Gentle Dental Eagan

Dentist

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Satisfied new customer
I started with Gentle Dental about a year ago and am pleased with the experience. The staff and Doctor are clear communicators and provide hints and advice on how to improve the on-going care of your teeth. Thank you to Gentle Dental!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
So glad to hear you are happy with your care.
G
1 month ago
Professional service with friendly, caring staff
I have used Gentle Dental in Eagan for five years. I have been happy with my care and pleased with the friendly, courteous, helpful staff.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Always glad to be of service....see you next time.
K
1 month ago
Started going to Gentle Dental several years ago - have not been afraid of going to my dentist since!!!! The entire staff is wonderful. I absolutely recommend giving them a try.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Thanks for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you next visit.
J
3 months ago
Great job as always
Heather is fairly new to the office; very kind and pleasant, but more important, did a very thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Fuller came up with a complete, but flexible treatment plan. Mary is the best; she helps organize everything. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for care. Thanks everyone!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad we were able to help you out. See you next time.....
P
7 months ago
Love my Dentist!
Love might be a little to much. I get honest answers to my questions. Dr Fuller will give all the options, not just the most expensive ones. And with the options he will tell you what to expect in the future. My kid also likes going, bonus! All in all, I get great honest service.
L
7 months ago
I have been going to Gentle Dental for years. They were always professional timely and most of all, gentle. Last year I developed laryngeal cancer and had chemo and radiation which interfered with my saliva and swallowing. It also enhanced my gag reflex and mucus production. Dr. Fuller prepared me for the treatments with much advice and special toothpaste. He offered advice on my mucous production and was always available to help. I got thru the treatment and will be recovering for a while. Yesterday I felt up to getting my teeth cleaned checked. No problems or cavities. Thanks to Dr. Fuller for going above and beyond.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad our advice was a help to you through your treatment. See you next time.
T
11 months ago
Have been excellent for 19+ years!
Back in 1998 my teeth were in rough shape, cavities, cracks and bad fillings. My teeth hurt and I was too scared to go to the Dentist. My soon to be wife saw the Caters to Cowards sign in the window and we made an appointment the next day. Since then Dr. Fuller and his staff have been great to me and have kept my teeth in working order no matter how I try to ruin them. Don't know where I would be without all of them and I appreciate all of the skill, service, patience and time they have given, as well as the sense of humor they all have. Most important is the skill that Dr. Fuller has along with the experience of his and his staff. Thanks!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Almost 20 years between us.....here's to adding more years to that list.
W
1 year ago
I have found Gentle Dental to be thoroughly professional, honest, considerate of the patient's comfort and very friendly--from the receptionist all the way to Dr. Fuller! I would recommend them to anyone, wholeheartedly!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad you chose us to provide your care.
R
1 year ago
Great emergency care!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad we were able to help.
R
1 year ago
Caring quality service
Had cavities filled and Dr Fuller was explicit on what would be done. He was very careful to make sure I didn't feel any pain throughout the procedure. Everyone is always courteous, friendly and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
I always like to tell patients what to expect the same way I would like to know what is going on if I was the patient.