Gentle Dental Centers

Dentist

827 West Main Street Suite 202

Branson, MO 65616

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Focused Customer Service.
In order to manage my health concerns I required a flexible approach. The Gentle Dental Team works with me to ensure I am comfortable. I appreciate their willingness to accommodate me. As a 10 year patient I did not want to change my dentist and hygienist. Additionally the time is taken to answer my questions in detail with concern for my overall health. Thank you Kathy at reception, Brandy my hygienist, and Dr Wyman for providing detailed responses to my questions. As well as Robert for his understanding.
J
5 months ago
Fast service, great hygienist, and Kathy at front desk is awesome.
C
5 months ago
Excellent staff
The only negative thing I can say is Stop calling me and my husband Joe to remind us of our appt. In the 2 weeks since I've had my appointment scheduled I've been either text or many many phone calls , usually to Joe's number and not mine 5 times that I know for sure but I think it's even been more than that.. I must admit....that's a little aggravating but that's it. Everyone is absolutely wonderful at this office!
C
5 months ago
Everthing was outstanding
L
5 months ago
You was very professional with me. If I started to cough or need a rest they let me do it. Everyone was very friendly to me.
B
5 months ago
Everyone was very professional and personable at the same time. Excellent service in a timely manner. Never disappoints! Would recommend them to anyone.
R
6 months ago
Great job on routine cleaning
I've been using Gentle Dental for routine cleanings and exams for about 3 years now and they've always done a good job. I've never used any of their other services, but wouldn't hesitate to select them.
J
7 months ago
prompt, friendly an professional
L
7 months ago
very friendly and professional
D
7 months ago
Amazing! Always Satisfied!
I moved to California a year ago and I still prefer to go to Gentle Dentle in Main Street when I’m in town. I know I can trust their dentle work and they don’t just take my money and run. If I’ve ever had residual pain after a procedure, they fix it without charging me for the additional visit. Would definitely recommend to anyone who suffers from toothaches or who need a simple cleaning!