Gentle Dental Eagan

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
I’m a scaredy cat but not anymore!
I just had the best cleaning and exam! My hygienist Nicole knew my teeth were sensitive and she took every precaution. She was very thorough and so friendly. I felt very much at ease. And Dr. Michael was very gentle and kind. He made a few recommendations and we made a plan for some future work. I love Mary at the front desk, too! She always makes me feel right at home. This is the only place for my family!!
R
1 month ago
Consistent Quality
Friendly, professional staff are always willing to do what they can to make your visit effective and pain free. I've been a patient for years and am very happy with Gentle Dental Eagan.
R
1 month ago
Met new Dentist for first time and received excellent service with the highest quality of care. Staff is friendly and professional. Had reason to change future appointment dates and was accommodated without question to meet my needs. I highly recommend Gentle Dental.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I needed a cavity redone. Scheduled my appointment, all was on time. The staff is extremely friendly and professional and my filling replacement went about as smoothly as I could imagine. I was well cared-for throughout.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and Informative
I needed a cleaning, so I booked a new patient apt. I got a really good deal for being a new patient; though they're reasonably priced anyways and have personal payment plans w/ membership options for an additional discount - it actually didn't look like a scam, interest's not bad and neither are the membership fees. The front desk was very helpful in listing everything out but not forcing it on you, which was refreshing. In the actual appointment Nicole was friendly and warm, but also fast and very mindful of pain or discomfort. It was a nice environment, with quality equipment, where the staff were very relaxed AND professional. Dr. Michaels was quick, gentle, and prompt with the exam and then gave me a very thorough explanation of my oral health and what I can do at home. No scolding for not flossing or any of that and he stopped for questions when needed. My appointment only lasted a little over an hour (with x-rays!) but I felt like I got very personal care. I would gladly recommend Gentle Dental.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Gentle Dental Eagan for several years and my most recent appointment was outstanding. Dr. Michael, the new dentist there, is friendly, extremely professional and obviously very dedicated to his patients and his profession. It was one of the best visits I have had.
R
3 months ago
No longer agonize going to the dentist
First time I have been to the dentist in years because I have never had a good experience beginning with the cleanings to having to get Novocain before the procedures I needed. My cleaning was effortless without leaving my mouth feel raw after and have had three procedures with Nonocaine and never felt it at all when it was given. Doctor Michael as well as everyone on staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable from the first visit where I needed a tooth extracted, to the checkup, to two subsequent visits. When completed today, I made a 6-month appointment where for the first time, I actually plan on going!
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Gentle Dental Eagan for close to 30 years! They have always treated me so well. They are very friendly and very honest about what care you need. They lay out the facts and let you decide how to proceed with your treatment. They respond quickly to any concerns you may have. They explain thoroughly treatment procedures that may be necessary and provide an estimate upfront. When seeing your child, they explain how they are growing and what their future smile can look like. They are very connected and provide referrals you can trust. I highly recommend Gentle Dental Eagan - I will hopefully be coming here another 30 years.
C
4 months ago
Well done!
Had an awesome cleaning and our new dentist is darling! Thank you all
L
5 months ago
Great job on my checkup!
As usual, everyone at Eagan Gentle Dental did a great job getting me in, getting my teeth cleaned, and giving me a thorough checkup. Thanks to Dr. Michael and the rest of the staff for their time and attention. As a patient for over 35 years, I'm looking forward to 35 more.
Response from Gentle Dental Eagan
Thanks for being a loyal Gentle Dental Patient for all these years. We will strive to provide excellent dental care going into the future.