Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fast and Friendly
Very friendly atmosphere! They are also fast and efficient. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes for a cleaning.
G
3 days ago
Dr Harris is awesome, she is gentle, caring, proficient, she explained everything precisely, she is very good at what she does! Courtney was also awesome, she explained everything precisely, was also very caring and gentle, very good at her job. Thank you! Highly recommend
L
3 days ago
High quality...
Very friendly and very thorough with the work performed.
B
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
Always enjoy going staff are friendly and courteous
C
6 days ago
All good
K
1 week ago
Put My Mind at Ease
It has been quite some time since I have been to a dentist and I was nervous when I arrived. My dental hygienist, Lora, was amazing with me! We connected and by the end of the appointment we were both laughing. Harris and her were very knowledgeable and created a great dental plan for me to keep my teeth healthy.
R
2 weeks ago
Speedy
got me in in a timely manner and fix the problem in no time
D
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Gentle Dental for 21 years. The staff have always treated us with respect and delivered quality service. I truly appreciate the friendliness and willing to do what ever to help the patient.
F
3 weeks ago
Everything good!
My visits are always great.Everyone is so pleasant and professional! It's not always fun going to your dentist,but Gentle Dental makes it as comfortable as can be!
V
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
All of the procedures were explained to my child and made to feel comfortable. Would highly recommend this place to friends and family.