Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Highest quality service
Courtney and Dr. Harris are exceptional! I love getting my teeth cleaned!
A
2 days ago
High quality, very professional, very polite, very kind. Explained everything to us. Will definitely go back. Would highly recommend.
S
3 days ago
Courtney Is wonderful!
J
2 weeks ago
The lady at the front desk forgot to put a note that I was going to pay the rest of my Bill on Thursday or Friday so I paid today after I went to the bank..
J
2 weeks ago
I have had nothing but care at Gentle Dental, I would highly recommend this Dental Practice to anyone.... from Dr. Harris to all her assistants, all the very polite office personel... very professional...
D
2 weeks ago
Everything went good.
V
2 weeks ago
Fast and painless
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Harris is very professional, and is also very kind and caring. My husband and I have been with her for years and would not dream of changing.
T
3 weeks ago
Great agency
I got my teeth cleaned today and Karen did an awesome job as she always does. Good at explaining things and being kind. The dentist and all the office staff are very kind and helpful and I would recommend Gentle Dental to others, and I have.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Luther and her staff were wonderful today. Bowdie had a cavity that needed filled and she worked it in today. So nice to care for professionally in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone.