Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Thanks for good job on my cleaning.
B
1 week ago
Professional, kind, gentle
Always a great visit! All the girls at Gentle Dental are wonderful!
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service per usual
I am always pleased with the service at Gentle Dental. From reception to the techs to Dr. Luther, everyone is always caring, informative, down to earth and professional. I love it here!
K
2 weeks ago
Always does a good job...
Went into to have my six month cleaning with Laura. She is just great. Does an excellent job and is very friendly. See her in six months!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Obermiller is Amazing
Dr Obermiller has always found a way to help me out when I have an emergency...That means a lot to me because I know I'm way more valuable to her then just a paycheck. I have never doubted her work she always does a fantastic job!
S
2 weeks ago
Calmed my fears!
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 13 years, mainly due to fear from a bad experience elsewhere. The ladies at Gentle Dental were fantastic and made the process so easy. They did a great job at explaining everything and making my appointment as painless as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Did a good job with our daughter
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth extractions
My 7 year old son had an appointment for extractions with Dr. Obermiller, the visit went well as both Dr. Obermiller and her dental assistant Roni worked well with him keeping him calm. I recommend Gentle Dental Care they work well with all ages.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Very efficient office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great once again
Had to take our 2 year old in for a filling without numbing her. They were quick great and listened to her..