more professional, friendly, caring office.
N
10 months ago
Dental Appt
Staff is always professional and kind. Absolutely trust the doctor.
A
10 months ago
Great people
I've been going to gentle care dentistry for years and I've been pleased and happy with every visit , highly recommend this family friendly office .
R
11 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly and very professional
Wow, I've never been to a dental practice as well-run as Gentle Care. I had major work done including two crowns and a bridge. There was never a time - including the novacaine shots - in which I was in pain. Dr. Hishmeh was was polite and very concerned about my condition and comfort throughout the procedure, always asking about how I felt and explaining what he was doing. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Gentle Care Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
Friendly and good work
Everyone has been very nice and so far the work seems to be good -- main stuff still to come. It's been a while since I had a dentist and one thing I'd come to dread was a style that was in for quite a long time in which the dentists and hygienists lectured you endlessly, taught you how to brush your teeth EVERY time you came (really insulting!), and worked hard at selling you on the probability of horrible things happening to your teeth and gums. I have a very sensitive mouth and have often experienced great pain in dentists' offices, but I actually found the lectures and being talked to like I was 5 far worse than the pain and came to dread going more because of that than the procedures. So the thing I've appreciated most so far here has been the lack of lectures, that no one has felt an adult needed to be taught how to brush or floss, and no one painted mouth apocalypse scenarios about some real problems in my teeth. I'm not sure whether it's a general change of style throughout dentistry or the practice of this office, but I am SO grateful.
V
1 year ago
Filling
This was the 2nd filling I ever got and I was scared because the first time was rough. This time it was cake. I absolutely love my dentist and I'm not afraid of fillings anymore. He was kind and courteous making sure to constantly ask if I'm doing okay. That is what I call friendly and professional and caring service!