Gentle Dental Eagan

Dentist

Eagan, MN 55121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Gentle Dental Eagan for close to 30 years! They have always treated me so well. They are very friendly and very honest about what care you need. They lay out the facts and let you decide how to proceed with your treatment. They respond quickly to any concerns you may have. They explain thoroughly treatment procedures that may be necessary and provide an estimate upfront. When seeing your child, they explain how they are growing and what their future smile can look like. They are very connected and provide referrals you can trust. I highly recommend Gentle Dental Eagan - I will hopefully be coming here another 30 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Well done!
Had an awesome cleaning and our new dentist is darling! Thank you all
L
2 months ago
Great job on my checkup!
As usual, everyone at Eagan Gentle Dental did a great job getting me in, getting my teeth cleaned, and giving me a thorough checkup. Thanks to Dr. Michael and the rest of the staff for their time and attention. As a patient for over 35 years, I'm looking forward to 35 more.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Thanks for being a loyal Gentle Dental Patient for all these years. We will strive to provide excellent dental care going into the future.
N
2 months ago
Very high quality and very professional all while being very friendly!
A great experience and a pleasure meeting Dr Mike and Nicole. Dr Fuller will be a tough act to follow, but Dr Mike seems very capable of filling his shoes and keeping the clients well cared for while enjoying that family feel. Mary is a big part of that!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Thank you for the nice review. All of us at Gentle Dental Eagan will do our best to keep your trust and meet all your dental needs. See you next time....
A
3 months ago
Satisfied new customer
I started with Gentle Dental about a year ago and am pleased with the experience. The staff and Doctor are clear communicators and provide hints and advice on how to improve the on-going care of your teeth. Thank you to Gentle Dental!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
So glad to hear you are happy with your care.
G
3 months ago
Professional service with friendly, caring staff
I have used Gentle Dental in Eagan for five years. I have been happy with my care and pleased with the friendly, courteous, helpful staff.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Always glad to be of service....see you next time.
K
3 months ago
Started going to Gentle Dental several years ago - have not been afraid of going to my dentist since!!!! The entire staff is wonderful. I absolutely recommend giving them a try.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Thanks for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you next visit.
J
5 months ago
Great job as always
Heather is fairly new to the office; very kind and pleasant, but more important, did a very thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Fuller came up with a complete, but flexible treatment plan. Mary is the best; she helps organize everything. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for care. Thanks everyone!
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad we were able to help you out. See you next time.....
P
9 months ago
Love my Dentist!
Love might be a little to much. I get honest answers to my questions. Dr Fuller will give all the options, not just the most expensive ones. And with the options he will tell you what to expect in the future. My kid also likes going, bonus! All in all, I get great honest service.
L
9 months ago
I have been going to Gentle Dental for years. They were always professional timely and most of all, gentle. Last year I developed laryngeal cancer and had chemo and radiation which interfered with my saliva and swallowing. It also enhanced my gag reflex and mucus production. Dr. Fuller prepared me for the treatments with much advice and special toothpaste. He offered advice on my mucous production and was always available to help. I got thru the treatment and will be recovering for a while. Yesterday I felt up to getting my teeth cleaned checked. No problems or cavities. Thanks to Dr. Fuller for going above and beyond.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Glad our advice was a help to you through your treatment. See you next time.