Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Another professional and friendly appointment
This is my second visit to Gental Dental. There is good comraderie on all levels and it's definitely a "feel good" visit. Dr Obermiller is an excellent dentist and has demonstrated her abilities along with displaying a great personality. Check Gentle Dental out. You won't be disappointed!
A
4 days ago
Efficient and high quality service
The staff at Gentle Dental was very efficient in scheduling 4 of our family members. We all had a wonderful experience and they were patient, helpful, and friendly with all of my children!
A
5 days ago
The cleaning went well. I was a little late in getting to the chair (about 15 minutes), but had the time. Dental hygienist was friendly.
M
1 week ago
Great cleaning appointment
The hygienist Sarah is the best with little kids love that place wouldn't take my 6 year old anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE HELP. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
L
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
The staff is wonderful with children--they explained everything to my daughter (2 yrs old) in terms she could understand, helped her feel safe, and provided a positive experience. Thank you!
Z
2 weeks ago
Goood
Thanks for saving my time with doing the rest of my fillings on the same appointment. My fillings are becoming more sensitive each day it seems they were not that sensitive on the second or third day😔😖. How do I stop that?
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high-quality care!
They are great with children! They're great at making sure that you are always comfortable during your visit. I love how my dentist remembers my name and my kids' names! All of the staff are very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Courtney was wonderful
R
3 weeks ago
Steph and I agree that this new dental hygienist was great! Gentle and thorough!! We love you all!