Gentle Dental Eagan

Dentist

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I have found Gentle Dental to be thoroughly professional, honest, considerate of the patient's comfort and very friendly--from the receptionist all the way to Dr. Fuller! I would recommend them to anyone, wholeheartedly!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad you chose us to provide your care.
R
2 months ago
Great emergency care!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad we were able to help.
R
2 months ago
Caring quality service
Had cavities filled and Dr Fuller was explicit on what would be done. He was very careful to make sure I didn't feel any pain throughout the procedure. Everyone is always courteous, friendly and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
I always like to tell patients what to expect the same way I would like to know what is going on if I was the patient.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and effective service
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called in to have a diagnosis done. As always, everyone on the staff was able to get the mission accomplished. Everyone there creates a very relaxed, comfortable environment and gets the job done. These guys are the absolute best, they've earned and renew my confidence with every visit.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad we were able to take care of your issue. See you next time.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
I went in for teeth cleaning and check up but had a tooth that lost a filling. I was leaving town so Dr. Fuller repaired my tooth after my cleaning and I was done with one appointment! Great service! Friendly staff! Excellent dentist!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
I am glad we were able to squeeze you in and get the filling completed. See you next time.
L
3 months ago
Great service
I needed a quick dental exam before cancer treatment. Gentle Dental got me in a few days and provided a complete exam with a full mouth xray set. In addition Gentle Dental provided advice and coping strategies for minimizing the effects of chemo and radiation to my mouth. Great staff!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad to help in a difficult time. Let us know if you have any more questions.
J
4 months ago
i would have no teeth if it wasnt for Dr Fuller
I am one of those people who have dentist phobia. After bad experiences as a child the dentist is terrifying. I can jump out of an airplane but my palms sweat and my stomach turns thinking about going. They really do cater to cowards and I would recommend them highly. He is a one man show (in several ways!) and will always get you in and fix you up.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Johnny on the spot for you anytime! Thanks for the feedback....
D
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and on time as usual!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
We strive to be on time for our patients.....just like the airlines. Thanks for your response. See you next visit.
R
6 months ago
I had a good experience. Everything went smoothly. I also got some good tips about Hawaii!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Hope you have a good trip............
D
6 months ago
They got me right in, given the pain I really appreciated that. They we're extremely helpful, did a quick xray and poked around a little and made some adjustments in under 15 minutes that should help. They then showed me a video on next steps should further work be required. This helped me understand the possible cause of the problem and how easy it would be to fix it if further work was required. Awesome service. Great attention to detail. Quick and easy. Thanks Gentle Dental
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad to be of service.....let us know if doesn't get any better.