Gentle Dental Centers

Dentist

827 West Main Street Suite 202

Branson, MO 65616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
prompt, friendly an professional
L
1 month ago
very friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
Amazing! Always Satisfied!
I moved to California a year ago and I still prefer to go to Gentle Dentle in Main Street when I’m in town. I know I can trust their dentle work and they don’t just take my money and run. If I’ve ever had residual pain after a procedure, they fix it without charging me for the additional visit. Would definitely recommend to anyone who suffers from toothaches or who need a simple cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Super Quality Service
Dr Wyman is a seasoned pro and works with a top notch support team. Impressed by how proficient and organized everyone is while remaining friendly and personable. This is cost efficient dentistry at its best! Dr Wyman has an ease about him and gives thorough easily understood information in order for clients to make informed decisions. Thank You Gentle Dental Branson!
K
1 month ago
Unsanitary
The high speed suction and low speed suction were not changed out before I was seated in the chair. I noticed dried blood on the high speed suction. It was very disgusting and I felt scared to have any treatment done. Luckily I was referred to an endodontist. I will not be returning to that office. I like dentist but lost confidence in the office after that experience.
E
1 month ago
Great team
Every person I have visited with is great. Dr Wyman is seasoned with great bed side manner. Robert Pitts, dental hygienist is the cats pajamas! The two dental assistants I have worked with are great and put you at ease.
C
2 months ago
Awesome, no shots! 👍🏻
K
2 months ago
I don't enjoy teeth-cleaning :) but I sure enjoyed Robert's care and conversation. He employed three procedures of which I had no prior experience, but they made sense by his explanation and proved effective.
K
2 months ago
High quality service.
The dentist listened to me about my concerns. He also explained everything completely and understandably. Love the program they have for general care.
D
3 months ago
Tooth removal
I hate going to the denist. When I calley for an appointment not only did they get me in the next day but the staff was friendly and made you feEl at ease. The dr. Took my tooth out and I did even know he was done. Highly recommended