Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

2558 Larkin Rd

Suite 110

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today By Appointment

gentlecarefamilydentistry.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very thorough and extremely friendly!
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. They understood my anxiety about visiting the dentist and explained everything to me and did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent work
My child has been coming to gentle care since he was five years old. He is now in middle school and still trusts Dr. Heshma and his team!! Always friendly, always helpful, and always respectful. I won’t take my ida anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Dental visit👍🏾
Numbing went well and i was out in hour! Now that's my type of dentistry😊
S
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I’ve been going to Gentle Care Cosmetics for a couple years now. They are always very efficient and just so friendly. I am always pleased when I leave. Highly recommend!
W
3 months ago
The Absolute Best!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hishmeh for years. He is the absolute best dentist around! When I am in the office, I feel as though he genuinely cares about me, and he always makes sure that my teeth are perfect. He has always taken great care of my children and husband as well...we all love him like family. Becca is the sweetest and does a fantastic job with the cleanings. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for being so helpful!! I recommend this dentist office to people all of the time.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
They see you at your appointment time with no waiting. My Dental Hygienist Megan was very professional, friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Hishmeh was friendly, explained the procedure that I would be needing and answered all of my questions. They make you feel comfortable and like you're part of their family. I would definitely recommend their practice.
D
4 months ago
First Visit
Great office, great staff. Megan is the best.
J
5 months ago
Very professional staff
Staff was very patient helpful and accommodating Dr Hishmeh was very helpful in explaining my treatment options
A
6 months ago
Best family dentist ever
I’ve been coming to gentle care dentistry for years, I love this place they treat me great and they are truly gentle in their care of my teeth. Totally recommend them %100
J
7 months ago
Professional dedicated staff
Very impressed with the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist.Dr Hishmeh was very patient ,very quick to answer any questions and took time to demonstrate where the issue was on lower back tooth .