Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Awesome
Sarah makes going to the dentist an easy and pleasant experience. Can't say going to the dentist is fun but, going to Gentle Dental makes it a tolerable appointment. Sarah makes it easy to get through. Always making sure I'm comfortable and as pain free as is possible. My teeth are getting healthy again thanks to Gentle Dental Care!
M
3 days ago
Friendly, caring service
Dr.Harris was kind and caring. On my most recent visit, even though she was very busy, she took the time to help improve the appearance of an old yellow veneer on my front tooth that I have had since the 1980's. It looks so much better! I can't thank her enough!
C
3 days ago
Professional and quality Dental care
Always pleased with the service
P
5 days ago
Great checkup and cleaning!
D
7 days ago
I was very pleased with my dental care. Everyone was very friendly and professional. From dental care to the receptionist. I appreciated the time spent for good oral care. Thank you everyone
A
1 week ago
Caring and understanding...perfect for my anxious child!
I have always had a great experience with the staff at Gentle Dental. My daughter did as well. Then she had to have cavities filled which isn't pleasant for anyone. After that, she was really anxious to come back and with that anxiety came a stronger gag reflex. The dentist we saw along with our hygienist we're patient yet firm. Our hygienist was especially understanding and found a way to help my daughter have a good experience again. So much so that when we left, she said she wouldn't be scared to get her teeth cleaned next time. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Courtney is wonderful
S
2 weeks ago
These ladies are great!
I always recommend this biz! Love these ladies!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional office
I had my teeth cleaned and was very happy with the way Karen cleaned my teeth. The doctor was very affirming in my maintenance care. I would recommend this office to my friends and family. The waiting area is clean.
F
3 weeks ago
The best
Nobody loves the dentist, but if you go to the dentist you might as well choose Gentle Dental. They are on time, have a great staff, a really nice pleasant office and they live up to their name.