Gentle Dental Centers

Dentist

827 West Main Street Suite 202

Branson, MO 65616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Cleaning
Great job very professional and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Didn't have to wait too long. The staff was friendly
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience!!
I got a tooth pulled today and I was so worried. The staff calmed me down and the numbing took longer than the actual procedure. Also, they made sure I was numb. I had a horrible experience with a different dentist while getting a tooth pulled, and today was the exact opposite. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Pleasant, quickly to replace my cap which fell out on the weekend. Didn't mind going to see dentist today.
H
2 months ago
Great experience as usual. Kudos! Thank you for taking care of me!
K
2 months ago
Very professional well informed good teaching
Very friendly helpful and gentle. Seemed to really care.
Response from Gentle Dental Centers
Welcome to Gentle Dental. Thanks for choosing us for your dental needs......new smiles are always welcome!
D
2 months ago
Got down to business
Had to have a filling. I had some wait time however when I got in to see the Dr. they got with the program and did the filling quickly.
Response from Gentle Dental Centers
Thanks for the "five stars" Don. We really, REALLY appreciate them......especially today. Our apologies for your wait. Our office was short a team member today and we were doing our best to keep our patients happy and taken care of. We know you schedule appointments when you do for a reason and certainly didn't want to reschedule you. Glad we were able to keep things going!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is so friendly and they have a wonderful staff. I went in for cleaning, got X-rays and out very quickly to go on with my day. I have been going to Gentle Dental for quite a few years and have never had any problems.
Response from Gentle Dental Centers
Well over a decade and we appreciate you so very much. It is saying something about our office and staff that you keep coming back. You've been with us during many changes over the years (except for our core staff). Improving your dental care is our goal in everything we do. Thanks for your kind words. I will share them with everyone!!
D
3 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
I have actually enjoyed coming to the dentist for the first time in 65 years. The only recommendation I feel should be considered is a payment plan for those of us that don't carry credit cards or have thousands of dollars to pay for services in full. My statement of services needed came to 5,300.00 dollars of which my initial payment was 3,000.00, the second was 300.00, the next was 500.00 and now I need a payment plan for the remaining total. It will be paid in full eventually but a payment plan for the remainder would be helpful, as I have shown good faith in payments.
Response from Gentle Dental Centers
And we have enjoyed having you join our dental "family". Dentistry is expensive and that's why we offer Care Credit for our patients without insurance and/or short on funds to cover their needs. Please let us know if we can help you explore this option.
L
3 months ago
Quality Service
I have never had any problems with any of the staff at Gentle Dental. I do believe their first priority is my dental health. From the time I go through the door, take X-rays, get my teeth cleaned, and check out I am met by professional friendly folks. Thank you Gentle Dental.
Response from Gentle Dental Centers
We appreciate both your kind words and most especially YOU as a valued patient! So glad you feel comfortable with our office and staff. It takes a long time to build a team like we have and we are very proud when we hear positive comments like yours.