Gentle Dental Care

Dentist

1003 West 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent - cavity filled without novocaine!
I went in to have a cavity filled in one of my back molars. The dentist felt confident that novocaine would not be needed, and she was correct. There was no discomfort at all during the filling procedure. The whole process took 20 minutes from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Excellent friendly service! I would recommend this office to anyone!
F
2 weeks ago
Great......Everyone makes the visit comfortable and you can't say it's a fun trip when u need to have a dental appt? Everyone is so nice and caring each visit! I recommend Gentle Dental to many people!!
S
3 weeks ago
There were awesome they had amazing dental experience and made me feel comfortable I will always take my family here
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, organized professional care!! Fast because the really know what they are doing. Thanks Gentle Dental staff!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone was super nice! Lindsey did a great job with Logan and was very patient!
D
1 month ago
Great Dr.
Went in for a yearly check up and cleaning. The hygienist took numerous X-rays, having to redo several, to my dismay, as they did a full set last year! Dr. Luther was very personal and professional. She gave me several options as to future procedures. Except for too many X-rays, I am very pleased with Gentle Dental and will continue to use their services!
K
1 month ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Appointments are timely. I am very satisfied with the dental care that I receive.
M
1 month ago
We are very happy and feel very safe with the doctor. Here service was kind and profesional. Thank you very much.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Courteous service, on schedule, and wonderful, friendly people to work with. I'll continue care here as long as this type of service lasts!
G
1 month ago
Great care and courteous staffs