Gentle Care Dentistry

Dentist

2558 Larkin Rd

Suite 110

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecarefamilydentistry.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Every staff person I talked to was very polite and helpful. The office was peaceful and put me at ease.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hashmi is very good has very good experience , dealing very nicely with good jobs for me and my family. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Was great, friendly, and painless experience.
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit went very well. I got in on time. The staff was very friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Excellent!!! 👏
Very professional atmosphere with polite friendly employees. I love how they make sure you are fully satisfied before leaving. In the past I have been embarrassed of my teeth now I want to show them off!! Thank you for giving me that confidence again!
K
4 months ago
Gentle says it all
I had a little anxiety about going to the dentist. This was my first time at Gentle Care and I had Megan as my Dental Hygienist. She was absolutely amazing. She was very comforting, thorough, gentle and informative. It was honestly the least invasive dentist visit I have ever had.
P
6 months ago
Very thorough and extremely friendly!
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. They understood my anxiety about visiting the dentist and explained everything to me and did a great job.
J
7 months ago
Always excellent work
My child has been coming to gentle care since he was five years old. He is now in middle school and still trusts Dr. Heshma and his team!! Always friendly, always helpful, and always respectful. I won’t take my ida anywhere else.
C
7 months ago
Dental visit👍🏾
Numbing went well and i was out in hour! Now that's my type of dentistry😊
S
8 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I’ve been going to Gentle Care Cosmetics for a couple years now. They are always very efficient and just so friendly. I am always pleased when I leave. Highly recommend!